Labadee Jetskiing Excursion Reviews

Labadee Jetskiing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Member Image DEDRAANDJIM
1 review
Jun 2018
The jet skiing was fun and well run. I wish we could get our own since we have done it for so long and not on a tour, but I get it. We also went on the Balanc'e sail boat which was AWESOME. The island is beautiful and Haiti, to our surprise, is beautiful.
Read DEDRAANDJIM's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image tkliewer
1 review
Jun 2018
First time to jet ski. Loved it.
Read tkliewer's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jmcohen
5 reviews
Jun 2018
Jetskiing was great, but the beach could use some rock removal.
Read jmcohen's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Loveturquoisewaters
1 review
Jun 2018
Beautiful water and Scenery. The experience was great because we had a sweet and therefore had access to barefoot Beach. I don’t know that I would’ve enjoyed it as much if we didn’t have those things.
Read Loveturquoisewaters's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image funatseacruise
1 review
Jun 2018
Had a great time. This is not jet skis to ride around and have fun with it is a tour. You will follow a guide with a chaser to make sure you are going where they want you to go.
Read funatseacruise's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Tltay
1 review
Jun 2018
This was so much fun. Only complaint is the locals come out in canoes/kayaks and try to sell you things. Wasted time from riding as no one brought money. Not sure why RCL allows this, there are plenty of vendors on the island.
Read Tltay's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jhkang680
1 review
Jun 2018
Fun! Safe! Excellent! Team was courteous and professional. They took great care of us.
Read jhkang680's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image patrickd89
1 review
May 2018
Highly recommend this, a lot of fun. The guide makes sure everyone is safe and gives a history and tour guide of the island and bays you are in. Very fun and very fast. Make sure if you have experience on a Jet ski to let the guide know so you do not get stuck behind someone who is afraid to go fast. Just saying.
Read patrickd89's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image MTdreaming
3 reviews
May 2018
The younger set did the Jetskiing, we all had lunch at Columbus Cove and spent some time in the water. There really isn't any snorkeling to do, no fish or coral really. The water was warm and nice. Lunch was the usual, but fine. Getting off the ship was again a chaotic mess. They say excursions have priority. found out from our experience and others we talked with, that there really is no procedure for this to happen.
Read MTdreaming's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image gypsey1684
1 review
Apr 2018
The best time of our lives. It was so much fun that the actual hour of riding feels like 10 minutes.
Read gypsey1684's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Agent.P
1 review
Mar 2018
The jet ski was cancelled due to rough weather. We were not given an option of riding them in the bay where the water was calm. For those that actively ride wave runners - the waves were perfect for jumps and excitement but I can see how someone will little or no experience would not appreciate it. It was NOT dangerous enough to cancel for those with minimal experience
Read Agent.P's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mozartlee
2 reviews
Jan 2018
Awesome instructors! It was our first time driving a jet ski. We felt safe, and learned quickly. It was lots of fun.
Read mozartlee's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image vilmer80
5 reviews
Dec 2017
While only an hour, we had a great time. Our guides were friendly and helpful, we got to experience jet skiing in a beautiful part of the island. We will probably do this again. There were lots of places to eat, drink, and relax. Also, the drink package is honored off the ship, which was awesome. However, the harassment from the vendors was awful. The worst we've every experienced.
Read vilmer80's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image joey3
1 review
Oct 2017
Excellent experience! The guide was fun and very informative and we had a blast jet skiing Sea-Doo personal watercraft in a convoy-like fashion as we toured the shore-lines of Labadee, Haiti.
Read joey3's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jcabrera
1 review
Sep 2017
The wave runners were awesome! Beware though: This will involve lots of physical activity! even if you try to stay behind and go at a more leisurely pace, just with a few waves you'll feel tired and will have some aches the next day if you are not used to the activity.
Read jcabrera's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ScubaPat
3 reviews
Sep 2017
Did the wave jet tour. It was so much fun. Highly recommend. We have also done the zipline in the past and it is awesome as well.
Read ScubaPat's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lainzboyz
1 review
Aug 2017
This was the best time ever. Extremely fun, scary, exhilarating.
Read lainzboyz's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image csignorelli
1 review
Aug 2017
Great time on jetski
Read csignorelli's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image doughughes
1 review
Aug 2017
Wonderful weather, beautiful scenery and enjoyed the ride!
Read doughughes's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image So Cal Equestrian
1 review
Aug 2017
We wish we could have skipped Puerto Rico and just spent two days in Labadee instead. This place is like heaven! The jet skiing was super fun on the ocean and our guide was chill. He led us out over the reefs to the open water and then we blasted at 100%. SUPER FUN! Best day of the whole cruise for sure!
Read So Cal Equestrian's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image knewsome
1 review
Jul 2017
We loved this excursion! It's a MUST DO! Organized and SO FUN!
Read knewsome's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image welikestuff
1 review
Jul 2017
This was the best!! We had a blast doing this, it was worth the money for the experience! JoJo and his "wife" haha.... were so much fun! I had never been on a jetski and JoJo's "wife" always checked up on me to make sure I was doing okay. It was a blast!
Read welikestuff's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cruiser6254
1 review
Jul 2017
Joke. It's a tour and not free form. Don't bother.
Read Cruiser6254's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nmdickerson
1 review
Jul 2017
My husband and daughter did the jetskiing and absolutely loved it. They had a blast.
Read nmdickerson's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mcneills
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Fantastic day! Highlight of the cruise for us. Did not disappoint at all. Good 50 minutes of jet skiing.
Read mcneills's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links