Cozumel Catamaran tour Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Catamaran tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take to the seas on a private catamaran charter and experience the bliss of Cozumel's scenic coastline and crystal blue waters. To add more adventure to your day, choose an excursion that offers snorkeling and other activities as well!
Member Image clamping
1 review
Dec 2017
Excellent tour. Had not snorkelled before but was very comfortable doing so with the crew who were very attentive and helpful to passengers.Very beautiful area for snorkelling and the beach had lots of areas that were shaded and lots of water toys.
Read clamping's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image wlampert
1 review
Dec 2017
Part of our group went on the Catamaran tour with snorkeling and beach and had the best time of the trip.
Read wlampert's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Hot_ta
2 reviews
Nov 2017
Great crew. Good value for the money. Picked us up right by the ship and dropped us off just as close. Would do again!
Read Hot_ta's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mrsjoey
3 reviews
Nov 2017
we went on the Power Catamaran to Passion Island. We enjoy this tour and Passion Island was very nice and was a relaxing day!!!!! but, the drink were watered down and the food was just OK.
Read mrsjoey's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image oldbidder1
4 reviews
Nov 2017
Poor Reef and rushed at the crowded beach.
Read oldbidder1's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image TravelBudgies
1 review
Oct 2017
Great day. Fun and energetic crew. great excursion for those wanted some water and private beach time. Short excursion which gives you time to tour the port shops and explore.
Read TravelBudgies's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image m70m72ryan
1 review
Oct 2017
We have done the Fury Catameran snorkeling trip both times in Cozumel. It is great. They take you out to a reef and let you snorkel for over 30 minutes. They bring you back on board and head to private beach. You are there for about an hour and 30 minutes before heading back. Highly recommend.
Read m70m72ryan's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Lympia7
1 review
Jul 2017
The snorkeling was good. Then the beach party was fun. There were blow up slides in the water and a bar on the beach.
Read Lympia7's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Cowabunga1
1 review
Jul 2017
Worked great since I was scared of going on the twister. It allowed me to meet my family on the island
Read Cowabunga1's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image cvo123
1 review
Jul 2017
Took FURY boat snorkeling - Awesome - very fun - FYI they are at the end of pier BEFORE you go through entrance/security gate to shopping etc.
Read cvo123's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image May Bee
1 review
Jun 2017
Fury Catamaran : Snorkeling had to be done in close proximity of everyone. We were herded into a small, tight group and this made the activity difficult with so many fins in your face. Visibility was great, not a lot to see though. Drinks flowed on board after the snorkeling and en route to the beach playground. Once there the loungers were plentiful, the floating playground was fun, even for a 50yr old woman with a wonky knee. Food was great. Margaritas all the way home, with dancing on the deck in the rain. Really fun day.
Read May Bee's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image nherrington
1 review
Jun 2017
We went snorkeling and to a private beach. The snorkeling adventure was a lot of fun!
Read nherrington's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kbratc2
1 review
May 2017
Fury catamaran, snorkel and beach break was excellent. All margaritas included! Great safe snorkel spot with trained divers. Amazing private beach spot - there were only about 60 of us there! Fun toys in the water all included. Only problem was it was too short and food was not included.
Read kbratc2's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image tracerman
1 review
May 2017
Fury Catamaran was a great team- entertaining both on and off the boat! Recommend snorkeling be longer with less beach time- it took so long to get everyone off the boat to snorkel we barely had time to enjoy it- otherwise GREAT time!
Read tracerman's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image amandasweaver
1 review
May 2017
Funny staff, provided beverages (water, soda, margaritas, beer). Snorkeling was nice, saw lots of fish. The private beach was very relaxing and had a lot of blown up rafts, beds, and chairs. Highly recommend!
Read amandasweaver's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image stevenschultz50
1 review
Apr 2017
This was a Catamaran ride with sail after snorkeling in the local protected marine park waters. Perfectly clear with many colorful fish and equipment provided. They were kind enough to do this even though most of the booked tourists did not show (only two of us couples). The boat captain and his director Fernando were well experienced, taught us safety, were friendly. Thanks guys!
Read stevenschultz50's full Rhapsody of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Cruise Excursioneer
Member Image Sailing the world Kat
1 review
Mar 2017
Fury Catamaran Snorkel and Beach - fun but very crowded snorkeling.
Read Sailing the world Kat's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image caznan
1 review
Feb 2017
My party missed the boat and the personnel on the Fury catamaran actually took them to the beach to meet us after snorkeling. Great time, but too short on the beach.
Read caznan's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dxc0162
1 review
Feb 2017
We did the Fury catamaran and beach party with snorkeling. The snorkeling site was terrible and did not reflect what one expects to see in Cozumel. After 30 minutes in the water we made out way to the beach where they had paddleboards, kayaks and beach climbing apparatusus and trampolines. There were enough chairs on the beach for everyone and the beer and magaritas flowed non stop. Due to the poor snorkeling site I would choose an alternative dive location and excursion. The staff was excellent.
Read dxc0162's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image hdilly
1 review
Feb 2017
Nice catamaran ride with pleasant crew. Snorkeling was average. Clear water with not an abundance of marine life. Nice break on the beach following snorkeling. Complimentary margaritas with maybe a small amount of tequila in them.
Read hdilly's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Hillgirl1054
3 reviews
Jan 2017
We did the carnival deluxe catamaran with fury and it was my first snorkel and one of them stayed in the water with me the entire time. I would highly recommend that excursion and we will so it again.
Read Hillgirl1054's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Rmoon
1 review
Jan 2017
Was a very nice cruise along the shoreline, then some snorkeling and hanging on the beach with cold beverages
Read Rmoon's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image brittsreviews
1 review
Jan 2017
Highly recommend! Great staff and beautiful beach with a lot of activities.
Read brittsreviews's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image 76toPHL
1 review
Dec 2016
Fury Catamaran trip was awesome and a great value at $68/person. It was 4.5 hours and included snorkeling and a breach break, including inflatable slides in the water to play on. Beer, sodas, and margaritas were all included in the tour price.
Read 76toPHL's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image ljmiranda23
1 review
Dec 2016
Fury Catamaran and Beach Break was tons of fun! The beach break kept our entire family busy and entertained and included all the fun in the cost. The snorkel gear was great and Angel's staff was very patient and taught my kids to snorkel.
Read ljmiranda23's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links