Paris City Tour Excursion Reviews

Paris City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore the abundance of culture and history in the arrondissments of Paris.
Member Image Lowcountrygardener
1 review
Jul 2017
Our guide, Thierry, has worked with Rick Steves. He was very good and very fun to be with. We saw the highlights so we could come back later and see what we wanted to see more of. Good over view of the city.
Read Lowcountrygardener's full Viking Rolf cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image rhodenjr
1 review
Jul 2017
Fun. Glad we had a bit of free time in there too so we could wander a bit.
Read rhodenjr's full Viking Kadlin cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image Rafas12thman
1 review
May 2017
Long and rushed trip, extremely overpriced £140/person
Read Rafas12thman's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image twatson326
1 review
May 2017
We saw all the tourist attractions from the bus--Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower, Louvre entrance, statues, Arc d' Triumph, Champ d'lysses, etc. The tour was at night to see the city lights and stopping at the Eiffel Tower for the light display was the highlight of the tour.
Read twatson326's full Viking Kadlin cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image susanjperry
1 review
Apr 2017
We took the cheapest tour, bus just drops off and picks up 4 hours later. Having been there before, we knew our way around well enough. Would have done D-Day beaches but they do not offer anything to Juno, where the best D-day beaches museum is.
Read susanjperry's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bestnana2007
6 reviews
Apr 2017
As I stated before it is too bad that Paris is so far from leHarve because the length of the bus ride doesn't leave much time for sightseeing..
Read bestnana2007's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Lowee
1 review
Mar 2017
Night city tour was great!!
Read Lowee's full Viking Rinda cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image dfishel
1 review
Oct 2016
We did 3 excursions in one day. It was a bit much, but all were excellent.
Read dfishel's full Avalon Artistry II cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image Jeniceves
4 reviews
Oct 2016
Drove by major sites, stopped for photos at Eiffel Tower and toured Notre Dame. Lunch at a cafe included then on to the Louvre with guided tour. Excellent tour.
Read Jeniceves's full Viking Rinda cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image mmap310
1 review
Sep 2016
liked idea of bus tour the first day as many of us were recouping from the time change We did do some walking tours , but just enough to get fresh air but not over extend
Read mmap310's full Viking Rinda cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image James Ellis
1 review
Sep 2016
The evening bus tour gave us a nice high level feel for Paris.
Read James Ellis's full Avalon Creativity cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image bxlady
2 reviews
Sep 2016
Great tour, included entrance into the Cathedral.
Read bxlady's full Avalon Tapestry II cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image 1stimecruiser
4 reviews
Aug 2016
City Tour with lunch and The Louvre -- a must do
Read 1stimecruiser's full Viking Rinda cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image mcgberard
1 review
Aug 2016
on the last night of our cruise, we took the bus tour of Paris - one last time to see the city in all its nighttime glory!!
Read mcgberard's full Viking Rinda cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image oz@woodcliffeit.com
1 review
Aug 2016
Excellent tour
Read oz@woodcliffeit.com's full Avalon Artistry II cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image gabaryza
1 review
Aug 2016
The tour was by bus. The guide was informative, approachable, and quite understandable. It was a good introduction to Paris.
Read gabaryza's full Avalon Artistry II cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image Satisfied Viking Cruiser
1 review
Aug 2016
We took the night city tour, which was an amazing experience seeing the City of Kights at Night. During our pre- cruise visit, we took a city tour on a hop-on hop- bus.
Read Satisfied Viking Cruiser's full Viking Rolf cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image LyndaGM
1 review
Aug 2016
Typical city tour but gave us an overall flavor of Paris
Read LyndaGM's full Viking Kadlin cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image Buckeyemom82
1 review
Aug 2016
Fun day; group lunch was a little chaotic and slow but not sure this was Viking's fault.
Read Buckeyemom82's full Viking Rolf cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image Beckyjanedavis
1 review
Aug 2016
We saw the highlights, heard much about Paris and history, and got a great overview of the city.
Read Beckyjanedavis's full Viking Odin cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image Fergiesmom
2 reviews
Aug 2016
We were all thrilled with the Eiffel Tower at night visit when suddenly at 11 p.m. sharp there were twinkling lights all over the Eiffel Tower. Truly magnificent and thrilling to see.
Read Fergiesmom's full AmaDagio cruise review
Provider:
Member Image DougSandi
1 review
Aug 2016
This was the first included tour loved seeing the well known sights of Paris
Read DougSandi's full Avalon Artistry II cruise review
Provider: Avalon Waterways
Member Image BarryandJenny
1 review
Jul 2016
I was injured whilst in the care of the Uniworld Tour Guide who provided no assistance and when I attempted to report the accident back on board the River Baroness, I was ignored, bruised and in shock
Read BarryandJenny's full River Baroness cruise review
Provider: Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection
Member Image Respires2
1 review
Jul 2016
Saw all the historic sites and had a wonderful meal.
Read Respires2's full Viking Kadlin cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises
Member Image nsbcpa
1 review
Jun 2016
Tour guide was not the best.
Read nsbcpa's full Viking Idun cruise review
Provider: Viking River Cruises

Sponsored links