Nassau Atlantis Aquaventure Excursion Reviews

Nassau Atlantis Aquaventure cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Discover a world of fun and excitement at the largest water-themed attraction in the Caribbean. The resort's 141-acre waterscape includes pools, water coasters, body slides and rivers.
Member Image Loopylou87
1 review
Jun 2018
Great day at aquaventure rides were great was quite expensive though
Read Loopylou87's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image janelleb
1 review
May 2018
It was good, but Atlantis is so huge we spent most of our time trying to figure out our way around.
Read janelleb's full MSC Seaside cruise review
Provider: shore excursions
Member Image enapage
1 review
May 2018
Expensive and don't have much time at the park once the waterslides open up. If waterslides opened when we were allowed to enter the park, it would have been great, no lines, etc. But once they opened the slides later in the morning, lines formed quickly and slowed down the experience.
Read enapage's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WayaWayas!
1 review
May 2018
Fun Waterpark, nice beaches, casino, aquarium, lots to do!
Read WayaWayas!'s full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image San127
1 review
May 2018
The water park was very nice. Even though there were a lot of people there we didn't feel like it hampered our ability to do what we wanted to do and have a great time.
Read San127's full Disney Magic cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image jessking919
1 review
Apr 2018
This excursion booked up and the Shore excursion team was able to arrange another offering to allow my family to go. The park was crowded but my family was able to enjoy their time and was able to return to the ship when we desired.
Read jessking919's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image momof5ct
1 review
Apr 2018
nice place - kids had a blast - very expensive but a nice place to hang out all day and let the kids go do their thing. Beach and pools plus water park. Food extra but available.
Read momof5ct's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image terase
1 review
Apr 2018
Atlantis is amazing, but it took a while to actually get there and we were horribly rushed.
Read terase's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image oxsammie17
1 review
Apr 2018
Atlantis is amazing! We did all the options, water park, beach, aquarium, etc and it is SOO worth it! If you don't want to book an excursion there, even just go and walk through! It's an amazing site!
Read oxsammie17's full Norwegian Gem cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image daneenrandy
1 review
Apr 2018
We did the Atlantis excursion for $130+ per person only to be left by the tour guide as soon as we got on the bus so we spent our first hour walking around Atlantis trying to find restrooms, lockers, the particular rapids/slides we wanted to do. For this amount of money, someone could at least have guided us to the specifics of what we paid for instead of us having to waste the little amount of time we had trying to find things.
Read daneenrandy's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image luvdunittome
4 reviews
Apr 2018
Atlantis is beautiful! Unfortunately there is just too much to do and see in 1 day. Long lines and a ton of walking. Expensive excursion to just feel you spent the day walking.
Read luvdunittome's full Carnival Liberty cruise review
Provider: Bahamas Day Pass
Member Image hhammett
1 review
Apr 2018
This was well organized, we added the dolphin encounter which was well worth it. We had bracelets and set times for the dolphins so we didn't have to check in, register or do anything else. Cruise terminal is very close to Atlantis but it still takes a long time to get there because of the lines. But this whole cruise is about waiting in lines so get ready for that. Once you're in Atlantis, it all works out. Enough time there also.
Read hhammett's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Cruiser-up
1 review
Mar 2018
AMAZING!!!!
Read Cruiser-up's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Upshollywood
1 review
Mar 2018
This waterpark is great for all ages. Definitely enter as soon as you can because lines begin around 11am
Read Upshollywood's full Carnival Elation cruise review
Provider: Bahama play for a day
Member Image Green Phantom
3 reviews
Mar 2018
The pools were spread out everywhere so none were crowded. The lines for the Mayan Temple slides moved fast and provided great experiences. The Power Tower slide was enjoyable also. The Rapid River was a great experience for everyone.
Read Green Phantom's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image deedeela
1 review
Mar 2018
We had a blast at Altantis. My girls loved the water rides, and the property is gorgeous. We set up at one of the pools, but you can also go to the beach. Food and drinks are expensive but tasty ... overall vibe is relaxed, and tranquil. Totally worth the splurge.
Read deedeela's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Aristoi
1 review
Mar 2018
Excursion was exactly as described. We got shown to the Aquaventure area, then were released to explore. We tried a couple pools, walked through the enormous grounds of the Atlantis and saw the aquarium. We enoyed the excursion.
Read Aristoi's full MSC Seaside cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image LaurCruise
1 review
Mar 2018
I've done this excursion before and had just as much fun this time around. The water park at Atlantis is great and it's an awesome way to see that resort!
Read LaurCruise's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image matraub1
1 review
Mar 2018
Way over priced. Especially for the amount of time you get to spend there.
Read matraub1's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image rhowland
1 review
Feb 2018
Great time. Expensive but a enjoyable. Like that they limit number of folks for aquapark so it doesn't get overcrowded.
Read rhowland's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: BahamasDayPass.com
Member Image Discerningcruiser17
1 review
Feb 2018
Long lines for all water adventures. Not worth the $150 per person.
Read Discerningcruiser17's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jlmoyni
1 review
Feb 2018
Fun water park. Smaller than imagined. Very crowded. Food expensive. Pretty beach
Read jlmoyni's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Self booked through Atlantis
Member Image Vinceauto
1 review
Feb 2018
We just had an issue at the end. I think the parking attendant was in with the taxi drivers. He made us believe that our shuttle was not going to come back to take us back to the boat because we had missed the last one. So we all scramble to get a taxi to get back to the boat in time (only took cash also). But apparently the shuttle did came back for us. But we were all gone.
Read Vinceauto's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image experienced cruiser777
1 review
Jan 2018
A little pricey but very enjoyable. The pools were nice and with 9 of them, it wasn't too crowded. The food was reasonable and good. The slides were fun and the aquarium was amazing
Read experienced cruiser777's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image thecritic46
1 review
Jan 2018
The weather just was a bit windy and so it made getting out of the water a bit rough at times. Thank goodness for warm towels. The slides are a blast and a half and the aquarium is stunning!
Read thecritic46's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links