Curacao Island Tour Excursion Reviews

Curacao Island Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating 187 Reviews
Explore the brightly-hued island of Curacao, which boasts some of the best examples of 17th and 18th century Dutch architecture.
Details & Booking
Member Image thall1717
Nov 2018
Good bus tour, informative, good value
Read thall1717's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Ben Tours (Open Air Bus Tour)
Member Image BradyBet
Nov 2018
Part of the excursion was by bus & ended with a walking tour of the capital - loved it all & had a wonderful guide.
Read BradyBet's full Norwegian Star cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cdnmr
Nov 2018
Spent a great day touring the island with a great, young married couple who started up their own tour company a couple of years ago. Awesome people and my Wife and I really enjoyed our private tour.
Read cdnmr's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: GoneCaribe.com
Member Image Niceview
Oct 2018
Pretty hot and not the most comfortable bus, but we got a good look at the island.
Read Niceview's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Irie Tours
Member Image elfaye11
Oct 2018
Private, custom-curated tour around the island. First class experience and learned so much!
Read elfaye11's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Sand & Stilettos
Member Image Lsavage
Sep 2018
This excursion was the best.The guide was awesome gave us a lot of the history of the island.
Read Lsavage's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image gptraveler
Sep 2018
Not a lot to see from a van but we did go to Mambo Beach which was busy and beautiful. Tour operator sent someone else to pick us up and that meant confusion and overcrowding.
Read gptraveler's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Casper
Member Image pierrefsdm
Aug 2018
If you go to Curacao and like a well organized tour with a super friendly person, look for Lucy Diamant :-) she is amazing.
Read pierrefsdm's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Let Lucy Handle It !
Member Image Shishipal
Aug 2018
Quick tour taking in the best sites and a stop off at a distillery. Then off to Mambo beach - man made but crystal clear water. Place has shops and restaurants - beds cost $6 each (on the cheap side)
Read Shishipal's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Joseejo
Jul 2018
Visited the Kunuku House, Boka Tabla, Playa Kenepa Grandi, Curaçao Museum, and Curaçao Distillary. Lorraine was an excellent guide, very knowledgeable.
Read Joseejo's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image SWalrath
Jun 2018
The tour itself was great. It is a great Island. The bus trip was terrifying lol.
Read SWalrath's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image WandaBatts
Apr 2018
The open air bus ride was fun, unfortunately it rained so we did not get to enjoy the beach.
Read WandaBatts's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lawncruiser
Apr 2018
Had a Great ride through Curacao visited the factory where the make the rum and tried some gelato
Read lawncruiser's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Island Tours
Member Image Thoth
Apr 2018
I took a countryside bus tour of the island, but would recommend another tour.
Read Thoth's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Travel N
Mar 2018
Curacao: We walked off the ship and they have a booth that are yelling at you to get you to book with them... costs us only $20 pp (i think our 4 year old was free). Very good open air bus island tour (see pic). The private beach is absolutely beautiful that is something like $7.
Read Travel N's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Walked up
Member Image flygirl74
Mar 2018
We enjoyed seeing the island from a luxury automobile. We stopped for a few hours at a beach that was alot of fun.
Read flygirl74's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image cfgh23
Mar 2018
Not informative and an up-charge to visit the "Bat Cave".
Read cfgh23's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image St. Albert cruisers
Mar 2018
Our tour guide was extremely informative of the island. The Hato caves were very interesting. Toured around the beautiful island and made a lot of stops at points of interests. Was able to wade at one of their most pristine beaches. Had a full day tour but time went quickly as it was very interesting. Would definitely visit that island again.
Read St. Albert cruisers's full Caribbean Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image tjgrant
Mar 2018
A quick island tour with a couple of stops for sight seeing and pictures, dropping you off a the beach for 2 hours (or you can stay longer and take public transit back to down town for $2)
Read tjgrant's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Irie
Member Image Cayman Bob
Mar 2018
Well worth the very readonable price. Was 4 hours in the end.
Read Cayman Bob's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image NickH1750
Mar 2018
Tremendous island tour, great value, excellent diver/guide - very funny and informative
Read NickH1750's full Britannia cruise review
Provider: Bens Tours
Member Image Jolynpaige
Feb 2018
Jumped onboard a tour bus leaving in 2 minutes and as it turned out, it was a Spanish speaking tour..guess they just wanted to fill the bus. Of 24 passengers, we were the only 2 English speaking tourists. The guide did repeat everything in English for us.......a lesson well learned
Read Jolynpaige's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ejmred
Feb 2018
This was a great "highlights" and beach fun tour that included a tour of the Curacao liquor factory and samples. Driver Sherman and tour guide Yvette were awesome!
Read ejmred's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image WeBcruisingMN
Jan 2018
Booked a taxi on our own with 6 other people. Cost was $25/person for a 3 hour tour. Saw all main sites. Driver was courteous and safe.
Read WeBcruisingMN's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image WeBcruisingMN
Jan 2018
Booked a taxi on our own with 6 other people. Cost was $25/person for a 3 hour tour. Saw all main sites. Driver was courteous and safe.
Read WeBcruisingMN's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises

Sponsored links