Cruise Ratings
1,261
973
698
143
143
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: June 2019
We spent two ore cruise days at the aha toon Inn and Suites Brickell. We went to Ocean Dr. and South Beach. It was great.
We spent two ore cruise days at the aha toon Inn and Suites Brickell. We went to Ocean Dr. and South Beach. It was great. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: June 2019
We used a transport company to go from our hotel in Fort Lauderdale to the Miami cruise port and again to travel from Miami back to the Fort Lauderdale airport. The travel flowed well and getting on/off the ship went quickly.
We used a transport company to go from our hotel in Fort Lauderdale to the Miami cruise port and again to travel from Miami back to the Fort Lauderdale airport. The travel flowed well and getting on/off the ship went quickly. Read Less
Sail Date: May 2019
THe miami port was nice, I guess since it's our first cruise we didn't know if there would be more a of a line to get in but it was fast and we had no issues.
THe miami port was nice, I guess since it's our first cruise we didn't know if there would be more a of a line to get in but it was fast and we had no issues. Read Less
8 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2019
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami – Downtown. Very nicely sized room with views of the Bay. We booked a stay and sail package that included breakfast in the morning (very nice buffet) and a shuttle ride to the ship. If you ... Read More
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami – Downtown. Very nicely sized room with views of the Bay. We booked a stay and sail package that included breakfast in the morning (very nice buffet) and a shuttle ride to the ship. If you don't book the package, you can still sign up for the shuttle. I think it was $6/person. Location is good with plenty of restaurants near-by including an outdoor mall/market right across the street that had a ton of bars and restaurants. We had a drink there, then headed back about a block from our hotel to CVI.CHE 105, a Peruvian restaurant. Highly recommend. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2019
We stayed at their Marriot Biscayne Bay the day before our cruise. Great location, very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
We stayed at their Marriot Biscayne Bay the day before our cruise. Great location, very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: April 2019
We spent the day prior to the cruise in South Beach. Loved the boardwalk, ate at Bella Cuba, delicious! Oh and don’t forget Happy Hour, Mojito’s,
We spent the day prior to the cruise in South Beach. Loved the boardwalk, ate at Bella Cuba, delicious! Oh and don’t forget Happy Hour, Mojito’s, Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: April 2019
We paid for the Norwegian transfer from the airport to the cruise port and it worked very well. The transfer was found easily near baggage claim and our wait was pretty short. The bus driver was entertaining as he told us some about Miami ... Read More
We paid for the Norwegian transfer from the airport to the cruise port and it worked very well. The transfer was found easily near baggage claim and our wait was pretty short. The bus driver was entertaining as he told us some about Miami and pointed out some sites as we passed by. Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: April 2019
Comfortable day that had our luggage dealt with and kept us from unnecessary hours in the airport
Comfortable day that had our luggage dealt with and kept us from unnecessary hours in the airport Read Less
Sail Date: April 2019
Easiest embarkation we have ever had, with our luggage being taken in the parking garage and check-in taking about 30 seconds.
Easiest embarkation we have ever had, with our luggage being taken in the parking garage and check-in taking about 30 seconds. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: March 2019
We stayed at Eden Roc in Miami for two nights prior to the cruise. Definitely 5 stars, but very expensive. Paid $259 for one pitcher of drinks, but they were very, very good. Ate at their organic Farm Market restaurant. The food is amazing.... Read More
We stayed at Eden Roc in Miami for two nights prior to the cruise. Definitely 5 stars, but very expensive. Paid $259 for one pitcher of drinks, but they were very, very good. Ate at their organic Farm Market restaurant. The food is amazing. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
Walked to the Metro Mover from the shuttle stop and took it to Museum Park - the Perez Art Museum Miami was amazing (building and collection) and also has a great cafe.
Walked to the Metro Mover from the shuttle stop and took it to Museum Park - the Perez Art Museum Miami was amazing (building and collection) and also has a great cafe. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise