St. Kitts Catamaran Tour Excursion Reviews

St. Kitts Catamaran Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Hop aboard a catamaran for a fun and scenic trip along the coastline of beautiful St. Kitts. It's a great way to enjoy the turquoise waters and beautiful weather without jumping in the ocean yourself.
Member Image Nadavport868
1 review
Aug 2017
We felt so very relaxed and we were treated to drinks and snacks. An excellent trip on the water.
Read Nadavport868's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ndb2016
1 review
Jul 2017
This was probably our favorite tour out of all of the ones we took. It was a catamaran sail to Nevis that included lunch and beach time. The actual sail to Nevis took awhile, but they had rum punch, beer and a variety of local sodas to quench our thirst. St. Kitts and Nevis were both beautiful to look at and a lot different than the other ports so it was great scenery to look at on our sail. Once we arrived on the beach in Nevis they had a tasty lunch for us that included hot dogs, bbq chicken, and a variety of salads (be sure to try the coconut salad!). Then we were able to explore the beach and swim for an hour or so. It wasn't the prettiest beach I had ever been on, but it was quiet and secluded so that was really nice. Then the ride back to St. Kitts was where the real fun started. By this time everyone had their fill of rum punch and was ready to let loose so a dance party with the crew broke out in the cabin of the boat.
Read ndb2016's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image katimai
1 review
Jun 2017
Fan-ta-sea to Nevis was an amazing trip with a great crew. We stopped at a ship wreck to snorkel and the area was amazing with lots to see. We then had a lunch and ventures to Nevis for a beach break. On the way back we were served Rum Punch with some fun energetic music and towards the end we were all up dancing with the crew... So much fun
Read katimai's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image TheShadowDoc
2 reviews
Jun 2017
A great way to see the island.
Read TheShadowDoc's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lqrescigno
1 review
May 2017
Highlight of the week. Did 6 hour Fan-Ta-Sea snorkeling and beach rum tour. DO IT at St Kitts no matter what. Captain Al and his 3 mates were so much fun. Stopped at the beach by the four seasons were Sunshine bar is and had the Killer Bee drink. Only 26 people on the excursion and everyone had a great time. Coming back to port, everyone on the boat was dancing and singing. So much fun....And good snorkel spot too. St Kitts and Nevis is beautiful.
Read lqrescigno's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image 1islandatatime55
1 review
May 2017
We did the Fan-ta-Sea catamaran tour. AMAZING! The staff was great. The locations they took us to were fantastic. The food and drinks were also very good. Highly recommend this excursion! It lasted 6 hours and was only $125!
Read 1islandatatime55's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image rjenk94699
1 review
Mar 2017
Cigarette smoking on the boat and loud music were annoying. Good experience otherwise.
Read rjenk94699's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruisencutie
1 review
Mar 2017
Awesome time on the boat and fun snorkeling!!!! Drinks and lunch were super yummy!!!
Read cruisencutie's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image scott_r_nelson
1 review
Mar 2017
Very fun - again, weather was an issue. But a good excusion.
Read scott_r_nelson's full Regal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image csmaslin
2 reviews
Mar 2017
This was booked as a combo trip, boat ride was good and relaxing
Read csmaslin's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image loudini56
6 reviews
Feb 2017
We went snorkeling, had lunch then sailed to Nevis, St Kitts sister island for some time on a beautiful beach. A great day!
Read loudini56's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Sunsets18
1 review
Feb 2017
Catamaran tour of St Lucia was great, beautiful scenery of the island, great and friendly staff on board. it was a really good excursion.
Read Sunsets18's full Carnival Fascination cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image rukkian
1 review
Feb 2017
Good snorkeling, nice crew.
Read rukkian's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image skipper711
7 reviews
Jan 2017
Great shore excursion for any age, beautiful scenery and relaxing!
Read skipper711's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Cruise life
2 reviews
Jan 2017
We went to Nevis and enjoyed the day, but the snorkeling was not so great, lunch was just ok for the price we paid, and being left on the beach at Nevis for an hour and being told to use the beach bar bathrooms was not anticipated. Crew was fun, not pushy. A variety of music was played, so enjoyable. Typical party cat ride back to ship- would not recommend with children. Free flowing drinks. Would not do again; not value priced.
Read Cruise life's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image steady123
1 review
Jan 2017
Catamaran with snorkel and beach. A very fun crew on the catamaran. Snorkeling was in clear water with an okay amount of fish but they were not as colorful or plentiful as snorkeling in many other places (e.g. Bahamas). A great beach stay and the rum punch and beer were flowing. A great day !
Read steady123's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image eerdm761
1 review
Dec 2016
The entire family of six enjoyed the Catamaran Cruise and Snorkel to Nevis. BlueWater Safaris does an EXCELLENT job.
Read eerdm761's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ddpe
7 reviews
Dec 2016
Good tour to Nevis and beach there. No facilities on beach. However, the scenary is so stunning that it made up for the rest. Good lunch provided. I would have rated a 5 except toilet on boat leaked out onto floor on the boat. None of us were sure if it was clean or dirty water.
Read ddpe's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image smcs902
1 review
Dec 2016
Did the sail and snorkel and it was amazing!
Read smcs902's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image nailcutter
7 reviews
Dec 2016
Went snorkeling and to a beach. Lots of drinking. Light lunch served
Read nailcutter's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image n2tpa
4 reviews
Dec 2016
Excellent. No drive-time at all. Sailing, swimming, tanning, snorkeling, eating and drinking. Too little food for everyone.
Read n2tpa's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mojomorris
19 reviews
Nov 2016
Catamaran and Snorkel. Great snorkel boat that has a limit of 24 people although it could hold more. Snorkel spot was good and was big enough area so no problem with people swimming over/into each other. Crew members Lennox and Stallone were fun and helpful. I would definitely recommend and even do this again.
Read mojomorris's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cayman Turtle
4 reviews
Oct 2016
Fan-ta-Sea catamaran tour. Great times! Amazing chicken curry salad. Highly recommended.
Read Cayman Turtle's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lgh34609
1 review
Aug 2016
Great day, was very clean and staff was great. One of the best we've done.
Read lgh34609's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Tommyjoe99
1 review
Jul 2016
Fun but not very colorful snorkeling.
Read Tommyjoe99's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links