Labadee Parasailing Excursion Reviews

Labadee Parasailing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Soar up to 400 feet above the water for a breathtaking view and adventure. You'll certainly get a bird's eye view of beautiful Labadee.
Member Image ssmyangel1
1 review
Jul 2017
wow - what a view- flying!! The staff on the speedboat were awesome and made your experience wonderful.
Read ssmyangel1's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kymcox
1 review
Jul 2017
not much to look at but a cook experience
Read kymcox's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RCLFan
1 review
Jun 2017
My wife and I Para sailed, and had a great time. We were both surprised by the "calmness" of being 100 feet in the air, almost as if we were suspended in mid air. Again, the Weather was PERFECT, water was Beautiful, and the crew (Sandy and Paul) were fun.
Read RCLFan's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image SABT
1 review
May 2017
Had a blast! Everyone that works there genuinely loves what they do and and were kind and courteous to everyone.
Read SABT's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image psawyers
1 review
May 2017
I enjoyed it very much but being in the air was for too short a time span.
Read psawyers's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image galina11
1 review
Apr 2017
excellent, breathtaking, very beautiful, though can get sea sick at times..
Read galina11's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image tcwinch
1 review
Apr 2017
Canceled by RCI due to winds.
Read tcwinch's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ndviamontes
1 review
Feb 2017
Parasailing was amazing. Nice friendly and experienced staff. This was my second time in Labadee and both times I did the same parasailing excursion.
Read ndviamontes's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image yogadr
1 review
Dec 2016
The boat operators were jerks. Most of the people on board vomited due to sea sickness.
Read yogadr's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Sweet World Traveler
1 review
Dec 2016
Wonderful to way to see Labadee from a couple hundred feet up
Read Sweet World Traveler's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image canidoua
1 review
Aug 2016
Loved it...
Read canidoua's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image slapper
1 review
Jul 2016
Loved the parasailing. Only issue was my 12 year old was scheduled to parasail with her 20 year old cousin. I made the reservations on the ship through their iPad reservation system. The system let me purchase the experience. When we showed up to check the girls in they told me my daughter couldn't go without a parent because she's under 16. I understand that, but the system should NOT have allowed me to spend $90/person knowing she's under 16. This forced me to buy another ticket for myself or disappoint my daughter.
Read slapper's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jj25050
1 review
May 2016
Breathtaking views, and awesome staff!
Read jj25050's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ommax2
2 reviews
Dec 2015
Awesome experience
Read ommax2's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image BRGirl816
1 review
Sep 2015
This wasn't my first experience parasailing. It was spectacular. It's so incredibly peaceful and beautiful above the water.
Read BRGirl816's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kirkmuddle
1 review
Jan 2015

Just so much fun!! Do it, its a great way to get a good aspect.

Read kirkmuddle's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links