Cozumel Beach Break Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Beach Break cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a beach break tour to enjoy a leisurely day of sand and sun. Sit back and enjoy Cozumel's beaches and relaxed scenery, or participate in one of the many aquatic activities offered.
Member Image lloydcarter1968
1 review
Nov 2017
Service on the beach was great but the food was less than good. Did jet ski and parasail for an additional cost. The beach was crowded and not really nice for swimming.
Read lloydcarter1968's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Midsis
1 review
Nov 2017
Guillermo was our customer service go to guy very efficient and attentive. To many nickel and dime side things pictures, etc. add on for an area for kids. Did have kayaks for a deposit. Snorkeling was an additional fee. At least it was all in one area. Buffet looked nice. We availed our server to bring us food and drinks from the bar.
Read Midsis's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Mr Santos
Member Image clark77494
1 review
Nov 2017
Was constantly being bombarded by peddlers asking us to buy everything from Pharmaceuticals ,to purses, hats, alcohol, Renting a jet ski for $60 for 30 minutes. No less than 6 people came up to us while we were eating lunch to buy stuff!
Read clark77494's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dedewood
2 reviews
Nov 2017
4th time to this Pool/Beach - absolutely wonderful experience!!
Read dedewood's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Took a Taxi to Paradise Beach
Member Image JonesCruiser
3 reviews
Nov 2017
Very nice beach club with plenty of chairs/ loungers. Very clean and well maintained facilities. Adequate food and drinks were available or could be purchased as all inclusive. Lots of fun slides and things in the water park section for little people. Very well suited for our 3 and 5 year old grandchildren. Everything was very well organized and felt very safe the entire time. Highly recommend.
Read JonesCruiser's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image sanderson1974
1 review
Nov 2017
Everywhere you are being hounded to spend money here and there. Taxi driver took us to the wrong port and charged us $20 to do so.
Read sanderson1974's full Vision of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Janedoe2012
1 review
Nov 2017
Took cab to Paradise Beach Club$16. $3 to get into club which included Beach chair and umbrella with minimum $10 food and drink purchase per person . Service was great. Swimming area wasn't fantastic if u plan to swim vs using the inflatable toys. Was also,some rock and coral however there is an awesome large pool on the property that wasn't overly crowded.
Read Janedoe2012's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image rc4music2
5 reviews
Nov 2017
We spent about 4 hours at beach, which included pool area, bathrooms, snorkeling, chairs and umbrellas fro $30 each. They also have restaurant which serves delicious calamari and chips with salsa for a good price. A coke here will cost you $3.50 which i though was a litle high.But a beautiful place to realx and unwind, we did not want to leave. The beach was Club Cozumel Caribe.
Read rc4music2's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Taxi service at port Victor was driver
Member Image Dacia4
1 review
Nov 2017
Excursion the Paradise Island was very well organized, catamaran to Paradise Island 30 minutes away was smooth, uncrowded, with beautiful views of turquoise ocean and Cozumel island. Food served was very tasty, staff were properly clothed for food handling and preparation, even wore gloves and mouth masks to handle the food. The beach break was just as we expected it, peaceful, quiet, not crowded, unhurried, beautiful beach site with hammocks, massage area, and a little bit of shopping with locally made items.
Read Dacia4's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image VGSG
1 review
Oct 2017
Best bang for your money. Loved the Deluxe Beach Break excursion.
Read VGSG's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image teacherelaxin
3 reviews
Oct 2017
My 3rd time here and I loved it! Always a relaxing experience with great service and value.
Read teacherelaxin's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image ElizabethR25
1 review
Oct 2017
At the beach resort we were not welcomed or explained anything upon arrival and frankly I felt like I wasn’t even supposed to be there. We wandered around until we figured out where to rent the snorkeling gear. We were told we had an hour with the snorkel and mask. The snorkeling was the coolest part even though I am sure it was not even close to what we could have experience on an actual snorkeling excursion. The water was beautiful and clear and we enjoyed our little snorkeling experience. After that we laid out on beach chairs and enjoyed the view for about 45mins before having to head back to ship.
Read ElizabethR25's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image jsheerin
1 review
Sep 2017
Did the deluxe beach break and Play Mia water park. The park was great for young children as it had many small water slides and an interactive baby pool. There were only two slides for older kids/adults. The beach area had a small section for swimming and an obstacle course out on the water.
Read jsheerin's full Empress of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wildcat97083079
1 review
Sep 2017
Beautiful beaches, 2 great pools, enormous eating area, great food and drinks at reasonable prices. Also had private security and their own transfers.
Read wildcat97083079's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Playa Mia
Member Image Pozytive Rose
1 review
Sep 2017
Great service, a short drive from the cruise terminal. Great food, great drinks, beautiful water... Love it there. You can paddle boat, and kayak for free, who doesn't love that. Food is served buffet style so eat up. A waiter will bring you your favorite drinks, just let him know, and please tip them well. Our guys busted his butt keeping the drinks coming.
Read Pozytive Rose's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Paba2017
1 review
Sep 2017
Nice beach... a little botanical growth in the water but still beautiful! The food was average and the alcoholic drinks came from a jug. Prices were reasonable but the food or drinks were poor. Overall a good excursion!
Read Paba2017's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nw2cruise
1 review
Sep 2017
This place was amazing! I will return if ever in Cozumel. There were proably 50 people onsite so very private and the food was great.
Read nw2cruise's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image gigibrite1
1 review
Aug 2017
Nachi Cocom was not crowded at all. The food and service was great. We enjoyed the beach and the pool which was big and had a swim up bar.
Read gigibrite1's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image FamilyTravel0301
1 review
Aug 2017
We bought entrance tickets to Playa Mia from a sales booth at the International Pier. It seems to be a popular choice since we were soon joined by others on RCL Allure as well from other Carnival ships. It was a 15-minutes drive and the place was fabulous. The beach was white sand and deep. The floating waterpark was awesome, as well as the pool side waterpark.
Read FamilyTravel0301's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image DeeCruiseFan
1 review
Aug 2017
Mr. Sanchos. Great staff, beautiful beach, delicious food and fun times!! Well worth the price for the all inclusive package!!!
Read DeeCruiseFan's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Mr. Sanchos
Member Image ChrisChuong
1 review
Aug 2017
The tour guide take all tourists to the very poor/dirty/rocky beach with plenty sea weeds .. .but he said that is Cozumel beach !!! It was horrible beach !!!
Read ChrisChuong's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ymmom9862
1 review
Jul 2017
No room on the bus to get there so we had to take a taxi. Taxi driver very agitated seemed like he didn't want to take us.When we got there checked out pools first eh then went to beach. a lot of seaweeds. realized this place didn't provide towel so I purchased one( $28.00 gag) They had a buffet small kind of cafeteria outdoor thing . ( Next Time going back to Mr.Sanchos)
Read ymmom9862's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image duartlu1
1 review
Jul 2017
The beach was pretty, but a bit rocky at the shore line.
Read duartlu1's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cowabunga1
1 review
Jul 2017
It was like a dream. It was so beautiful and the staff made the excursion with the time and money
Read Cowabunga1's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image 4-time cruiser
1 review
Jul 2017
Book your excursion through Carnival only, as we had to walk a good distance in the hot sun to our transportation since we used an independent excursion company. But the beach resort we went to was awesome! Clearest water of all 3 destinations. Area had a water park and inflatable slides in the ocean. Snorkeled and saw lots of cool fish. Rather good Mexican buffet and good adult beverages!
Read 4-time cruiser's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Shore Excursions

Sponsored links