Barcelona Gaudi Walking Tour Excursion Reviews

Barcelona Gaudi Walking Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
A tour of Gaudi's work is a quintessential Barcelona pastime. Keep an eye out for some of Gaudi's most famous pieces including La Pedrera and Casa Batllo.
Member Image sylvied
1 review
Jul 2017
Fantastic, no word to describe
Read sylvied's full MSC Meraviglia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image LOUISM27
1 review
Jul 2017
Very nice but very hot inside
Read LOUISM27's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: costco
Member Image Seapass
1 review
Jul 2017
Not as interesting as we had hoped it would be, quite a long morning actually.
Read Seapass's full MSC Meraviglia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image captholly
1 review
May 2017
Simona, our guide and her driver picked us up promptly at our hotel and provided us a day we will never forget. We walked the "block of discord" to see Gaudi's incredible architectural masterpieces and then the highlight of the day, Sagrada Familia. This church is absolutely awe inspiring and displays Guadi's absolute genius. Of everything we saw in Europe, this was the our favorite.
Read captholly's full Silver Spirit cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Day Tours.
Member Image Norahsmed
1 review
May 2017
Great tour, information, and guide. Gaudi's work is well worth the seeing!!!
Read Norahsmed's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Viatot
Member Image LadyImpactOhio
3 reviews
Feb 2017
Very interesting. Familia Sograda was breath taking,
Read LadyImpactOhio's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image zuume19
1 review
Feb 2017
Various architectural designs, some insights as well.
Read zuume19's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image kedick01
1 review
Oct 2016
Walking tour of all Gaudi buildings in Barcelona except Park Guell. Guide was very knowledgeable. This was an overview tour where you did not go in any of the Gaudi buildings. If we go back I would book tours of the individual Gaudi places we would like to spend more time visiting.
Read kedick01's full Brilliance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image tojo1973
2 reviews
Oct 2016
The tour guide very poor more interested in his cigarettes also left the tour group for 20 minutes outside the cathedral we were not given any free time for photos.
Read tojo1973's full Britannia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image lfultz
1 review
Sep 2016
great tour of the city and Gaudi's architecture
Read lfultz's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: hope on and off bus
Member Image cat rescuer
1 review
Sep 2016
Parc Guell and La Sagrada Familia - provided new insights into images I'd seen only in books
Read cat rescuer's full Pacific Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image anneandterry
3 reviews
Sep 2016
What an amazing visionary! The Gaudi architecture is SO VERY different than what you would normally get to see. Beautiful!
Read anneandterry's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image eburke1
1 review
Aug 2016
Great tour from knowledgeable and engaged guide
Read eburke1's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nsifiri
1 review
Aug 2016
Informative
Read nsifiri's full Oosterdam cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Day tours
Member Image Angie.zamma
1 review
Aug 2016
Great history
Read Angie.zamma's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image fnj0826@verizon.net
1 review
Jul 2016
Also highly recommend... short taxi ride from Sagrada Familia. Entrance fee into the most interesting part of the park.
Read fnj0826@verizon.net's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jsiegeluf
1 review
Jul 2016
It was great to be able to see a few of the amazing architecture creations from this genius.
Read jsiegeluf's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Starbirdie
3 reviews
May 2016
The tour to Sagrada Familia included Guadi's sites. Walked Park Guell, appreciating beautiful mosaics and unusual architecture.
Read Starbirdie's full Nautica cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Piddaddy
1 review
Mar 2016
Gaudi is such a lasting influence on this city making this tour a must to truly experience Barcelona.
Read Piddaddy's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image mncampano70@att.net
1 review
Feb 2016
Beautiful park to visit and enjoy.
Read mncampano70@att.net's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Beh Soo seng
1 review
Nov 2015
Refreshing experience because we have been there before!
Read Beh Soo seng's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Thane1010
1 review
Oct 2015
This was an excellent excursion and the guide obviously had a real passion for Gaudi. The park was beautiful and I have wanted to see the Sangrada Familia for years. The inside is beautiful and I am sorry that I did not take a better camera with me. the tour totalled 4 hours and was very good value.
Read Thane1010's full Queen Elizabeth cruise review
Provider: Cunard Line
Member Image lelocher
1 review
Sep 2015
This was more than a walking tour. We were bussed to Park Guell that Gaudi designed with aplenty of time to take picturesand then to La Sagrada Familia Cathedrial where we learned about the exterior and interior design. We also drove past other buildings that he designed. It was an excellent tour.
Read lelocher's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image bifocalpear
1 review
Sep 2015
Parc Guell and Basilica Sagrada Familia - awesome sights! I was especially impressed with the basilica. Unique and lovely!
Read bifocalpear's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image CtallShips
1 review
Aug 2015
The tour was an interesting and fun overview of Gaudi's work, ideal for a first-timer. Barcelona is attractive and eye-opening and full of creative and inspirational architecture and art.
Read CtallShips's full Queen Elizabeth cruise review
Provider: Cunard Line

Sponsored links