Labadee Arawak Aqua Park Excursion Reviews

Labadee Arawak Aqua Park cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Make a splash with your family at the Arawak Aqua Park while you climb inflatable icebergs and bounce high in the air on the trampolines.
Member Image sibleymj
1 review
Jul 2018
We love Labadee, best beach day in the Caribbean!
Read sibleymj's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image HarbsFamily
1 review
Jun 2018
Aqua Park was good but too expensive (it should be free). Much more tiring and harder than it looks to go to each inflatable especially for younger (9 yrs old) kids
Read HarbsFamily's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image LesVic
1 review
Jun 2018
Good fun water apparatus but the mandatory life vest gave my 12yr old grandson rug burns on his neck and under arms. Upon purchasing a snorkel set near the same beach the male cashier could not have been lazier/ruder.
Read LesVic's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image patrickd89
1 review
May 2018
Aqua park was fun, kids really enjoyed jumping and climbing on the different floatable objects..
Read patrickd89's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Nanaisacruisler
1 review
May 2018
Did a Dreamworks Photo Safari for the kids - which was great fun! Then the Aqua Park which we Grandparents did not do - but the grandkids & their parents did - - and enjoyed thoroughly! There is enough beach, and "free swimming" that it was the best stop on the cruise.
Read Nanaisacruisler's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image gypsey1684
1 review
Apr 2018
So much fun! My kids LOVED it!
Read gypsey1684's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Davina1
1 review
Apr 2018
This was hard for my youngest child to pull herself up onto the activities
Read Davina1's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image JMullen1111
1 review
Mar 2018
The kids LOVED IT! The hubby and I floated around and continually fell off but we had fun!
Read JMullen1111's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image keeter2020
1 review
Mar 2018
Not bad just have to get in line to book an hour slot
Read keeter2020's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jor689
1 review
Feb 2018
Did the Photo Safari and Aqua Park. Photo safari part was mind-numbingly bad. Saving grace was the water park. My daughter had so much fun, hour went by really quick. Trolls party on ship was good, daughter liked it and had a semi-private meeting with Poppy and Branch.
Read jor689's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Icecoldcranberry
1 review
Feb 2018
The climbing parts were a bit tricky even for adults but overall it was a lot of fun and a great way to spend time with the kids! They provided life jackets for all which was handy!
Read Icecoldcranberry's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image weezer18
1 review
Jan 2018
The grand kids loved the Dreamworks Photo Tour which included the Arawak Aqua Park. We did the slide also. Parasailing for our older grand kids and Jetskiiing for our grown children were cancelled because of weather. My husband and older children really liked the Haiti Cultural tour.
Read weezer18's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image krusinwithkids
1 review
Dec 2017
My 7 year old son loved the aqua park. For $20 it is a reasonable price.
Read krusinwithkids's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ATLGigi
2 reviews
Nov 2017
Fun but price should be included with cruise fare.
Read ATLGigi's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image matardif
1 review
Sep 2017
Just your average aqua park but it was nice to spend time in the water on a hot day. People were nice there.
Read matardif's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Jc3165
6 reviews
Aug 2017
They only gave us an hour, the water was teeming with jellyfish and the activities were hard to climb/get on
Read Jc3165's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Dmitry69
1 review
Aug 2017
My son loved it,just fun for kids to try and climb on the different floating devices.Good 45 minutes activity.
Read Dmitry69's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image brmillz16
1 review
Jul 2017
a really cool thing to do... it is very physically demanding, and unfortunatley we were dodging jelly fish in the water.... but still was a neat thing to do
Read brmillz16's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Everitt25
1 review
Jul 2017
We booked the Dreamworks photo safari. Thought it was going to be a little more challenging. Wish it had been more of a scavenger hunt, instead of just a way to lead to down to water park. Would have probably just enjoyed more time in water park. The little gifts they gave the kids were nice tho and the party/meet & greet with the trolls was cute
Read Everitt25's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cardamon
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Kids really enjoyed the water park and the coaster.
Read cardamon's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image crusingfam2017
1 review
Jun 2017
Amazing venue and zip line was great!
Read crusingfam2017's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image peckgr
1 review
Jun 2017
The kids really loved this and it was for an hour but it was a work out.
Read peckgr's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: on site day of the event
Member Image amurdoc
1 review
Jun 2017
A lot of fun
Read amurdoc's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image gigemagsgirl
1 review
Jun 2017
We LOVED Labadee! Wish we had 2 days here to get it all in! Very clean and BEAUTIFUL! Kids ages 7-18 in our group all LOVED the Aqua Park! Zipline waws sold out by the time we got off the ship. Would totally go back in a heartbeat!
Read gigemagsgirl's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image apatetem
1 review
Jun 2017
My son loved it. Challenging and fun.
Read apatetem's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links