Labadee Ziplining Excursion Reviews

Labadee Ziplining cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Soar among the scenery in this thrilling excursion. It is sure to be a highlight of your trip!
Member Image JoeBoone82
1 review
Jun 2018
It took a little longer than I though it would, but I understand the practice run and the safety precautions involved. The zip line was very fun. I would do this again.
Read JoeBoone82's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jhkang680
1 review
Jun 2018
It was fun but obviously, one time and you're done. It's a lot to get there and just do it. Takes a long time to actually get to where you go ziplining.
Read jhkang680's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image estilopoanco
1 review
May 2018
they canceled by air conditions and told that maximun weight will be 200pnds. Im 6'1'' (210) They have to notify that in advance, in small letters warnings.
Read estilopoanco's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Peggetha
2 reviews
May 2018
So much fun we wanted to do it again! The crew is very attentive, professional, and safety is number one. Instructions were clear, and the ride was awesome.
Read Peggetha's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jd10367
1 review
May 2018
Love the Dragon's Breath! It was our third time doing it.
Read jd10367's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image yodasmut
1 review
May 2018
The view was amazing and ziplining was really safe. Slightly overpriced, but still worth it.
Read yodasmut's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image vasaturo
1 review
Apr 2018
Breathtaking! Lots of fun. We want to do it again!
Read vasaturo's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image leejeff
1 review
Apr 2018
Zipline was fantastic, but took a lot of time.
Read leejeff's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image strembly
1 review
Apr 2018
Very fun, an amazing view I'll never forget, but it took too long to corral everyone and get harnessed up. Needs to be done in smaller but more frequent groups.
Read strembly's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Sjb03008
1 review
Apr 2018
A lot of fun and felt very safe.
Read Sjb03008's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Susiebell2
4 reviews
Mar 2018
It took almost 3 hours to meet at the designated place, go through training, practice on the short zipline, transfer to the top of the mountain, wait in line, and then zip. By the time they returned, it had taken a bit over 3 hours. They said it was well worth it.
Read Susiebell2's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image crustycrab
5 reviews
Mar 2018
Awesome. Fairly easy. Well worth every every expensive adrenaline minute.
Read crustycrab's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image captaine
2 reviews
Mar 2018
Ziplining was an amazing experience. The price is a bit high, but the price is trumped by the incredible view that is given when you're 500 feet up. Labadee was definitely an improvement from the last time we were there, only 2 years prior.
Read captaine's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image keeter2020
1 review
Mar 2018
Fun but way over priced, would never do twice.
Read keeter2020's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jmartin134
1 review
Mar 2018
Awesome experience! Will do it again.
Read jmartin134's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ldsanc01
1 review
Mar 2018
Overly expensive for just 30 seconds. There's a small zipline you go through as "practice" and then you go up the mountains in a truck to the real one.The view from the top is breathtaking. I don't recommend using your cellphone in a selfie stick since it comes off very easily when you get to the end of the zipline. If you want to record anything make sure you use a GoPro or such device and make sure is well attach. It was sooooooo hot in Labadee, it was just exhausting. The day also felt really short and we couldn't even enjoy the beach. The local sellers are also really aggressive and try to hard to sell you their stuff and try to come into their booth.
Read ldsanc01's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image gbosch76
1 review
Mar 2018
It was an awesome experience. A little expensive but we got it on sale for $78. All in all, I don't think it even lasts a minute but it was an unforgettable experience.
Read gbosch76's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image AbeFroman2
2 reviews
Feb 2018
The Dragon Fly is a fantastic experience. Recommended!
Read AbeFroman2's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image napoleonmetelus
2 reviews
Feb 2018
They provide lockers for you to lock your things in before taking your flight. I was able to take beautiful pictures once at the starting point of the zipline. Also took some amazing video of the ride down. The view was amazing.
Read napoleonmetelus's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bkbish
2 reviews
Feb 2018
This was on my bucket list and couldn't wait to do this. I've had 2 knees & 1 hip replaced and I was fine doing this. It was one of the most amazing this I've ever done. It's worth every cent. Book before you go when RC is having a sale on excursions.
Read bkbish's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Wendee7
1 review
Feb 2018
Incredible experience! Would do again if it was not so pricey!
Read Wendee7's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Colson1960
1 review
Feb 2018
One awesome thrilling ride. highly recommend to everyone that is able, totally worth the price, the views are awesome and experience will be remembered for a lifetime.
Read Colson1960's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image pfontes
2 reviews
Feb 2018
The zipline staff does not take safety for granted. First, you are outfitted with the proper gear (vests, helmets, lines, etc.) then you get to try out a short zipline to insure you know what to expect. After all that, you are then transported to the top of the 500' hill, secured, checked over and then you ride. It was a bit scary, but a lot of fun!
Read pfontes's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nikko1
1 review
Feb 2018
We enjoyed the incredible view at the top!
Read nikko1's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WendellJ
2 reviews
Jan 2018
The final ride only lasts two minutes, but it is a glorious two minutes. Did prefer the zipline on St. Thomas, which is several smaller zip lines, spread out over a much longer time.
Read WendellJ's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links