Cabo San Lucas Catamaran Cruise Excursion Reviews

Cabo San Lucas Catamaran Cruise cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Swim in the crystal clear waters with colorful tropical fish or lounge on the deck basking in the warmth of Los Cabos. Either way, it's a relaxing and scenic day for everyone!
Member Image Alsteph
1 review
Jul 2017
Had to tender which is always a bit messy and time consuming. Cruise OK. Then onto a bus and off to glassblowing factory (in the stinking heat). Everyone bored to tears and just wanting get back onto airconditioned bus. Drink stop at beachfront restaurant very nice. Drive to San Jose with guided walk which we escaped from. Ordinary lunch then back...
Read Alsteph's full Seven Seas Navigator cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image HNI
3 reviews
Mar 2017
Scenic boat ride to Los Arcos.
Read HNI's full Star Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Kareberry
1 review
Mar 2017
This was the shortest excursion I could find just to get us off the ship early. It was great though! Bigger catamaran so it felt pretty stead and it was a nice short cruise around land's end.
Read Kareberry's full Carnival Miracle cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image csbutler1013
1 review
Feb 2017
Average is average. Could have been better, but the captain did follow some whales which was above and beyond what he needed to do.
Read csbutler1013's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image MSandy2017
1 review
Feb 2017
We did the Land's End and Sea tour! It was nice but the shopping portion was bad! They took us to the most expensive part of town! $150 USD for a bottle of tequila..? Everything else was great though - the lunch and Catamaran tour was 2 thumbs up!
Read MSandy2017's full Carnival Miracle cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image majam3
2 reviews
Nov 2016
Pirate ship snorkel it was a nice day
Read majam3's full Westerdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Nutella93
1 review
Nov 2016
This was a real highlight of the trip. Coordinating beforehand was easy and straightforward, and they were patient when we made a few changes with our group size and boats. We ended up as a group of 12 adults and 5 kids on their catamaran. The dock was right by where we exited the tender dock, and checkin/payment was fast and easy. Our boat, the Via Maria, was fabulous. We cruised around the bay and jumped out and swam around the big rock formations. There was a rock that you could climb up on and dive from, you could go from about 5 feet up to about 30 feet up. The crew was fantastic, led by Tupac, Lara and Eliel. They made sure we were well-supplied with drinks and were comfortable and happy. It was so wonderful to be on a chair float in the Pacific drinking a cold Pacifico handed down from the boat! Lunch was simple but delicious, with a nice variety and some of the best, freshest salsa and guacamole ever. Our only regret was that we had to return to the dock so soon!
Read Nutella93's full Ruby Princess cruise review
Provider: directly with Cabo Sails
Member Image meinkeb
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Excellent. Provided drinks (including Margaritas) and snacks. We’ve been to Cabo on several cruises, so great way to see something different.
Read meinkeb's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image mikematheny
1 review
Nov 2015
Good people and drinks
Read mikematheny's full Veendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image cormike1
5 reviews
Sep 2015
We went over to the Arch and spent a long time there. He turned the Catamaran 360 degrees so everyone saw it no matter which side you were sitting on. We went back to the pier and took a bus up to the top of a mountain to a restaurant for picture taking.
Read cormike1's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image wh2222
1 review
Nov 2014

I booked it through princess. The catamaran was very clean. The staff friendly. Lovers Beach, the Arch and the rocks are a stones throw from the Cabo marina. The reef foe snorkeling was a little farther. The fish viewing was good as they attract the fish with Bananas. Make sure you have $30 in cash for the photos they take of you (on a CD), and some cash for tips which they will ask for by giving you a tip jar. The company was Tropicat. I would recommend it. I had fun. As the ship leaves Cabo, go out on deck that is when people saw a lot of whales.

Read wh2222's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises

Sponsored links