King's Wharf Crystal Caves Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Crystal Caves cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Experience dramatic formations of stalactites, stalagmites, and the breath-taking underground splendor of the Crystal Caves.
Member Image badgerlaw2000
3 reviews
Jul 2017
Very nice caves tour. However they do set it up as a large tour group and it gets very crowded in the cave. We had to stop several times to let other groups pass by. If you hate crowds, stay away.
Read badgerlaw2000's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image colorado14
3 reviews
Jun 2017
Crysal cave not worth seeing. Fantisie cave on the same place is the better cave. Crystal was open to visitors and many of the rocks were broken off.
Read colorado14's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image ABCDash
1 review
Jun 2017
Had to wait 20-30 minutes for each group to go in and then back out. The guide himself was good but maybe something that wasn't time dependent would have been better.
Read ABCDash's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HBCcruiser
1 review
Jun 2017
The caves are so beautiful. Its amazing to see.
Read HBCcruiser's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image net2nd
1 review
Jun 2017
Ricky is phenomenal. Loved the tour and was glad he let us go into the caves, it was beautiful.
Read net2nd's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Ricky's Island Tours
Member Image Irene7
7 reviews
May 2017
A must see, beautiful. 81 steps down but worth the walk.
Read Irene7's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image BrownEyedGirl686
1 review
May 2017
such a unique experience that honestly i am so grateful that i go to experience.
Read BrownEyedGirl686's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image janb40
1 review
May 2017
Loved the Crystal Cave, took ferry then bus to get to. No need to book thru agent.
Read janb40's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image sixsmiles
2 reviews
Oct 2016
83 wet steps down to see the cave which was less than 100 yards long. Guide, Ron, was very good, but there just wasn't much to it. His performance was stage worthy!
Read sixsmiles's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jeditden
6 reviews
Sep 2016
Went in the caves during a slow period. Our driver remarked how lucky we were, as usually the line wraps up the stairs. We waited less than 15 minutes to meet up with our guide. (He'd been there less than 3 weeks) who was eager to take us down the 88 steps to the cave. The water level had subsided a bit, so we had an easy time walking thru. He pointed out many interesting facts and features inside. Great time.
Read jeditden's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Marcus (Taxi Driver)
Member Image myelner17@gmail.com
1 review
Aug 2016
Caves were good but better to do it on your own.
Read myelner17@gmail.com's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cruzrbachoua
1 review
Aug 2016
We toured both and got there right as they opened. in the first cave it was just us 2 and the tour guide, in the next one it was the tour guide and maybe 8-10 of us...loved them both..awesome!
Read cruzrbachoua's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: went right to the caves themselves and bought
Member Image Cruise a holic
22 reviews
Aug 2016
Very interesting- wear sneakers as walking up and down 86 steps might be slippery.
Read Cruise a holic's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image SvenL
3 reviews
Aug 2016
Great bus driver named MM, very knowledgeable and made the tour fun. Did crystal caves and aquarium tour as one tour.
Read SvenL's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image cab514
1 review
Aug 2016
Wonderful - breathtakingly beautiful!
Read cab514's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image fuggle11
6 reviews
Jun 2016
We did this through the ship's excursion desk. The driver was great! Very informative partial island tour, then the incredible Crystal Cave. Then it was on to the Aquarium and Zoo, then the driver made a bonus stop at the Port Royal Golf Course. Vehicle was comfortable with good A/C.
Read fuggle11's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Kegermadnik
1 review
May 2016
Very cool. Not for people who have trouble walking though.
Read Kegermadnik's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jploettner
1 review
May 2016
Loved the caves
Read jploettner's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Craxe77
1 review
Aug 2015
My wife enjoyed it but I have been on cave tours before so was less impressed. Heard two versions of the discovery of the cave story from two different tour guides.
Read Craxe77's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image zooforce
1 review
Aug 2015
Not to be missed
Read zooforce's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Aondie16
1 review
Jul 2015
A great experience. Very beautiful. Everyone should see this awesome act of nature.
Read Aondie16's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image danilynn17
3 reviews
May 2015
Booked as package with the Aquarium. Neat thing to see, must be able to do stairs well (can be slippery) Great guide, appropriately sized tour, didn't have to wait.
Read danilynn17's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruisinhappy50
1 review
Apr 2015
The cave was pretty cool and the bus ride around the island was quite scenic and we learned a lot about the history of the area on our ride. We also visited the zoo and aquarium on this excursion. Not a real large zoo, but very nice. A lot of the exhibits you walk right into and the animals can walk right up to you. We also visited the museum/fort on Bermuda. Very cool if you like history and the view is great.
Read cruisinhappy50's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Kim White
2 reviews
Oct 2014
This place is beautiful. For the elderly, a word of advice there are many stairs about 88 so have your sneakers on. Bring your camera's! You don't want to miss this.
Read Kim White's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Kim White
2 reviews
Not Rated
Oct 2014

really cool downside 88 steps so wear your sneakers

Read Kim White's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: self

Sponsored links