King's Wharf Snorkeling Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Snorkeling cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Peek below the blue water surrounding King’s Wharf for a glimpse at Bermudan marine life. Choose to snorkel through the Bermuda Triangle shipwreck for even more adventure!
Member Image jfoxcarter
1 review
Jul 2017
Snorkel Park: This excursion was a replacement for a cancelled "power" snorkeling excursion. The location was a five minute walk from the ship which made this very convenient. The excursion lasted one hour and was a National Geographic tour. The equipment was in very good shape and the instructor was very good. He took us to a small cove first and taught us how to use the equipment. He then fed the fish with bread while we all got a closeup view of the fish native to the area. Next, we swam to a coral reef just off shore and then to a small "ship wreck". The water was amazing and the coral reef was teeming with life. This is an excellent excursion for a novice snorkel person. It is easy and not difficult as well as short and close to the wharf.
Read jfoxcarter's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Judiwb
1 review
Jul 2017
We did the day at the beach at Snorkel Park Beach that included the use of equipment, chair, and umbrella. The kids loved it.
Read Judiwb's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image brmillz16
1 review
Jul 2017
we did shipwreck snorkeling, although winds were too high for original, the staff was great and still had a great time
Read brmillz16's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Brad71
1 review
Jul 2017
Power snorkeling tour was even more fun than we expected! Able to enjoy the reef and dive deeper, with ease, using the power snorkels.
Read Brad71's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image lmrodgers2
1 review
Jul 2017
could not go to shipwreck due to rough seas. but was not thrilled with fish/coral.. bit boring
Read lmrodgers2's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Here Today
1 review
Jul 2017
Snorkeling was fun and well run. Guide was entertaining.
Read Here Today's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Acrocco
1 review
Jul 2017
family rented gear at the park...cheaper than onboard the cruise ship
Read Acrocco's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: snorklepark
Member Image mashmish
1 review
Jul 2017
shipwreck snorkle DRINK the swizels!!!!
Read mashmish's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image badgerlaw2000
3 reviews
Jul 2017
Awesome ship wreck snorkel. However the water was very choppy and more than half of the boat got sea sick.
Read badgerlaw2000's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image snowballsmurf
1 review
Jun 2017
Greeted us upon disembarking. Reviewed rules about being around coral then let us enjoy until the lightning/rain storm headed to us. Perfect for the price.
Read snowballsmurf's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image arubabird
1 review
Jun 2017
small group (20) snorkel, paddle board, kayak, cliff jumping, hot cookies and rum swizzles and more!
Read arubabird's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Restless Native
Member Image luvintravel
3 reviews
Jun 2017
Sailboat picked us up near the ship. Two great guys (Josh & Dale) were the crew and they were wonderful, informative and very good with the 4 kids. We spent 3 hours (8-11) on the Shekynah, a 51' sailboat. Our guests couldn't stop talking about the great experience.
Read luvintravel's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Sail Bermuda
Member Image barbara1960
1 review
Jun 2017
Snorkel Beach was a short walk fr/ the ship--Great value for the money. Beach, umbrella, chaise lounge, snorkel equipment, and 1 hr of paddleboarding, a/o kayaking. The water, , fish, was amazing.
Read barbara1960's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image rosehy
2 reviews
Jun 2017
It was neat to see the shipwrecks but lots of us got sick from the waves.
Read rosehy's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image bramo1
1 review
Jun 2017
Very crowded and our group was delayed a bit, but once we got started the staff was knowledgeable, the rental equipment was good and the site was good for first time snorkeling.
Read bramo1's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image marbleheader75
1 review
Jun 2017
Shipwreck snorkeling was fun, water was warm.
Read marbleheader75's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Wnde7
2 reviews
Jun 2017
Snorkeling almost anywhere in Bermuda is fantastic!
Read Wnde7's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HBCcruiser
1 review
Jun 2017
The trip was fun but you do not get to see a lot of the coral or sea life. Group snorkel trips are forbidden access certain coral reefs due to the fragile nature of coral. It was a fun trip though!
Read HBCcruiser's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image stnk04
1 review
Jun 2017
We went on the Restless Native Catamaran Sail & Snorkel trip in Bermuda. IT WAS FABULOUS! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. This was the highlight of the trip!
Read stnk04's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Shannatsakiris
1 review
Jun 2017
through the sundeck and at the different beaches
Read Shannatsakiris's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Sun deck
Member Image SABT
1 review
May 2017
Great time snorkeling the drivers of the Cattamaran we're knowledgeable and fun
Read SABT's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image stefny3
1 review
May 2017
Excellent excursion with a professional staff.
Read stefny3's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Kellylynnf
1 review
Sep 2016
Our guides were great. We were suppose to snorkel in the Bermuda Triangle but being sympathetic to our horrible cruise and it being 5-6 foot seas in that area they gave us the choice to get our money back or go to a much calmer area. We choose the calmer area and it was amazing!!!
Read Kellylynnf's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RichDE
1 review
Aug 2016
Took us to a reef with 2 shipwrecks.
Read RichDE's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image LUUSH
2 reviews
Aug 2016
The water was amazing, however marine life was only ok. That said snorkeling was only part of the cruise as we were also able to paddleboard, kayak and just swim in the water with a rum swizzle.
Read LUUSH's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links