St. Martin Sailing Excursion Reviews

Take to the waters of St. Martin by sail and experience the thrill of the race.
Sail Date: January 2016
America's Cup Sailboat Racing - was a BLAST! No experience needed.
America's Cup Sailboat Racing - was a BLAST! No experience needed. Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Windstar Cruises
Sail Date: December 2015
American's Cup sailboat - excellent! French cooking demonstration - excellent!
American's Cup sailboat - excellent! French cooking demonstration - excellent! Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Windstar Cruises
Sail Date: September 2013
Captain Morgan's Sailing Adventure: Great time, ocean was rocky so probably shouldn't do if you get sea sick easily. Some neat snorkeling stuff in addition to the sailing. BBQ and rum punch were good.
Captain Morgan's Sailing Adventure: Great time, ocean was rocky so probably shouldn't do if you get sea sick easily. Some neat snorkeling stuff in addition to the sailing. BBQ and rum punch were good. Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Sail Date: January 2013
You participate in an american cup race, it is a working excursion, a lot of fun !
You participate in an american cup race, it is a working excursion, a lot of fun ! Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Sail Date: December 2012
We did the American Cup Race which was one of the best excursions we have had. This is a must do for anyone who likes sailing.
We did the American Cup Race which was one of the best excursions we have had. This is a must do for anyone who likes sailing. Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Sail Date: November 2012
America Cup's Regatta - a one hour race between two or three boats. Fantastic fun.
America Cup's Regatta - a one hour race between two or three boats. Fantastic fun. Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Sail Date: March 2012
Surprised my husband with this adventure as he loves sailing. Everyone is put to 'work' in the race. Great stories, experienced captains and crew and three retired boats- all with their unique history - from America's cup ... Read More
Surprised my husband with this adventure as he loves sailing. Everyone is put to 'work' in the race. Great stories, experienced captains and crew and three retired boats- all with their unique history - from America's cup races. We sailed with Captain Ernie on the True North. A fun but competitive race while enjoying some beer and pop refreshments. One of the best excursions! Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Sail Date: March 2012
I am a sailor and to race on an actual 12 meter Americas cup boat was a once in a lifetime experience. The captain and crew were great. They told you what to do and you did it! I was lucky enough to sail on Stars and Stripes and the ... Read More
I am a sailor and to race on an actual 12 meter Americas cup boat was a once in a lifetime experience. The captain and crew were great. They told you what to do and you did it! I was lucky enough to sail on Stars and Stripes and the feeling of being on the boat Dennis Connor won the cup on, was exhilarating. Read Less
Shore Excursion Provider: Celebrity Cruises