683 New Orleans Cruise Reviews

I love New Orleans. It was wonderful as usual. Great food in New Orleans we love the Redfish Grill and we also enjoyed Ruby Slipper for breakfast and Compere Lapin for another dinner.
I love New Orleans. It was wonderful as usual. Great food in New Orleans we love the Redfish Grill and we also enjoyed Ruby Slipper for breakfast and Compere Lapin for another dinner. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Very busy, not good directions. Ended up having to carry our bags on board because they told us just to get in line with our bags
Very busy, not good directions. Ended up having to carry our bags on board because they told us just to get in line with our bags Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
As stated above, enjoyed beautiful weather and did a lot of walking in the French Quarter. Would definitely cruise from this port in the future.
As stated above, enjoyed beautiful weather and did a lot of walking in the French Quarter. Would definitely cruise from this port in the future. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
It was a rainy day and a lot of riding on the bus, but it helped pass the time until our 3:30 flight. The tour guide was excellent and we saw a lot of New Orleans
It was a rainy day and a lot of riding on the bus, but it helped pass the time until our 3:30 flight. The tour guide was excellent and we saw a lot of New Orleans Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We parked at the port after dropping off bags with porter. The parking lot is secured 24 hrs a day and was $20 per day which included any taxes. Parking was easy and there was a shuttle that took us to the terminal side of the lot but not ... Read More
We parked at the port after dropping off bags with porter. The parking lot is secured 24 hrs a day and was $20 per day which included any taxes. Parking was easy and there was a shuttle that took us to the terminal side of the lot but not to terminal. From the drop off point it was about 100 yards or less to the terminal entrance but you do cross railroad tracks so a little difficult if taking roller bags or use a rollator. Look for a porter when returning to take your bags from terminal to your car we took ours without a porter but not easy getting across the RR tracks. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
I absolutely loved New Orleans, we stayed in the French Quarter and the food, drink and music were right up our street.
I absolutely loved New Orleans, we stayed in the French Quarter and the food, drink and music were right up our street. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
We spent a day in new Orleans and did some of the major tourist attractions. There was a massive police presence which was both comforting and a little disturbing.
We spent a day in new Orleans and did some of the major tourist attractions. There was a massive police presence which was both comforting and a little disturbing. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Port of New Orleans was ok. The checkin area was crowded and the agent we got was a trainee :-)
Port of New Orleans was ok. The checkin area was crowded and the agent we got was a trainee :-) Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
As I indicated in my overall review, the Port Of New Orleans is a disorganized hot mess and truly the worst port I have ever sailed out of. I love visiting NO and the french quarter.
As I indicated in my overall review, the Port Of New Orleans is a disorganized hot mess and truly the worst port I have ever sailed out of. I love visiting NO and the french quarter. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Not to be missed, WWII museum and Boeing air museum (same campus) is on par with a Smithsonian museum.
Not to be missed, WWII museum and Boeing air museum (same campus) is on par with a Smithsonian museum. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
New Orleans as a city on our own was great! But Carnival made boarding terrible. Very rude staff directing people and they didn’t have porters available when we arrived to take our luggage.
New Orleans as a city on our own was great! But Carnival made boarding terrible. Very rude staff directing people and they didn’t have porters available when we arrived to take our luggage. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click