Nassau Atlantis Aquaventure Excursion Reviews

Nassau Atlantis Aquaventure cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Discover a world of fun and excitement at the largest water-themed attraction in the Caribbean. The resort's 141-acre waterscape includes pools, water coasters, body slides and rivers.
Member Image jely2
1 review
Sep 2017
Aquaventure was really just another water park. It was neat, but the beach was better.
Read jely2's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image amirjunny
1 review
Sep 2017
Paid $159 and then they dropped it to $99 2 days later! But it was a must try excursion and we had a great time!
Read amirjunny's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Nana Betty
1 review
Aug 2017
lots of fun but make sure you book an excursion that includes lunch if you plan to be all day as the food at the park is VERY expensive.
Read Nana Betty's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Striper.Seeker
1 review
Aug 2017
This is what the place is about. Lots of slides and river tube. Not much else to do.
Read Striper.Seeker's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ginaserene1
1 review
Aug 2017
Brings out the kid in me! Rides range from heart-stopping to calm and relaxing. Big beautiful well maintained, well staffed. Food is good, no problem getting lockers but they charge $20. Only issue is the time is short, so plan your day very well to get on all of the rides.
Read ginaserene1's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image laurahelbling
1 review
Aug 2017
The place is spectacular. The people working there are jerks. Like all around, everyone we encountered had an extra special eye roll or exaggerated words for us. It was very off putting and I am super mad I had to spend an extra dime there for food. The Nassau folks don't like tourists... got it. I'll never bother to get off a boat or book something with Nassau in it.
Read laurahelbling's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Resort for a Day
Member Image Tracy T.
1 review
Aug 2017
We had access to the beach which was very nice, had crystal clear waters. The water park was also very fun. It was huge and was nice to explore with friends and family
Read Tracy T.'s full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image chipndipped
1 review
Aug 2017
Amazing. Some tips. Buy water from the guy selling bottles at the port. MUCH cheaper than at the park. 4.50 vs. 1 dollar.
Read chipndipped's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image MommyD
1 review
Aug 2017
Great time, but the resort was huge and hard to find your way around. It took a while to find the way back to the busses.
Read MommyD's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image crusindad77
1 review
Jul 2017
Atlantis was amazing grounds were gorgeous. Water park was fun but excursion felt overpriced.
Read crusindad77's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image willnams
1 review
Jul 2017
Be ready for a lot of walking to get from one part to another. We enjoyed what we did, but be careful of what you select if you have any health issues.
Read willnams's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WeCruzin
1 review
Jul 2017
Aquaventure was seriously overpriced for what we received. Because of the lines being so long and it being so hot, pavement was burning our feet, we ended up only going down one slide and then rode the River Rapids a couple of times and then returned to the ship. Would not recommend booking this to anyone.
Read WeCruzin's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image MSSMD
1 review
Jul 2017
Water sliding, Lazy River, lunch and plenty of sun!
Read MSSMD's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image calibrola
1 review
Jul 2017
The Atlantis tour is VERY expensive. This time there were multiple slides and lazy river routes shut down which was very inconvenient. I think doing it once is enough and not really worth the price.
Read calibrola's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Atlantis
Member Image SLPShelly
2 reviews
Jul 2017
The time in port was too short. Atlantis was beautiful, but crowded and hard to find things when you only have a half day. We can say we did it, but really a full day or more time is needed to fully enjoy this resort.
Read SLPShelly's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Bahamas Day Pass
Member Image TNhrnk
1 review
Jul 2017
our original excursion was cancelled. We were given this option. It was expensive but so much fun. Wish we had more time for the money we paid.
Read TNhrnk's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image HoustonHaley
1 review
Jul 2017
I enjoyed the water rides and the crazy rapid rivers! There is a lot of people so space is a little limited. I am only giving this a 3/5 because I got food poisoning shortly after from the nachos at the cabana ;(
Read HoustonHaley's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Doctors
1 review
Jul 2017
Tour was a lot of fun for the kids and us. The staff at Atlantis was rude.
Read Doctors's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image factory190
1 review
Jun 2017
We enjoyed the lazy Rapid River. I would suggest bringing a different ID other than your passport as you will have to show it in order to make credit card purchases.
Read factory190's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ktflisa
1 review
Jun 2017
No lockers - and this property is HUGE. We spent most of the day walking - literally walked 8 miles this day trying to find a place to store our belongings, etc.
Read ktflisa's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image manuel quintana
1 review
Jun 2017
Worst experience. We were there at 820 am and nothing was open until 9 and 10 am. And the floats weren't even blown up and the lazy river ended up being closed on one major part and they took the floats we fought for and made us walk around the park to get another one which we didnt ... we left
Read manuel quintana's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image granola66
1 review
Jun 2017
Best water park!! You never have to get out of your inner tube thanks to the power tower!
Read granola66's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image wdelaney3d
2 reviews
Jun 2017
We got to do ONE (yes 1!) round on the river rapids ride. Navigation wasn't easy being there only for a few hours and it wasn't intuitive on how to get from one place to the other.
Read wdelaney3d's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Resort for a day
Member Image cubanito2017
1 review
Jun 2017
Great view, the beach excellent, the only thing was the umbrellas that were not guaranteed we had to rent them for the price of 30 dollars, even if they were included in the excursion
Read cubanito2017's full Carnival Elation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image scottgarrett
1 review
May 2017
very beautiful setting, but an average water park with a few differences
Read scottgarrett's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links