Skagway Zip-lining Excursion Reviews

Skagway Zip-lining cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Thrill seekers and nature lovers will enjoy the rush of a zip-line excursion through Skagway's lush forests.
Member Image cherylsaccnt
1 review
Jul 2017
Enjoyed this excursion. Wish there was more ziplining obstacles. The team that put this on were awesome and very fun!
Read cherylsaccnt's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Zarilla
1 review
Jun 2017
Great fun. Not for the immobile or faint of heart. Includes a rope course which some of our group did not do
Read Zarilla's full Seven Seas Mariner cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image Rustyf4
2 reviews
Jun 2017
Weather canceled out helicopter ride, so we did this and the staff were great. Town is close to ship, clean, nice and friendly. Great experience.
Read Rustyf4's full Disney Wonder cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image msdupont89
1 review
Jun 2017
Did the Grizzly Falls Zip-line. The guides were excellent, this was by far the best excursion and recommend it to anyone who loves the outdoors and adventure.
Read msdupont89's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mochas8
1 review
Jun 2017
Cool staff and amazing runs!!!!!
Read mochas8's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Journey_On
2 reviews
May 2017
We had a fantastic experience with our ziplining guides from Alaska Excursions. They let us do tricks and flips on the course, which we have never gotten to do on the numerous zip lines we have done. Loved this!
Read Journey_On's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Cruzinwoody
1 review
May 2017
The zip lining crew was so much fun. Best excursion I have been on. The zipping was fun but the team was amazing they kept us all laughing and kept us entertained with there great attitudes and there love for what they do
Read Cruzinwoody's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image MBrag
1 review
Aug 2016
Great experience with Gravity Falls Ziplining
Read MBrag's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image GroupAlaska
1 review
Jul 2016
Beautiful scenery and not too difficult, great for beginners like us!
Read GroupAlaska's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ledaebel
3 reviews
Jul 2016
They were afraid but loved it
Read ledaebel's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image kadrury
1 review
Jul 2016
Awesome, so much fun! Highly recommend this excursion
Read kadrury's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image aw1978
1 review
Jul 2016
The Guides were so awesome and helpful. My 7 year old loved this! We all enjoyed this activity. When we completed the lines, they offered trail mix and hot chocolate.
Read aw1978's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image GeoEeds
1 review
Jul 2016
Leaders Anna and Kyle very helpful and fun.
Read GeoEeds's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image djlgranny98
1 review
Jun 2016
Probably the second best zip-lining we have done. Our guides were very energetic and knowledgeable - made us feel very safe on all lines.
Read djlgranny98's full Carnival Legend cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image nittany04
1 review
May 2016
We signed up for the Grizzly Falls zip-lining excursion. The experience was all we hoped it would be. The two young people who helped our group could not have done a better job. I was very happy to tip them at the end. My wife had never zip-lined before. They were very patient and careful to explain everything as we went. They went out of their way make sure that everyone in our group was comfortable before we proceeded to each new line. Excellent job.
Read nittany04's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image balaczar
1 review
May 2016
Great day of zip-lining in the beautiful area of Dyea. Our guides were awesome and made the day so much fun.
Read balaczar's full Norwegian Sun cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image AmandaO722
1 review
May 2016
We did the Grizzly Falls Ziplining Adventure tour and it was awesome! I was a little nervous at first, but the crew made us all feel very comfortable and safe. I never knew that Alaska had rainforests and being able to "fly" through the trees and over waterfalls was incredible. The tour was about 3 hours from start to finish. Great experience.
Read AmandaO722's full Radiance of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Alaska Excursions (Alaska X)
Member Image musikfans
2 reviews
May 2016
Went to Grizzly Falls and had much fun doing tricks and flips on the zipline.
Read musikfans's full Carnival Legend cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image golden6911
1 review
Aug 2015
This was a tour with Alaskan mountain climbing. This tour was buried in the back of the excursion website but it was a good one! We were beginners and they started us out easy on some smaller lines then brought us to a bigger one. Our guides were Chris and Evan, and they were really hilarious yet professional and stressed safety.
Read golden6911's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cfinnrun
2 reviews
Jul 2015
Fun! We wanted an excursion where my teenage sons could interact with the environment. The Grizzly Falls outfit was top-notch. We had lots of fun.
Read cfinnrun's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image travelinking
1 review
Jul 2015
What fun we had. They took the 9 year old - only place that would do it.
Read travelinking's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Redeemed_1
1 review
Jul 2015
Definitely the highlight of our excursion experiences. Guides Kevin and Sean were hilarious as well as competent and professional.
Read Redeemed_1's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Grizzly Falls Ziplining Expedition
Member Image AnthonyP
1 review
Jul 2015
Such a great staff which made this all the more exciting. Zip lining was amazing too, and it was incredible to see the nature and scening views and you soar above.
Read AnthonyP's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image crabshel
1 review
Jul 2015
Fun!
Read crabshel's full Star Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image 27Hectares
1 review
Jun 2015
More fun than I'd expected -- there were about 7 good zip lines and, even with a fairly large group, we got through them all within the planned time. The guides were incredibly knowledgeable and good with the group.
Read 27Hectares's full Disney Wonder cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line

Sponsored links