Nassau Atlantis Aquarium Excursion Reviews

Nassau Atlantis Aquarium cruise excursion
Overall Rating
The Atlantis Aquarium in Nassau offers a large collection of marine habitats including sharks, stingrays and an abundant amount of tropical fish species.
Member Image COM
1 review
Dec 2017
The aquarium was quite a nice experience but the Tour Guide was rushed to ensure that the tour was completed in a specified amount of time. As a result we felt very rushed and unable to really enjoy the experience.
Read COM's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image bjwhateley
1 review
Nov 2017
Pricey for very limited access. Tour was fine but finding out where else to go left you in the dark. Wrong band can't go there have to go back to start then go that way. Basically Atlantis people were of little help. Seemed you were a low budget pest. Take you photos and go.
Read bjwhateley's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Stigs911
1 review
Oct 2017
Nice, but you're there such a short time its not even worth it.
Read Stigs911's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Brittloves2Cruise
1 review
Oct 2017
Great Experience! Loved all the fish and getting to walk through Atlantis. We enjoyed the beach and the food was amazing.
Read Brittloves2Cruise's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image unixgod
1 review
Oct 2017
way overpriced and you only have 2.5hrs before the ship pulls up anchor and leaves your butt stranded. The tour company was also 30min late picking us up so that cut into that time as well.
Read unixgod's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image dtaylor144
2 reviews
Sep 2017
Learned a good deal about Atlantis. Beautiful grounds. Very nice aquariums.
Read dtaylor144's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Nique826
1 review
Aug 2017
The Aquarium tour was very informative. I like visiting different Aquarium so this was a plus for me.
Read Nique826's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Striper.Seeker
1 review
Aug 2017
Small, short self guided tour (about 20 mins to get through it). Decent fish. There is also areas spread out all over the park.
Read Striper.Seeker's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WeCruzin
1 review
Jul 2017
Aquarium was nice but average.
Read WeCruzin's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image sc1268
1 review
Jul 2017
It took maybe an hour and a half for us to get our wrist bands and go to the waterpark it was a waste of time. Then we ended up getting rained out.. A huge waste of money.
Read sc1268's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Meddocnyc
1 review
Jul 2017
At the start, it was chaos. Not organized. No where to go. Tour guide barely can control the large group. We waited before the bus came over to pick up to the Atlantis Tour
Read Meddocnyc's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image SolarCruiser
1 review
Jun 2017
Atlantis is the most beautiful resort I have ever seen. Better than anything in Vegas.
Read SolarCruiser's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Atlantis
Member Image wdelaney3d
2 reviews
Jun 2017
just a quick walk through because our time was so limited.
Read wdelaney3d's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Resort for a day
Member Image Mike D.
6 reviews
May 2017
The whole facility is worth visiting. The Aquarium and the grounds are quite spectacular. Made me want to come back as a guest. While I didn't partake in the water rides, they are extensive and could certainly keep one entertained for a period of time. Only purchased a gift t-shirt and a Starbucks ice tea (they don't take Starbucks cards) but prices were reasonable. The place is HUGE!
Read Mike D.'s full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image VAMommaof2Boys
1 review
Apr 2017
Best excursion of the trip. The Atlantis was great fun for the whole family. The beach waves were very strong and big, but we also had access to the lagoon for snorkeling.
Read VAMommaof2Boys's full Norwegian Sky cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Ceia
1 review
Apr 2017
This was the only thing at Atlantis that was enjoyable. But not worth the time it would take to get there.
Read Ceia's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image berrym
1 review
Mar 2017
This is a really neat aquarium, we saw all sorts of sea creatures we had never seen before.
Read berrym's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image sillygloria
1 review
Mar 2017
Very enjoyable and beautiful
Read sillygloria's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image kphillips71
1 review
Mar 2017
We were a bit underwhelmed with Atlantis, it was written up as if it was a great place to see. When we arrived we had a great tour guide but the place seemed as if it was not maintained very well.
Read kphillips71's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image puddles027
3 reviews
Mar 2017
I reserved the Atlantis tickets myself however I did book a car with Royal Caribbean to take & pick us up (private journey). Well worth it knowing I had transportation. There is cabs & shuttle, but I like knowing I have secure transportation. We had a new leather, air condition Cadillac and our driver Dwayne was great!!
Read puddles027's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Atlantis
Member Image gunnytammy
2 reviews
Feb 2017
I did this in 2007 and it was very nice and well worth the price. This time it left a lot to be desired. In 2007 the driver gave a very nice talk as he took us to Atlantis. This driver never said a word but held out his hand for a tip at the end. The young lady who led the Aquarium was very knowledgeable and did a good job but before there was a lot more to see and it took a lot longer, We were shown several tanks with fish, very nice fish, rays, sharks and such but not as extensive as last time. The tour also started late, the listing said 3 hours but the actual tour took less than 1. They count the time you wait in the ships lounge to be picked up, walk to the bus, bus ride, tour, walk back to the bus and then ride back. I do not recommend this tour. NOT worth a third of the cost.
Read gunnytammy's full Carnival Ecstasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Stuman67
1 review
Feb 2017
They had to get us a handicap bus which we had to wait for some time. We were the only ones on this bus. We had to wait for it to return even though we told them in advance what time to meet us that didn't happen. But still had a nice time.
Read Stuman67's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Naeemu
1 review
Feb 2017
Took a taxi over to Atlantis; great and impressive Aquarium. very clean and the sea life looked very healthy and well kept. kids loved it
Read Naeemu's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Self
Member Image clamper
4 reviews
Feb 2017
Taxi to hotel $4 each one way then $80 entrance fee rather expensive but very good food and drink expensive inside hotel
Read clamper's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image JupiterGal
1 review
Dec 2016
Not impressed. Especially for the price totally not worth it.
Read JupiterGal's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links