Aruba ATV Rental Excursion Reviews

Aruba ATV Rental cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Discover the natural beauty of Aruba at an adventurous pace. An ATV rental allows you to explore parts of the island that you might not otherwise reach.
Member Image jbesch
1 review
Jul 2017
Highly recommend! You have your own wheels to get around every part of the island, and can drive on the roads. We had a map and used one smart phone with the app. Lots of fun. We went to the beach, the Baby Bridge, the "New" Natural Pool, lunch at the food truck (excellent) near the New pool, Baby Beach, and back to the ship. Snorkeled along the way. Awesome day!
Read jbesch's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: RoadRunner
Member Image cindy.swisher@gmail.com
reviews
May 2017
We had a blast off-roading. We were pleasantly surprised that we really did get to some back roads. Lots of hills and valleys. Guides were exceptional. Exhilarating experience, but if you can't handle being jostled around or you don't like to get dirty you may want to try something else.
Read cindy.swisher@gmail.com's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image susnurse
1 review
Mar 2017
The UTV tour we booked through the cruise line. This was so fun. We saw parts of the island we normally wouldn't have. Rocky the tour guide was great. Loved it.
Read susnurse's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruisencutie
1 review
Mar 2017
Justin's customer service is amazing!!!! They pick you up at the boat but in case you miss that, go to the windmill!!!
Read cruisencutie's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Justin's ATV's
Member Image tbrown62
1 review
Feb 2017
exciting ride on roads and dirt to gold mine and natural pool
Read tbrown62's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: kini kini
Member Image chrisgomc
1 review
Sep 2016
Great experience with the UTV excursion. Our guide was exceptional and the overall adventure was excellent!
Read chrisgomc's full Carnival Splendor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image big girl on her way
1 review
Apr 2016
it was great would do it again great guides
Read big girl on her way's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Stewp83
1 review
Jun 2015
This was awesome 4 hour excursion. The Carnival version was $35 more per person and 1/2 hour shorter and had over 10 ATV's. This trip had only 5 ATV's for a more personal/private feel. Our Guide, Steve, was knowledgeable about the areas we visited and was always looking out for our safety. We went to 4 basic sights: a small Chapel, the Natural Bridge, the old Gold Fort and the Natural Pool. The Natural Pool was incredible as we got to swim there for 30 or so minutes. Steve watched our stuff and made sure we safe while in the pool. The best part was riding the ATV's off road over all the trails and hills. Helmets were provided. You WILL get dusty/dirty on this trip and the dirt does not wash out of the clothes very well. So dress accordingly. They were waiting for us when existed the ship with a sign right where the other excursions are picked up.
Read Stewp83's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Kini Kini Tours
Member Image pinksugar
7 reviews
Not Rated
Jun 2014

Was the Best Excursion ever!! We booked before we left with company called, Kini Kini. Awesome ATV Tour!! Picked us up at soon as off the ship took us to location where to start the tour. Only like 6 ATV's in our tour which made it great! Not Crowded! We rode doubled on 1 ATV, my husband drove and I took pictures. We got to ride these ATV's on the road! That was cool. Then we visited 3 places. 1st stop was the Catholic Chapel which our guide told us all about it's history. Then we went to the Gold Mining Ruins. He explained the history of it to us also. Very cool place. The waves were so huge here and were hitting the rocks making for great pictures!! There were stones places everywhere where people had made their own rock formation. We made us one, even though we were alone we included our children in our formation. Then off to the Natural Pool. This place was GREAT! The ride to get here was amazing!! If your scared of heights I do Not suggest going here! It's high up. Then once there gotta walk down to the natural pool area. The waves were like 10 feet high so we were not able to get into the water, which was fine because with the waves crashing into the rocks we got some incrediable pictures!! The water was very clear aqua colored!! This was an amazing tour and If I'm ever in the area of Aruba again I'd for sure do it again!! :)

Read pinksugar's full Carnival Breeze cruise review
Provider: Kini Kini

Sponsored links