Hong Kong Victoria Peak Excursion Reviews

Hong Kong Victoria Peak cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Take a trip to the Victoria Peak -- the highest hill on Hong Kong -- to get a magnificent bird's eye view of the island and its active harbor.
Member Image Jules44
1 review
Jun 2017
Loved loved loved everything, goldfish market amazing, MTR app for phone easy to use and reliable
Read Jules44's full Majestic Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Viveash
1 review
Mar 2017
Unfortunately freezing cold up there and no view of HK because of low fog/cloud
Read Viveash's full Celebrity Constellation cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image CHAN83
1 review
Feb 2017
We took the Hop on Hop off bus because it was very accessible for my friend with a motorized wheelchair. They had wheelchair ramps. Although somewhat expensive this covered admission plus allows front of the line for the gondola ride up which can become very busy and congested.
Read CHAN83's full Volendam cruise review
Provider: hop on hop off bus
Member Image Bluewezzie
1 review
Feb 2017
Good tour and guide Danilo (Danny) nice tour of the city and up to the top of Victoria Peak. Very enjoyable
Read Bluewezzie's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Viator
Member Image richjudy
2 reviews
Feb 2017
great views
Read richjudy's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Hop on Hop off bus
Member Image cptrobj
1 review
Dec 2016
Very nice tour. Not too much walking.
Read cptrobj's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image dbalsom
1 review
Oct 2016
Victoria Peak was amazing.
Read dbalsom's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image rbrt
1 review
Oct 2016
Peak train up to the summit. Very crowded as on a Sunday. Good views.
Read rbrt's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Woodseat
1 review
Oct 2016
Enjoyed going up to the Peak.
Read Woodseat's full Celebrity Millennium cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image eileen j
1 review
Oct 2016
this was very good as we had great views over hong kong
Read eileen j's full Mariner of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image edshelp
2 reviews
Mar 2016
The hop on and hop off buse cost a lot of money £80 for two people this would have been cheaper if we just got on a bus 15c the bus drive drove so fast hit curbs signs and we thought at one time that we were flying as I am sure the wheels left the ground. Like a rollercoasters we feared for I life's.
Read edshelp's full Sapphire Princess cruise review
Provider: Big bus
Member Image wolfegizmo
1 review
Oct 2012
Very crowed but shops, restaurants, and a great view of Hong Kong.
Read wolfegizmo's full Voyager of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Duane T
2 reviews
Oct 2012
Day was foggy. Not much to see. The tram ride to the top we entertaining.
Read Duane T's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image TheSavvyTraveler
2 reviews
Feb 2012
The tour bus took us to the top of the peak and we rode the tram down. Riding down you are seated facing forward in the tram, moving backward down the hill. That felt a bit awkward. The view from the top was beautiful.
Read TheSavvyTraveler's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Nursepal
3 reviews
Feb 2012
Excellent tour, floating restaurant was great.
Read Nursepal's full Diamond Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image scottishcat
1 review
Feb 2012
Fortunately the weather was clear and we had a great view but it was cold at the top Tram ride down was fascinating.
Read scottishcat's full Azamara Quest cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises

Sponsored links