Labadee Jetskiing Excursion Reviews

Labadee Jetskiing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Member Image So Cal Equestrian
1 review
Aug 2017
We wish we could have skipped Puerto Rico and just spent two days in Labadee instead. This place is like heaven! The jet skiing was super fun on the ocean and our guide was chill. He led us out over the reefs to the open water and then we blasted at 100%. SUPER FUN! Best day of the whole cruise for sure!
Read So Cal Equestrian's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image knewsome
1 review
Jul 2017
We loved this excursion! It's a MUST DO! Organized and SO FUN!
Read knewsome's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image welikestuff
1 review
Jul 2017
This was the best!! We had a blast doing this, it was worth the money for the experience! JoJo and his "wife" haha.... were so much fun! I had never been on a jetski and JoJo's "wife" always checked up on me to make sure I was doing okay. It was a blast!
Read welikestuff's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cruiser6254
1 review
Jul 2017
Joke. It's a tour and not free form. Don't bother.
Read Cruiser6254's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nmdickerson
1 review
Jul 2017
My husband and daughter did the jetskiing and absolutely loved it. They had a blast.
Read nmdickerson's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mcneills
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Fantastic day! Highlight of the cruise for us. Did not disappoint at all. Good 50 minutes of jet skiing.
Read mcneills's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Dave1jm1
1 review
Jul 2017
So much fun and would definitely do it again. Highly recommend if you have never done it before. If you are a beginner they will put you in the back so you can go slower until you get comfortable.
Read Dave1jm1's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Luckyzia
2 reviews
Jul 2017
We loved the private island, it is the best one out there, the activies are so much fun, then we enjoyed our time on the beach and in the beautiful water, it was refreshing and relaxing.
Read Luckyzia's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image AlRayCruise
1 review
Jul 2017
Nice Jet Skiiing with great staff. BBQ set up by the ship is not as good as ship meals. Eat on the Allure.
Read AlRayCruise's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image abrandhuber
1 review
Jun 2017
The jetskiing was amazing. We had a great guide and sooooo much fun!
Read abrandhuber's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image moorethemerrier
1 review
Jun 2017
Jet skiing fun for a family member who did it.
Read moorethemerrier's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image LafayetteJP
1 review
Jun 2017
Our sons (17 & 19) took the tour. They very much enjoyed the jet skis and the instructors. This was a highlight of the trip for them.
Read LafayetteJP's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jmcohen
3 reviews
Jun 2017
Amazing! Hit 42 miles an hour while bouncing off waves! Beautiful scenery and a very friendly and helpful team of guides.
Read jmcohen's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image BucksFF
1 review
Jun 2017
The jet skiing was okay, though it wasn't very long. Didn't appreciate being brought to an area where locals come out on kayak to sell things to you.
Read BucksFF's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Rocque Hicks
1 review
May 2017
Had a great time.
Read Rocque Hicks's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wilsocks
1 review
May 2017
Me and my son had our own jet ski's and your in a group and our instructor Jay leads the group to each point. Very organized and lots of fun. Remember to check your planner a few days before your cruise for larger discounts.
Read wilsocks's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Kezolly
1 review
Apr 2017
We were first timers and my husband was much more enthusiastic then me! Once we got going though I actually enjoyed it although I was slow there was always someone at the back making sure everyone was ok.
Read Kezolly's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image KarlaGonzalez
1 review
Mar 2017
I had no idea what I was getting myself into when I decided to drive my own Jetskiing and They were amazing and helped me learn and were super patience with me.
Read KarlaGonzalez's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cockneycruiser
2 reviews
Feb 2017
very good but did tip the jet ski over, they smiled but i don't think they were very pleased, in fact when we said we might do on the second visit next week they said that theres plenty of others tours to consider
Read Cockneycruiser's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ashbaymom
1 review
Jan 2017
My son and his friend went and had a great time. Even though it is kind of a follow-the-leader sort of thing you still had the opportunity to cut loose.
Read ashbaymom's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dt-2003
3 reviews
Jan 2017
Good experience, first time we have seen this on cruise excursion list. Great port.
Read dt-2003's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image leetkacz
1 review
Dec 2016
Good tour - challenging enough for experienced riders.
Read leetkacz's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ALANOWL19
1 review
Dec 2016
Very good one hour tour, takes a bit to get going, but once started you do enjoy a full hour on the water
Read ALANOWL19's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image KeelyH
1 review
Dec 2016
This was SOOOOOO much fun!! Not much to do in Labadee. The food was really good that the boat serves you here. Your at the port a long time. Not any shopping here.
Read KeelyH's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Jayrobbie
2 reviews
Dec 2016
Expensive but the Waverunners were fun, fun, fun! Beach was bit rocky but the water was beautiful.
Read Jayrobbie's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links