Aruba Beach Break Excursion Reviews

Aruba Beach Break cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Spend your day relaxing on the picturesque shores of Aruba. Framed by palm trees and crystal-clear waters, these beaches are the definition of paradise.
Member Image bcisse
1 review
May 2018
nice clean beach, friendly ppl. the person renting the chairs was hostile but otherwise a good time.
Read bcisse's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Susie1764
1 review
Apr 2018
Travelled on a brightly coloured bus Very informative driver Thouroughly enjoyed with music and maracas Beautiful beach free sunbed too
Read Susie1764's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image gaspegal01
1 review
Mar 2018
Not enough time at the beach. Sand in the water under your feet was slimy. A bit disappointed for Aruba but still a nice tour regardless.
Read gaspegal01's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image flymancan
1 review
Mar 2018
Unfortunately the water was cold, but we ended up at Eagle beach I believe. Nice sand, nice waves, a little bar nearby for drinks. About what you'd expect.
Read flymancan's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image CherylConner
1 review
Mar 2018
Palm Beach for an hour...nice beach, clean, friendly people renting chairs/umbrellas.
Read CherylConner's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: On our own
Member Image Cruisingismyhappyplace
1 review
Jan 2018
We decided to do a bus shuttle for $20 pp to Palm Beach. The ride was fine, but he dropped us off at the beach for Hilton guests. He directed us where to rent chairs, which we did. About 30 minutes later, staff from the Hilton came over and asked us to leave and took our chairs. We complained to the people who we rented them from and they moved us to another spot, but overall it was very frustrating. The bus broke down on the way back to the ship. Wouldn't do this one again.
Read Cruisingismyhappyplace's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image adkchair
2 reviews
Jan 2018
We booked the Kuku Kanuku tour. A colorful party bus took us through town to the California Lighthouse and Alto Vista Chapel before bringing us for a two-hour beach break at Mambo Beach. The bus was fun and the beach beautiful.
Read adkchair's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruizsuz
1 review
Jan 2018
Did resorts for a day online booking for Amsterdam Manor Hotel, a charming dutch style 2 level hotel. Beach right across the street with their own palapas and beach chairs and 40.00 food and drinks credit included. The beach is wide and beautiful, changing room at hotel lovely, and beach bar for food and drink great.
Read cruizsuz's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image eddieg07410
3 reviews
Jan 2018
Visited friends at the Ritz carlton. What a gorgeous beach, clean, beautiful white sand, and uncrowded. Other palm beach resorts were much more crowded and the sand was not nearly as clen. Felt like we were in a corona beer commercial.
Read eddieg07410's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image artprofessor
1 review
Dec 2017
Beautiful beach, good snorkeling, very secluded and relaxed compared to many beaches. Close by ship.
Read artprofessor's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image kerrycornwall
1 review
Dec 2017
The beach cannot be matched. There is no question about that. We needed more time! It was very hard to leave! We actually ended leaving a couple behind after waiting for them for an hour. I can see why! Aruba beaches are unbeatable.
Read kerrycornwall's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image vidmanpk
1 review
Nov 2017
Took the Kukoo Kunuku island tour and beach break. Wish they hadn't shown us the chapel and lighthouse. Most of the island where these too sites are found is desert terrain like you would find in West Texas. Just go to the Beach. Kukoo Kumuku was extremely fun and comes with maracas. I would rate excellent except for the first two stops.
Read vidmanpk's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bebe08
2 reviews
Oct 2017
We bought a day pass. Resort is on Palm Beach - beautiful beach and enjoyed the resort. It is a short cab ride ($14 flat rate) from the port.
Read bebe08's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Barcelo Aruba
Member Image trimmy1
1 review
Oct 2017
went on a party bus which was so much fun. Would definietly recommend this.
Read trimmy1's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image hotweathergirl
2 reviews
Oct 2017
Took the KUKOO Kunucku Beach Tour for 3 hours and i wish it would have been longer. We went to Palm Beach and the beach was outstanding and the water beautiful. Our guide, Carlos was very nice and funny. We had a blast but it is what you make it.
Read hotweathergirl's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image carlos sellhorn
1 review
Sep 2017
Nice time at the beach. High prices in everything (water, beer, bathrooms, food).
Read carlos sellhorn's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Chogogo
Member Image BillJohn77
1 review
Sep 2017
Motored on a sailing CAT down the shoreline to a beach between two hotels. Lots of included alcohol drinks.
Read BillJohn77's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image yrobinson01
1 review
Jul 2017
Aruba has the most gorgeous beaches. My favorite beach of all the islands.
Read yrobinson01's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image johdel
1 review
Jun 2017
This one was good because everything was included, even the food! The water slides were great, even great if you have little kids because they don't end in a big pool, and they have some smaller slides. They have a zip line that we were all able to do, a jumping type activity that was also included, basketball, snorkling and a sandy area but it's not a real beach! You have to enter the water from the snorkling dock, and the water was a little choppy. Overall, the place is nice and there is a lot to do for all ages.
Read johdel's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Cindy_C3
1 review
May 2017
Boat ride good, nothing special--the beach spot needs to get moved from in front of the dumpsters and was not long enough. A lot of chaos at this port, a simple go to this place would have been helpful for the RC staff to tell us vs try to escort into a huge room and leave half the people they are escorting in the dust. We had no idea where to go or that we needed to sign in.
Read Cindy_C3's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jqnh
1 review
May 2017
Visited the California Light House and the Church. Beach time on Palm Beach. We toured on the KooKoo Kanukoo Bus. The driver made this a very fun tour.
Read jqnh's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image 66tang66
1 review
May 2017
The tour was great and the tour guide was awesome and so was Moobo beach
Read 66tang66's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image WonderGuy77
1 review
Mar 2017
It was $29, so it was a bus ride to the beach and back. Average.
Read WonderGuy77's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image crosst52
1 review
Mar 2017
Took the Kukoo Kunuka bus tour with beach. I have to say this is the most I've had in a long time. I felt like a teenager riding around the streets with the music blasting by "Smooth", our bus driver, shaking marracka's and signing at the top of our lungs. Can't wait to do this excursion again. The beach was very nice, a little crowded.
Read crosst52's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image maddie321
1 review
Mar 2017
On Aruba we decided to get a spot in line at the Renaissance hotel and buy tickets for flamingo beach. The cost of the excursion was $100 per person but I would say it was well worth it. We got a boat ride to the island, got to beach it with limited people, enjoyed a nice drink with a huge lunch and most importantly we got to take pictures and swim with the flamingos. In addition to that, we rented some snorkel gear and got to snorkel along the coral and rocks. The trip was amazing and the beach was beautiful. This was definitely one of my favorite excursions I have ever been on.
Read maddie321's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Flamingo Beach

Sponsored links