Barcelona City Tour Excursion Reviews

Barcelona City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Visit the most important monuments in Barcelona in just one day on a tour of the city; popular sites include Park Guell, Sagrada Familia, the Olympic Ring, and the beautiful views afforded by the scenic Montjuic Hill.
Member Image Martinwhynot
1 review
Jul 2017
35 Euros I believe, great hop on, hop off trip that allowed us to see everything we wanted.
Read Martinwhynot's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Seapass
1 review
Jul 2017
City is very busy and much more cosmopolitan than we were expecting.
Read Seapass's full MSC Meraviglia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Retired Adventurer
1 review
May 2017
Entertaining and not too much walking
Read Retired Adventurer's full MSC Orchestra cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image katethecookiemonster
2 reviews
May 2017
We enjoyed the tour.
Read katethecookiemonster's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image Norahsmed
1 review
May 2017
Look for purple umbrellas in Cataluna Ramblas centre park. 2 hours of area.
Read Norahsmed's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Free walking tour - Marta
Member Image bamkwm
1 review
May 2017
no bathroom break.not much open on sunday
Read bamkwm's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ahaim
1 review
May 2017
Great way to tour all major sites. Took the red and blue tracks which are the most popular. Did not take the green track.
Read ahaim's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Bus Touristic (hop-on/off)
Member Image mjb59
1 review
Apr 2017
We did a half day tour before embarking and saw some of the highlights of Barcelona. We felt that this tour was only so so. Lots of places of interest were left out. After the cruise, we did the tour of Girona and the Costa brava and were thrilled. We had an excellent guide and we saw so much. Would recommend this tour highly.
Read mjb59's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Barcelona day tours
Member Image iamenu
1 review
Apr 2017
We had 4 days in Barcelona prior to Embarkation. Great overview of city - well run, saw lots, tour guide awesome. Included entry to Park Guell, trip to Montserrat, Montjuic, drive to look at other sites.
Read iamenu's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Barcelona Day Tours
Member Image mlncarr
1 review
Apr 2017
We had an excellent guide who had lived in Barcelona for years. He was quite interesting as he told us about the historic significance of attractions, the back story of the Familia Sagrada, the Gaudi homes, etc. We had a great time wandering around the downtown square by the cathedral -- sampled the chocolate from the little specialty shop, took phots of the architectural details, listened to the bands, etc. It was a long trip and we were really tired by the time we got back to the ship. Good trip!
Read mlncarr's full Brilliance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bobbatthebeach999
1 review
Apr 2017
Good general tour, would instead suggest optional tour of La Sagrada Familia cathedral, a continuing work in progress. Also, did Magic Fountains on our own in the evening.
Read bobbatthebeach999's full Viking Sky cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Kghuff
2 reviews
Apr 2017
Included tour and the perfect ending to round out our independent tours to Sagrada, Park Guell, Montserrat, walking la Ramblas.
Read Kghuff's full Viking Sky cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image gmcduck
1 review
Apr 2017
St. Giorgi day not best day for tours, very crowded, but learned a lot, Gaudi structures amazing.
Read gmcduck's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image gmomholland
1 review
Mar 2017
So disappointed it did not include the Sagrada Familia....but really love Barcelona....beautiful, exotic!!
Read gmomholland's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image JaniceTillmans
1 review
Mar 2017
Tour guide was great, the part of the city we saw. Very informative. Was expecting to go into some of the building, museums etc. Felt the included tours could have been more extensive.
Read JaniceTillmans's full Viking Sky cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Emma Kay
1 review
Mar 2017
A nice overview. We went to the City Museum which was fantastic. I think the guide should have recommended it more strongly for those interested in archeology.
Read Emma Kay's full Viking Sky cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Clownboy&jobo
1 review
Feb 2017
we did 2 HO HO bus tours, they both took in tourist highlights and city life too.
Read Clownboy&jobo's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: CruisingExcursions.com
Member Image zuume19
1 review
Feb 2017
Our excursions were over 2 days while in port. The Montserrat Monastery is a MUST see. We returned from the Monastery and the bus drive was through the city and up to Guadi's park development. Quite interesting as he designed everything from the longest (and quite comfortable) snake-like bench and what he did with his coffee cups.
Read zuume19's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Philip C. Brooks
1 review
Feb 2017
Fascinating look at this beautiful city!
Read Philip C. Brooks's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: AAA and city tour bus
Member Image vwandell
1 review
Jan 2017
We did several tours to make up a Gaudi experience. Great time. Additional time at the Palau de Musica and the Picasso Museum. Unfortunately the Abbey tour was cancelled.
Read vwandell's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image 1stimecruiser
4 reviews
Jan 2017
Could have been done in half the time
Read 1stimecruiser's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image katze50
1 review
Jan 2017
This was the included city tour. This was a fairly easy walk, which was good for us as 3 in our party are mobility challenged. We had a very knowledgeable guide and we learned a wealth of detail about the sites visited.
Read katze50's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image susanbobo
1 review
Dec 2016
Nicely paced tour. Tour guide was knowledgable and tending to everyone's needs.
Read susanbobo's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image njclancy@aol.com
reviews
Dec 2016
This was a bus tour that gave you an overall tour of the city. It enabled us to continue on our own during other days. The guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.
Read njclancy@aol.com's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image Lkclark
1 review
Dec 2016
Great guide (Leo) actually was so conscientious of disabled in his group. Walked slow enough, very knowledgeable and thorough. After this excursion we boarded the big red hop on/hop off bus to see an overview of the city. An amazing city.
Read Lkclark's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises

Sponsored links