Grand Turk Snorkeling Excursion Reviews

Grand Turk Snorkeling cruise excursion
Overall Rating 182 Reviews
Peek below the surface of Grand Turk's clear blue water for a glimpse at the Atlantic Ocean's bewildering variety of fascinating marine life.
Details & Booking
Member Image JTBCruiser
Nov 2018
Professional crew, DW and I had a great time. Being a military veteran, they gave me a discount. a very pleasant surprise. We took the Supreme snorkel tour. 2 snorkel stops, stop to dive for conch, swam with sting rays and had fresh conch salld. Highly recommend this excursion.
Read JTBCruiser's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Exclusive Escapes
Member Image JC9
Oct 2018
Not many people on this trip which is great for customers. The trip, crew and the waters visited were great.
Read JC9's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Rcoeters
Sep 2018
Fun excursion. Snorkeled a while then spent time on a very nice beach drinking rum punch.
Read Rcoeters's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image hclowin
Aug 2018
We snorkeled at the wall and at a shallower reef. One of the guided caught the sand shark Scooby and showed everyone on our boat. They gave us plenty of time to snorkel and didn't feel rushed at all.
Read hclowin's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image bdm324
Aug 2018
Ultimate snorkeling excursion. Guides Jonathan, Lazarus and CJ were great. We got to swim with a shark and a barracuda!!
Read bdm324's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image ez05
Aug 2018
The guides were friendly and helpful. We were beginners and one of the guides was with my 7-year-old the whole time to get her comfortable.
Read ez05's full Carnival Glory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image lela
Jul 2018
Used a power scooter - excellent excursion. Lunch was included
Read lela's full Carnival Horizon cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image zlqzcc
Jul 2018
Amazing experience! The Crew were absolutely accommodating for our first timers.
Read zlqzcc's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Bakerbunch83
Jun 2018
I loved this port. Complimentary pool at Margaritaville, shopping, and free beach right off of the ship. People do hassle you to sell chairs, etc. when you get to the beach, but they do have some free chairs available. Our excursion was great. The snorkeling was a little too guided and crowded (I was kicked many times), but the rum punch and fresh conch salad with chips made up for that.
Read Bakerbunch83's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image flyershcky1125
Jun 2018
Definitely use Exclusive Escapes. Our snorkeling tour at the drop off was phenomenal and swimming with the stingrays was the best experience of our trip. The owners/crew of Exclusive Escapes were outstanding!
Read flyershcky1125's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Exclusive Escapes
Member Image sunkissed84
Jun 2018
This was a fun excursion that my husband and son really enjoyed. The lunch that was included was subpar for what we paid.
Read sunkissed84's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image SMB2018
Jun 2018
They feed the first and just have you follow them for 20 minutes.
Read SMB2018's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Tnchickee
Jun 2018
Absolutely breathtaking! Gorgeous scenery!Fun times! You will love it. Great views. Many colorful fish. Water is unbelievable!
Read Tnchickee's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image bubbawr
Jun 2018
They took almost an hour to get the anchor to hold in place. That made them rush to the stingray and we did not have time for the beach part. The crew on the boat weren't working well together. One of the guys got very mad at the other crew and it may the rest of the time awkward. The snorkeling was ok. The attitude of the crew and the length of the waiting made it hard to enjoy the day.
Read bubbawr's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image StephneC
Jun 2018
Rays, Conch and Sea Snorkel is excellent.
Read StephneC's full Carnival Conquest cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image beachbum129
May 2018
Wet Money Tours with Jimmy was awesome! We went to two separate ares. We saw alot of beautiful fish and had the opportunity to feed them. We also saw the continental shelf drop.
Read beachbum129's full Carnival Pride cruise review
Provider: Wet Money Tours
Member Image JimandChicky
May 2018
Didn't see hardly any fish or sea life. Pretty disappointed.
Read JimandChicky's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Czecholady
May 2018
Staff met us on the beach, lead us to the boat and our adventure began.This was a 4 stop tour and the 1st snorkel was fantastic. Then out to The Wall - what a feeling when all you see is deep blue color going to infinity. The last 2 stops were made in choppy water & high wind.[ Sea was a bit rough that day ] I would do this again.Captains Eric & Gary were very attentive to all.
Read Czecholady's full Carnival Sunshine cruise review
Provider: Exclusive Escapes
Member Image Qchell
May 2018
We did the Snorkel, Rays and Conch tour through the cruise line. This was our second time doing this excursion and it was incredible once again! The seas were rough so they were offering refunds to those who desired and took the rest of us to an alternate dive site. It was to where the Caribbean Sea meets the Atlantic Ocean and there is a massive drop off - very cool to see and very scary too! Then they took us to a gorgeous reef that I think is even nicer than the usual location. Exceptionally attentive crew members who kept a very close eye on all their passengers. Sting rays were fun and the conch salad was delicious!
Read Qchell's full Carnival Elation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image tarheeltraveler623
Mar 2018
Snorkeling was great! We went to "The Wall" and the "Oasis Reef" where we saw lots of beautiful sea life. Instead of traditional life jackets, we had the ones you could inflate/deflate with your mouth which was nice because i could safely float without effort when I wanted to see things higher up and I could deflate and dive down with my flippers when I wanted to see things that were lower. My only complaint was that at one point when we were at "The Wall", another group of snorkelers came into the area and to keep us separate, our tour guide took us closer to the drop off, which was fine for me but kind of scary for those that were freaked out by the sudden drop, but there were very few fish or creatures in this area.
Read tarheeltraveler623's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image ladyhawkjamaica
Mar 2018
Saw lots of nice fish. The corals were not in great shape but about what I would expect at a snorkeling site where people are careless with their flippers.
Read ladyhawkjamaica's full Veendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Crabby167
Mar 2018
Windy, so couldn't snorkel the Great Wall but was still beautiful and the fish are amazing!
Read Crabby167's full Veendam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Bethany Beach
Mar 2018
Really well run and safety oriented staff. One of the best snorkel trips on any ship. Decent snorkeling too.
Read Bethany Beach's full Koningsdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image aquaman300
Feb 2018
The water was an amazing aqua blue. Saw a huge barracuda and tons of beautiful fish.
Read aquaman300's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image aquaman300
Feb 2018
The water was an amazing aqua blue. Saw a huge barracuda and tons of beautiful fish.
Read aquaman300's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line

Sponsored links