Nassau Atlantis Excursion Reviews

Nassau Atlantis cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Enjoy the luxury of the Atlantis resort on Paradise Island. One of the most expensive hotels in the world, Atlantis is home to a variety of attractions ranging from an impressive assortment of massive water parks to the world's largest open air marine habitat.
Member Image Tara60
1 review
Oct 2017
groups were large 25 people , was hard to hear , but we were given plenty of time to do our own thing , Lots of walking be prepared, nice venue however, it was also nice to sit out on the walkway and see the large boats come and go
Read Tara60's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image rc4music2
5 reviews
Oct 2017
wonderful place to walk through. You are still not allowed to go into Hotel or Aquarium area unless you are a guest there. Overpriced stores, but a cool walkway down to the public beach if you choose. Just go to your right and keep walking.
Read rc4music2's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jmoorefield
1 review
Oct 2017
Good tour but not worth the money. Take a self guided tour. Save your money
Read jmoorefield's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Stigs911
1 review
Oct 2017
Nice, but you're there a few hours and you're not a guest so you pay through the nose
Read Stigs911's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image looster
1 review
Oct 2017
This was a great excursion to touch dolphins and get to do all the waterslides at atlantis resort
Read looster's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Marbles101
2 reviews
Oct 2017
For adrenaline junkies this water park is an absolute must. Atlantis has some of the most thrilling (and terrifying!) water slides in the world. Only gripe is the price $159 each is pretty steep.
Read Marbles101's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Morgsmom
4 reviews
Sep 2017
Took a cab over and water ferry back to Atlantis. Husband and SS had never been there so I wanted to show them around a bit.
Read Morgsmom's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: MSC Cruises
Member Image Nique826
1 review
Aug 2017
I did a tour of Atlantis. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Atlantis and what she was showing us on the tour especially the Aquarium. I also went to the beach with there and had a wonderful time.
Read Nique826's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Striper.Seeker
1 review
Aug 2017
Getting there SUCKED. nearly 2.5 hours after getting up at 0630 to get in line and wait, and wait....we waited for another cruise ship to get with us. Take a cab for $8 once you get your wrist bands. You'll have more time at the park. No cash. Credit card and drivers license is needed. Lockers are at the far end of the park and cost $26. Pack light if you don't want to use them. Get a dry bag. Very expensive to eat. $11 for a 1liter bottle of water.
Read Striper.Seeker's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image truman212
1 review
Aug 2017
Arrived at Atlantis at 8:30 am. The cruise line group arrived at 10:30/11. We had 2 thirteen year olds and this was the hit of the trip. Worth the $$. Easy locker rental (credit card/debit card only - no cash). A few of the rides were closed. Rapid river was awesome. Several rides were too intense for our kids. Great pools. Should have just stayed at Atlantis and skipped the cruise!!!
Read truman212's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Atlantis adventures
Member Image Give and Take
1 review
Aug 2017
Expensive with very little to show for it. Plus time constraints unnerving. You port in Nassau for a few short hours in the morning. It must cost RC more money to port at this location than others. It's suspect.
Read Give and Take's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Astrosfan94
1 review
Aug 2017
Very good excursion. This was the Atlantis beach access. Included access to both aquariums. Can be purchased at Atlantis directly for $70
Read Astrosfan94's full Majesty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: bahamasdaypass.com
Member Image Daz3154
1 review
Jul 2017
lovely hotel close to the port, Spent time at the beach and had a good look round the aquarium.
Read Daz3154's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image 3026uk
1 review
Jul 2017
expensive for what it is and what you get but still a fun day
Read 3026uk's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Rizzomamma
1 review
Jul 2017
We toured atlantis, a little disappointed, could have done this on our own..... tour was faster then expected, the glass tunnel was short and "dusty" or filmy so seeing around you was not the best visual, it just did not meet my expectation. I would recommend just going to visit on your own, as there are shuttle buses that will take you there.
Read Rizzomamma's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image A. Smith
1 review
Jul 2017
Very expensive. Spent a lot of time waiting in lines. Short experience, few opportunities to take advantage of the water rides.
Read A. Smith's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image LVNV Cruiser
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Last minute we decided to grab an excursion and we did Discover Atlantis for $75 per person. It was a walking tour of the property, all except the water park. Then you had opportunity to walk around and explore on your own. Nice resort. I'm not much for a sea zoo, but if you like looking at large aquariums then you would have liked this tour.
Read LVNV Cruiser's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HoustonHaley
1 review
Jul 2017
Overall I loved this resort, it is very beautiful and had many activities to keep us busy.
Read HoustonHaley's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Sigp6
1 review
Jun 2017
Vary nice time. Shuttle driver was a little crazy and fast driving but OK
Read Sigp6's full Carnival Freedom cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image 5cruizin
1 review
Jun 2017
Very large, beautiful hotel. We were not able to see everything due to the time constraints. My 5yo was 1/2" too short to ride the larger slides so we were limited in what we could do. Had lots of fun, just not enough time.
Read 5cruizin's full Carnival Ecstasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Sib_of_the_Seas
1 review
Jun 2017
Over crowded and the people on the beach trying to sell us stuff got a little annoying.
Read Sib_of_the_Seas's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Bjoseph340
1 review
May 2017
Had a lovely time viewing the Atlantis with its beautiful facilities, aquarium, and grounds.
Read Bjoseph340's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Adeen
1 review
May 2017
This was an amazing day spent on the waterslides.
Read Adeen's full Enchantment of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image zanamix
1 review
May 2017
Very beatiful place, the port, the hotel and the beach.
Read zanamix's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image queenfrostine22
2 reviews
May 2017
we had a great tour guide. the bus ride was a little sketchy. Be aware that the drivers in Nassau all drive as if they are operating the Knight Bus from Harry Potter!!!
Read queenfrostine22's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links