King's Wharf Jet Skiing Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Jet Skiing cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Zip around King's Wharf's waters on an exhilarating jet skiing excursion. Keep your eyes open for turtles or sting rays along the way!
Member Image teacherslovesummer
1 review
Jul 2017
This is fun...but bring sunglasses...the salt water burns your eyes.
Read teacherslovesummer's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Alexward99
1 review
Jul 2017
This was a jet ski tour with a guide. We found this place right next to where the ship docks. The jet skis were fairly new and in good condition. We went out to a ship wreck off the coast and feed some fish. We then went to a small cove and saw a bunch of huge sea turtles, very cool. Overall I believe it was about 45-50min long. We had a blast.
Read Alexward99's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image badgerlaw2000
3 reviews
Jul 2017
Very nice High Speed Jet Ski Tour. These Jet Skis go very fast. They are new machines and the groups are about 5-7 jet skis.
Read badgerlaw2000's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Ks watersports
Member Image colorado14
3 reviews
Jun 2017
Fast speed tour. Went to ship wreck and fed the fish. Went to a beach and swam with the turtles. Was about a 2 hour tour. Exciting.
Read colorado14's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image KayakKid82
1 review
Jun 2017
I did the 75 min Jet Ski Tour via Island Tour Center, it was quite the experience, had the weather cooperated more it would have been a blast however the high waves made it a slog. The tour itself, despite the weather was enjoyable as we visited the HMS Vixen wreck to feed the fish, visited a bay for turtle watching and sped across the waves in good fashion. The easy of booking and that the operation being right next to the cruise ship terminal made for a further great experience. Highly recommended... but on a more calmer water day ;)
Read KayakKid82's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Island Tour Center
Member Image Rfrankland85
1 review
May 2017
Company was right outside of the ship. GREAT tour guides Aaron and Anthony I believe. Jet skis were FAST! Took the 75 minute tour and it was a lot of fun. Expect to get wet.
Read Rfrankland85's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: KS water sports
Member Image jenny105
5 reviews
Oct 2016
Wow! What an awesome experience. We were taken to the apex of the Bermuda Triangle, to a shipwreck to feed fish, and a 15 minute stop on a tiny private beach. Our tour guide, Shane, was awesome! Highly recommend!
Read jenny105's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: KS Watersports
Member Image MHW
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Excellent local guide, fantastic views, went swimming at a small beach as well during our adventure, fed the fish.
Read MHW's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: KS Watersports
Member Image Jlh6790
1 review
Sep 2016
We did a high-speed jet ski tour (you must keep up at ~45mph). They took us around the island where we saw a ship wreck, fed tropical fish and swam in an area that is very populated with sea turtles. This tour was right in the dockyard and was worth it. You even zoom past the cruise ships at the end - what a sight!
Read Jlh6790's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: KS Watersports
Member Image keep on cruisin
1 review
Aug 2016
Great fun, great guide. Ryan was terrific.
Read keep on cruisin's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: K.S. watersports
Member Image Diane123boys
1 review
Aug 2016
All 3 boys went and had a great time, highly recommend. they say sea turtles, fed fish and swam.
Read Diane123boys's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: KS Watersports
Member Image Ageller81
1 review
Aug 2016
Absolutely fantastic. Friendly, knowledgable, fun. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Read Ageller81's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Somerset Bridge
Member Image mitchk1968
1 review
Aug 2016
Book earl, way before you get there. Only 5 slots(skis) per tour. We used the one in St. George (multiple locations) we moped there (wife, gf's and kids took ferry) and the tour was fun . GREAT guide at this location. Max. He really was a great, laid back, fun guide. Highly recommend this. We had 3 people to a jet ski and it was fine(weather and waves permitting) Did a secluded pink beach, only accessible by water swam there, went into a cave, billionaires row and played around with the skis. Real fun. Again Max was great and the food where you meet him, White Horse Pub good food just a tad high , but, good food great service.
Read mitchk1968's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: K.S. Watersports
Member Image scottsusan
1 review
Jul 2016
Highly recommend
Read scottsusan's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Somerset Bridge Watersports.
Member Image bobbo280
1 review
Jul 2016
so great, definitely a must do in Bermuda. Jet Skiied to a shipwreck, fed the fish, and jumped in the water!
Read bobbo280's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Somerset Water Sports
Member Image Mid43
4 reviews
Jul 2016
While the jet skis were great, getting there was stressful as we were only at this port for 6 hours and trying to get a taxi to get to the place was hard to get. The Jet Ski's and the operators were great. The encourage the faster you go the more fun, so for us first timers it was a quick learning lesson, but you get up to speed pretty quickly. They absolutely stress safety and make sure no one moves until everyone is comfortable with the operation of the jst ski. Nice guys, nice operation.
Read Mid43's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Somerset Bridge Watersports
Member Image Aimeeeee
1 review
Jun 2016
Ask for Harry Patchett, the guide. He'll make sure you have an excellent and safe time.
Read Aimeeeee's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Somerset Bridge Watersports
Member Image elitox87
1 review
Jun 2016
first time jet skiing, def. will be a second time. amazing lil sport.
Read elitox87's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bmsmrsc
1 review
Oct 2015
Much cheaper than dockyard providers. Sheltered harbor made for easy riding on a day with extremely choppy seas at the dockyard. Nice equipment. Real great tour leader. They pay for your taxi one way. Every taxi driver knew how to get there. Simple to get a taxi to go back to the dockyard.
Read bmsmrsc's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Somerset Bridge Watersport
Member Image bmusselm
1 review
Jul 2015
My daughter did the jet skiing. I have an injured knee and couldn't manage that. She had a great time. It was just a matter of a short walk from the ship to the jet ski dock.
Read bmusselm's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image vacationer26
1 review
Not Rated
Sep 2014

We did a jet ski tour from King's Warf to the Bermuda Triangle. Our tour guide was awesome. He gave us bread to feed the fish by the shipwreck and stopped to allow two of our friends a chance to go cliff jumping off of some rocks.

Read vacationer26's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Jet Ski Adventure - K.S. WaterSports (Dockyard)
Member Image Bestsofboston
1 review
Aug 2014
We used the jet ski with the tour guide and we stopped and fed the fish bread. it was great!
Read Bestsofboston's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: KS water sports
Member Image RosieGil
1 review
Not Rated
Jul 2014

Fantastic

Read RosieGil's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Some rest Water Sports
Member Image Hot_Rod86
1 review
Aug 2013

Wonderful experience with a experienced guide. Went into the triangle during the day to see a shipwreck and feed the fish.

Read Hot_Rod86's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image DISNEY1975
1 review
Jun 2012
FUN FUN FUN!
Read DISNEY1975's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: KS Watersports

Sponsored links