King's Wharf Glass Bottom Boat Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Glass Bottom Boat cruise excursion
Overall Rating
View Bermuda's coral reefs and colorful fish through the floor of a glass bottom boat. You'll learn about the nation's history as you cruise the coastline of King's Wharf.
Member Image Tiger8sec
1 review
Jul 2017
Very informative relaxing and some good sites
Read Tiger8sec's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image joseg19
1 review
Jul 2017
The staff was very informative and had a great attitude.
Read joseg19's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image bestphyllis
1 review
Jun 2017
Evening boat ride. Up top heard a lot of interesting history about Bermuda. The glass bottom portion was interesting.
Read bestphyllis's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ABCDash
1 review
Jun 2017
Great tour guides with a good view of the ship wreck.
Read ABCDash's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Linda P.
1 review
Jun 2017
About a 1.5 hr boat tour. The thing I like most about any boat tour is just being out on the water. We had a very professional young lady who told us more about Bermuda that I could ever remember. She was a wealth of knowledge and information. We cruised over coral reefs which are not very colorful compared to the Bahamas or Hawaii reefs. We saw some fish, but not much of a variety. We went over a ship wreck which is hard to discern as it is pretty much covered with sea grass and other stuff in the water. The forward end of the wreck is still protruding from the water. We actually were inside the Bermuda Triangle during the trip and returned without being abducted by aliens.
Read Linda P.'s full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image WonderfulWatts
1 review
Jun 2017
Great tour guide. Take the 8pm tour so you can watch that sun set!
Read WonderfulWatts's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image A funflyer
1 review
Jun 2017
both fun and informative, also timing was perfect to watch and see up close the America's Cup.
Read A funflyer's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Primadonamama
1 review
Jun 2017
We took the evening cruise to the Bermuda Triangle. What we saw through the glass bottom was unimpressive, however, the talk the captain gave was more than worth it. He was very entertaining, he gave a bit of history, speckled with dry humor, we were impressed with him. And it was a beautiful moonlit night, on the water, cruising in the triangle. Fun and a little spooky.
Read Primadonamama's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image MISSPICKYNJ
1 review
Jun 2017
Impressed with the professionalism of the very young captain and hostess
Read MISSPICKYNJ's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Brendie
1 review
May 2017
the tour guide was very informative and gave the history of Bermuda
Read Brendie's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Donnab50
1 review
May 2017
very nice relaxing boat trip to some coral and relaxing
Read Donnab50's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Luv2Crus40
2 reviews
May 2017
Cruise, crew and boat were great. Disappointed that the coral and fish weren't more colorful. Also had to stand for awhile to view the coral through the windows on bottom of boat.
Read Luv2Crus40's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Prd2BDinks
2 reviews
Apr 2017
Shipwrecks were cool but waves large and water cold. Captain was just not friendly. Bottom of boat was glass bottom so that was neat and unexpected.
Read Prd2BDinks's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cpb149
1 review
Apr 2017
The glas bottom boat was much, MUCH too crowded, when sitting I could not move, we were packed like sardines - it would have been nice if they had not packed it to overful
Read cpb149's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Bay Area New Cruiser
2 reviews
Apr 2017
The boat trip on the water was enjoyable. There are no tropical fish like the Caribbean or Hawaii. The fish you will see are bland color and not particularly interesting. The boat crews feed the fish to keep them around the wreck that you will see.
Read Bay Area New Cruiser's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image scooter1956
1 review
Apr 2017
Great view of the coral, tons of fish and the wreck of the HMS Vixen.
Read scooter1956's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Veteran Cruiser37
1 review
Apr 2017
The glass bottom boat was near to the cruise ship. The boat easily accommodated the entire group. The wreck and reef we viewed were quite pretty; lots of fish.
Read Veteran Cruiser37's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image B717200AGENT
8 reviews
Apr 2017
Really cool and very interesting. I enjoyed this!
Read B717200AGENT's full Norwegian Epic cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image RonaldMN
1 review
Nov 2016
nice viws of coral and shoreline on western edge of the island
Read RonaldMN's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image Happy days 296
6 reviews
Nov 2016
Glass bottom boat tour interesting but not remarkable.
Read Happy days 296's full Seven Seas Explorer cruise review
Provider: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Member Image roxxi2
2 reviews
Oct 2016
Slim and partner(sorry cant recall name) were very professional and informative. Great value for the cost!
Read roxxi2's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image parks1957
1 review
Sep 2016
Really fascinating and great narrator--Slim!
Read parks1957's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Parrish64
2 reviews
Aug 2016
Great tour, we did this at night and it was really a good trip!
Read Parrish64's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image joromay
2 reviews
Jul 2016
Very nice young men who gave us a nice overview of the island along with quite a bit of history.
Read joromay's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image ckay1
2 reviews
Jul 2016
Very nice experience - very informative tour
Read ckay1's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?