Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Nachi Cocom Beach Club cruise excursion
Overall Rating
The Nachi Cocom Beach Club & Water Sports Center is a great place to relax during your time in Cozumel. Space for this unique Nachi Cocom Beach Club is limited to 100 guests per day, making it the most exclusive beach on the island.
Member Image Avalanche1
1 review
Aug 2017
Excellent food, great excursions. Book early as they have a limited number of guests
Read Avalanche1's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Nachicocomcozumel
Member Image CruzRelaxer
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Awesome. Recommend. Lemberto took care of us!
Read CruzRelaxer's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Wmp7
2 reviews
Jun 2017
great beach club
Read Wmp7's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image ccorlee5
1 review
May 2017
This is the best, uncrowded beach experience! We love the food and drinks, too. They'll have a lounger saved for you, but if you book independently, you'll need to grab a taxi from the port, which is within a short walking distance. We paid $14 for 2, (one way) but it's less expensive if you can coordinate with another couple to go to the same area.
Read ccorlee5's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image map92
3 reviews
May 2017
Nice (food and drink included)
Read map92's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image babsohio
2 reviews
May 2017
Booked directly with Nachi Cocom. Taxi over was easy. Great resort. Felt safe and enjoyed. Food and drinks great!
Read babsohio's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image spirotechnique
2 reviews
May 2017
Second time here, great time, very attentive staff. Nice shady area with comfortable loungers.
Read spirotechnique's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ksws64
1 review
May 2017
Food was wonderful! Get there early if you want a palapa, otherwise you will be sitting under coconuts. Drinks are a bit watery so beer is the way to go. Service was great and the taxi ride is not bad.
Read ksws64's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image AmBear
1 review
May 2017
We took a $17 taxi ride out to the resort, very clean, very nice pool, beach was sandy with very few rocks or seaweed, food was good, drinks were good, and if you stayed near the pool bar, you could drink one after another if that was your thing! The day we were there was quiet, only about half the 130 max they allow which was great for us! We got covered chairs right on the water, sitting there in the shade, getting up to take an occasional swim, sit back with a drink, or some food, great day to chill! Not the place if you're a excitement junkie, this place is for those looking to chill! We'll definitely be back!
Read AmBear's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: owners site
Member Image lehfrisbee
3 reviews
Apr 2017
Nachi Cocum is nice because they only allow 100 guests per day.
Read lehfrisbee's full Nieuw Amsterdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Bauervacations
1 review
Mar 2017
Beautiful, more commercial beach, good food, snorkeling and boat ride in a glass bottom boat. Service was okay, had to track down the waiter a few times, a long with other guests having the same issue. Our friends were here earlier in the season and said service was bomb!
Read Bauervacations's full Norwegian Getaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Gradelady
4 reviews
Mar 2017
Quick, easy taxi ride to Nachi. Fabulous experience, service food swim up bar. Only 130 people allowed and it was so quiet and relaxing.
Read Gradelady's full Independence of the Seas cruise review
Provider: On Nachi Cocom website
Member Image hughdemand
1 review
Mar 2017
Exceeded my expectations. Food drinks, sun ater. Excellent beach attendat
Read hughdemand's full Celebrity Silhouette cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image daskathaus
1 review
Mar 2017
The beach club was beautiful, the beach was well tended and the water very clear and blue. The pool was clean and nice. But, the drinks were poured very light and the food wasn't very good. I don't think we will return.
Read daskathaus's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocum Beach Club
Member Image beachseeker72
4 reviews
Feb 2017
Getting the taxi to and from cost us $40. The place itself is very nice and clean. There were plenty of chairs available but we were told everyone didn't show up that day due to high winds. We chose this excursion solely because they only allow 100 people in per day. I read now that they've increased that to 130. The service there was great. The food was wonderful and the drinks were good. The beach was terrible. So much sea weed. It was way too windy to get in the freezing pool for me.
Read beachseeker72's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Oakandyen
1 review
Feb 2017
This was the best part of our cruise! I wish I could just fly back and spend a weekend. My boyfriend and I most def ate and dank beers and cocktails well beyond the price we paid. Get their early so you can sit under a thatched umbrella. Also the beach bathrooms are very nice and clean.
Read Oakandyen's full Carnival Paradise cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image CruiseWoods
3 reviews
Feb 2017
We have been to Nachi Cocom quite a few times. Great food. Good drinks. Awesome service. Crystal clear beach. The place is quiet and shady.
Read CruiseWoods's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image jheisler725
1 review
Feb 2017
2nd time here, facility, food, and drinks are great. Will be back again.
Read jheisler725's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image kidfree&cruising
1 review
Jan 2017
All I can say is what a deal!! They charge $55US and its all you can eat and drink. We arrived late, 1:30 and stayed until 6:30, and there were only about 10 or so people there when we got there and had the place to ourselves after. Even with so few people the staff there didn't hurry or badger us in any way shape or form. Beautiful beach, clean facilities, loads of room beautiful pool and grounds. There are resorts on either side a walk down the beach and they were packed like sardines. A great, unhurried gem. Another highly recommended place.
Read kidfree&cruising's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Booked myself for 6 others.
Member Image rinzler78
1 review
Jan 2017
It is true when they say only a limited amount of guests are accepted. The serene beauty of the beach combined with the few amount of guests made this an amazing beach experience.
Read rinzler78's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image LounVal
4 reviews
Jan 2017
Fifth time there. Always a good time.
Read LounVal's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mchess1
1 review
Dec 2016
We have been here before and loved it. This trip the service was not as good as the first time but that would not stop me from going back. Lovely beach, great food, and cold drinks.
Read mchess1's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Nachi Cocom
Member Image Mystyou
10 reviews
Dec 2016
One of my favorite places! Never once a bad experience!
Read Mystyou's full Rhapsody of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wendychloecruiser
3 reviews
Dec 2016
Can hardly wait to go back. It was an oasis of peacefulness compared to the continued chaos of ironic name of Harmony of the Seas.
Read wendychloecruiser's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image pumpkin1172
1 review
Dec 2016
Loved this place. It was a 16.00 cab ride to get there. But so worth it. The beach, people and food were amazing. We also did the snorkeling that they offered, It was nice as it was the low season when we were there, so not very many people there. My daughter and I were the only ones to do the snorkeling. They still took the boat out, even though there were only the two of us. We had our own private snorkel tour. It was our first time doing anything like this and it was such an amazing way to experience it. I wanted to stay out even longer!!!! The service we received there was great! I would highly recommend this if your looking for a place to relax, kick back, and just enjoy the sand, water and the views!!!!
Read pumpkin1172's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links