Seattle Pike Place Market Excursion Reviews

Seattle Pike Place Market cruise excursion
Overall Rating
More than one hundred years old and housing in excess of two hundred businesses, Pike Place Market is known as America's premier farmer's market.
Member Image yiayiat
1 review
Jul 2017
Walked around and sampled some of the food and also watch them throw the fish. Went to Starbucks and also other venues there.
Read yiayiat's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image tiffmeyer
1 review
Jul 2017
Flying fish are a must see!
Read tiffmeyer's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mochas8
1 review
Jun 2017
LOVED all the vendors especially the flowers. Great Chinese food!
Read mochas8's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: self
Member Image terrinnp
1 review
Jun 2017
A must see when you're in Seattle! It was crowded but fun to walk through the market and see what everyone was selling (besides fish)!
Read terrinnp's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image wingdingjg
2 reviews
May 2017
Walked the district ourselves.
Read wingdingjg's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image steveg49
2 reviews
May 2017
Big old market place.
Read steveg49's full Carnival Legend cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image osufans
1 review
Apr 2017
Loved this tour. It was a food tour of the market and so informative + so much fun!!
Read osufans's full American Spirit cruise review
Provider: American Cruise Lines
Member Image ronandrea1977
7 reviews
Sep 2016
Pike's Market Place was loaded with a variety of shops
Read ronandrea1977's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Nomclean
1 review
Aug 2016
wandered around market
Read Nomclean's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Trip A Deal
Member Image Lyndakinnear
1 review
Aug 2016
Loved the tour of Pike Place Market. Stopped and had the clam chowder. Bought a large boquet of flowers for 10.00. Watched them toss large fish.
Read Lyndakinnear's full Carnival Legend cruise review
Provider: ourselves
Member Image Elegant88
1 review
Aug 2016
Pike Place so-so. Flowers gorgeous, prices very high. Super crowded. Felt like alot of flea market type of stuff over priced. Ate some crepes which were very good. Wine shop good. Shops not impressed other than a few culinary shops. Would not go back if I go to Seattle. Over rated IMO.
Read Elegant88's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: selves
Member Image madspenzie
1 review
Aug 2016
Awesome tour. Needed a half of a day.
Read madspenzie's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image first time cruiser 136
1 review
Jul 2016
It was very crowded, lots of flowers, but over all I did not like it.
Read first time cruiser 136's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Christine81
1 review
Jul 2016
Very crowded.
Read Christine81's full Westerdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Czech1
1 review
Jul 2016
Very nice and knowledgeable folks at Seattle Express.
Read Czech1's full Maasdam cruise review
Provider: Seattle Express
Member Image Donna Davis
1 review
Jul 2016
Was able to use the hop on hop off as our city transportation and listen to great tourist information.
Read Donna Davis's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Hop on Hop Off with Viator
Member Image California78
1 review
Jun 2016
Fun place to visit, but so, so crowded!! Lots of people watching, delicious food and drink, and wonderful view. Wish I could have taken some of those flowers home!
Read California78's full Norwegian Pearl cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image belkin58
2 reviews
Jun 2016
We did not use an organized tour. Very easy to do on your own and very worthwhile.
Read belkin58's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image shadoweyeone
1 review
Jun 2016
What an awesome market area to visit. More restaurants and crafts than I could visit in a year. Next time I visit Seattle, this is the first place I will go so that I can get all the fresh foods that I need for my visit. I do not remember the small booth that had an “Oh My God” peach… but if you like peaches, make sure you do not miss out on this one. We had lunch at the Crepe de France and it was quite good as well as Honest Biscuits and the Market Grill.
Read shadoweyeone's full Explorer of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image steverk
2 reviews
Jun 2016
We took the tour at the end of the cruise that showed us the sights of Seattle and left us at the airport. It made sense as we could do this instead of a transfer and I'm glad we did. That said, the Space Needle and Pike Street were extremely crowded and it was impossible to see much. However, the bus driver was knowledgeable and fun. He highlighted many places in town beyond the scheduled stops and we enjoyed ourselves.
Read steverk's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Go-Go4
1 review
May 2016
Super fun-had a great time!
Read Go-Go4's full Crystal Serenity cruise review
Provider: Crystal Cruises
Member Image tipitina
6 reviews
Sep 2015
Interesting and very busy place. Wish we had more time to spend here.
Read tipitina's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image mmooneys
1 review
Aug 2015
Try Jack's Seafood and Oyster Bar for a quick and inexpensive snack! The first Starbucks is a must for coffee drinkers! My wife loved the flowers!
Read mmooneys's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image The Q
1 review
Jul 2015
A fantastic place that has theatrical displays of seafood stall holders selling their wares. Beautiful, old market on several levels enjoying a waterfront location. Probably the best part of our sightseeing in Seattle!
Read The Q's full Celebrity Solstice cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image travelinking
1 review
Jul 2015
crowded and confusing. But fun
Read travelinking's full Norwegian Jewel cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links