Labadee Arawak Aqua Park Excursion Reviews

Labadee Arawak Aqua Park cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Make a splash with your family at the Arawak Aqua Park while you climb inflatable icebergs and bounce high in the air on the trampolines.
Member Image Dmitry69
1 review
Aug 2017
My son loved it,just fun for kids to try and climb on the different floating devices.Good 45 minutes activity.
Read Dmitry69's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image brmillz16
1 review
Jul 2017
a really cool thing to do... it is very physically demanding, and unfortunatley we were dodging jelly fish in the water.... but still was a neat thing to do
Read brmillz16's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Everitt25
1 review
Jul 2017
We booked the Dreamworks photo safari. Thought it was going to be a little more challenging. Wish it had been more of a scavenger hunt, instead of just a way to lead to down to water park. Would have probably just enjoyed more time in water park. The little gifts they gave the kids were nice tho and the party/meet & greet with the trolls was cute
Read Everitt25's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cardamon
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Kids really enjoyed the water park and the coaster.
Read cardamon's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image crusingfam2017
1 review
Jun 2017
Amazing venue and zip line was great!
Read crusingfam2017's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image peckgr
1 review
Jun 2017
The kids really loved this and it was for an hour but it was a work out.
Read peckgr's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: on site day of the event
Member Image amurdoc
1 review
Jun 2017
A lot of fun
Read amurdoc's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image gigemagsgirl
1 review
Jun 2017
We LOVED Labadee! Wish we had 2 days here to get it all in! Very clean and BEAUTIFUL! Kids ages 7-18 in our group all LOVED the Aqua Park! Zipline waws sold out by the time we got off the ship. Would totally go back in a heartbeat!
Read gigemagsgirl's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image apatetem
1 review
Jun 2017
My son loved it. Challenging and fun.
Read apatetem's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image BucksFF
1 review
Jun 2017
We've done this previously. You pay $19.75 per person for 1 hour, so not much time. RC shouldn't charge for this.
Read BucksFF's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Sabledog1110
1 review
Jun 2017
Port & shore excursions- most were good but there were a few things I would recommend to Royal Caribbean... Efficiency of safety on Haiti -- life jackets were of only two sizes... small youth and large adult ... For crisis have a car mask with team members who our lifeguards and beach monitors -- plus there are new ways to retrieve individuals in crisis from water even emergency flat rafts that will immediately fill with air once under a water victim make for faster removal from water for CPR and other regency. Staff should be on look out of moreqthen one victim others could be in shock (especially the other family member)
Read Sabledog1110's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cyanes
1 review
May 2017
very funny we did it with the rollercoaster and the view is amazing
Read cyanes's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image VMSansone
1 review
May 2017
Kids enjoyed it! Should be more than a hour.
Read VMSansone's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jrorstrom
1 review
Apr 2017
We did the DreamWorks Photo safari with slide and one hour of the water park. It took some convincing, but we were told the adults went for free when booking (it specifically said $0 for 2 adults) and the local workers handing out the bands didn't really want to do that. But the whole line of adults were told the same thing and eventually were given bands. Photo safari was cute, nice way to start exploring the little area. Water park was fantastic! Kids loved the slide but adults couldn't get down it very well.
Read jrorstrom's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image iamme1162
1 review
Apr 2017
The kids began with a treasure hunt which led them to the aqua park and water slide. They said this was their favorite island!
Read iamme1162's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jollymspikes
1 review
Apr 2017
My family of 4 including two boys ages 5 and 6 had a great time. My boys were able to climb and play on 75% of the activities. The hour was plenty of time to play and everything was well maintained.
Read jollymspikes's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Glorita
1 review
Mar 2017
The aqua park was nice; did the package with the coaster ride which was awesome; you can see the Labadee mountains from up high!
Read Glorita's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jktown13
1 review
Feb 2017
Best island of the trip. Private island for Celebrity and was an extension of the ship.
Read jktown13's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Manx in France
1 review
Dec 2016
Bad experience with the market traders on the private beach, but otherwise the excursion was as expected
Read Manx in France's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mtcm0606
1 review
Dec 2016
The kids loved the Aqua Park. However, kids need a parent to help them climb on a lot of the rafts and items in the water. My girls are 9 and 10 and tall, but they had a hard time climbing up on some of the rafts.
Read mtcm0606's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cruiser45m
1 review
Nov 2016
When we checked in for the excursion, they said it was closed. They said to check back after noon. We did and they said it was open. As we checked in, kids were returning from the water with their parents and asking for refunds because there were jellyfish in the water. Our older kids decided to go anyways and the all got stung by jellyfish. My youngest refused to go. There was a jellyfish right where the lifeguard told them to jump in. Also false advertising on Royal Caribbean's part. They claim that they have a private island. Let me be clear. It is not a private island. It is a private beach they bought on the island of Haiti. The locals harass you to set up chairs and beg you for money. Where we ate lunch on the island was a wall and a man with a loaded gun guarding the wall. It is a very sad situation.
Read Cruiser45m's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kittyx3
1 review
Sep 2016
It is very difficult to climb these floating devices. It was a work out.
Read kittyx3's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image waylynh
2 reviews
Jul 2016
We signed up for the aqua park, the roller coaster and the water slide. The aqua park is o.k. but the requirement that one wears a bulky life vest makes accessing the floating objects difficult and exhausting, especially for the young and not so strong. The slide is a waste as its neither steep or flowing enough water to permit a proper ride down.
Read waylynh's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jenny105
5 reviews
Jun 2016
A lot of fun but wow were my arms tired after that! Ton of climbing so go to the iceberg first - that's the hardest to climb.
Read jenny105's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cparkerson8@gmail.com
1 review
Jun 2016
very challenging for most parents there
Read cparkerson8@gmail.com's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links