Corfu Panoramic Corfu Excursion Reviews

Corfu Panoramic Corfu cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a panoramic view at Corfu's rich architectural tradition and strong multi-cultural presence. Savor all this magnificent island has to offer and, as they say in Greece: Siga siga. "Take your time. Slow down." And enjoy!
Member Image spenlevy
1 review
Jul 2017
Spiros was waiting for as as we left the ship, and from start to finish deliver an exceptional tour. He took us to wonderfull looks outs, produced a fabulous feats of bread, tomatoes, wine and olive oil, great commentary, and a passion for his island and his job that left w wonderful impressions. He constantly offered suggestions, ideas and was happy to to go wherever we suggested. The highlight was Paleokastrttsa and especially its wonderful monastery. A superb day out.
Read spenlevy's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Corfu Taxi Tours
Member Image FLBEADER
1 review
Jul 2017
Enjoyed the scenery with time for a snack and shopping.
Read FLBEADER's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image blag
1 review
Jul 2017
Quite good, but would have preferred a few more stops to take photos. The guide spent a lot of time reviewing the complex history of Corfu. A lot of coach travel!!
Read blag's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image carolinacruiser72
4 reviews
Apr 2017
We took a bus tour that went around the island. There were stops at three locations and we had wine and snacks at a tavern. We also stopped at a kumquat distillary and sampled some liquors and candied kumquats. The guide was wonderful and the tour was a lot of fun. Our bus broke down and we had a slight delay, but we all just shopped some more! The prices were reasonable and I bought a lot of yummy items for my friends at home!
Read carolinacruiser72's full MSC Poesia cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image ofbp Walt
3 reviews
Mar 2017
another charming city, best experienced by wining and dining in outdoor bistro.
Read ofbp Walt's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image spitfirepete
1 review
Dec 2016
Too short. No time on our own in town before bus returned to ship
Read spitfirepete's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image trippingtraveller
6 reviews
Nov 2016
Makes you feel like you are in Genoa or Naples. English cricket square in town. Drive along west coast of island. Old Monastery founded in 1225. Roper Valley. Cumquat liquer at Kouat distillery. Drive to Bella Vista on winding narrow high road with hairpin bends. There is a shuttle bus to the edge of the port here and then a further shuttle bus to the town.
Read trippingtraveller's full Marina cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image anneandterry
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Having not known that Corfu was an island, we learned a lot. Got to see Mouse Island and a tour of the city, with free time to explore the old town.
Read anneandterry's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Rimmaz
1 review
Aug 2016
This tour was much better than the one in Dubrovnik. The group was small and it made a great difference.
Read Rimmaz's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Cruisingexcursions
Member Image sevencroft
2 reviews
Aug 2016
Excellent overview of the island
Read sevencroft's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Lee K
1 review
Aug 2016
Corfu was beautiful, the distillery stop very informative, shopping was fun.
Read Lee K's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Ray M
1 review
Aug 2016
Overall view of Corfu in a small amount of time
Read Ray M's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image petkosh123
1 review
Aug 2016
My personal favorite of the trip because Mary, our tour guide, made Corfu "real" through her extraordinary storytelling and knowledge of her country and its traditions and culture.
Read petkosh123's full Viking Sea cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image moonglum
1 review
Aug 2016
Felt this trip was a waste of money - very few places of interest and a guide that was clearly touting for tips.
Read moonglum's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image abw1977
1 review
Aug 2016
Just beautiful - fell in love with Corfu, will return!
Read abw1977's full Marella Celebration cruise review
Provider: Marella Cruises (formerly Thomson Cruises)
Member Image Ltadd
1 review
Aug 2016
Ok
Read Ltadd's full Seven Seas Explorer cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image Cvrs3swan
1 review
Jul 2016
great day out visiting authentic villages with food tastings and majestic views, finished with city walk.
Read Cvrs3swan's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: corfu taxi tours
Member Image Walshy96
1 review
Jun 2016
Nice place just not long enough.
Read Walshy96's full Vision of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Cruising Excursions
Member Image Piddaddy
1 review
Mar 2016
Corfu is a remarkable place. Be sure and be on deck with your camera as your ship sails into port. Unfortunately, this historic site has become seriously damaged by grafitti but you can still enjoy the stark beauty of this historic location. Truly one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen.
Read Piddaddy's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Cbraff
2 reviews
Sep 2015
beautiful, well done
Read Cbraff's full Viking Star cruise review
Provider: Viking Ocean Cruises
Member Image Grahambythesea
5 reviews
Aug 2015
Having never been to Corfu before, this was a good tour to introduce us to the island.
Read Grahambythesea's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image David Shaw
1 review
Jun 2015
The all tour was fantastic, amazing views
Read David Shaw's full Arcadia cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image mtlcatcher
1 review
May 2015
I`ll be honest I`m not sure if this was the tour we took, but let me say I had no idea what Corfu would be like and I was spellbound. Once out of the town - pretty touristy - the island is beautiful. We went to a Kumquat plantation for a tasting. Visited a couple of places before lunch at a tavern up in the hills. The guide was so sweet and helpful, and the driver of the bus deserves a medal for some of the routes he had to conquer. Highly recommend this excursion.
Read mtlcatcher's full MSC Musica cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Presto2
7 reviews
Apr 2015
I think this was called Leisurely Corfu. The meal and dancing in the outdoors in a fabulous location with home made amazing Greek food was superb. We loved the scenic part of the island but weren't as keen on the palace and could have loved without this. A LONG day and excellent value.
Read Presto2's full Oceana cruise review
Provider: P&O Cruises
Member Image fabnfortysomething
11 reviews
Not Rated
Aug 2014

fantastic tour with Corfu taxi tours-4 hours around most picturesque parts of island

Read fabnfortysomething's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Corfu taxi tours

Sponsored links