King's Wharf Catamaran Cruise Excursion Reviews

King's Wharf Catamaran Cruise cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Relax on a beautiful catamaran while sailing through King's Wharf, observing marine life around the coral reef.
Member Image Pilot Fish
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Best Catamaran trip taken over 15 cruises. Cat pulled into a quiet cove no waves. Water was 3 feet deep everyone could stand. Snorkeling was good. However was able to use stand up paddle board along with sea kayak. Fun for whole family. Crew was outstanding. If you go to Bermuda use Restless Native
Read Pilot Fish's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Restless Native
Member Image mimb1
1 review
Jul 2017
Capt. Caleb and 1st mate Alexa were wonderful hosts. We snorkeled, paddled boarded and swam. We visited two dive spots on our 3 hour tour on the Wyuna. I would highly recommend this excursion it is a beautiful catamaran with very modern amenities.
Read mimb1's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: SailBermuda.com
Member Image SS63
1 review
Jul 2017
Nice half daytrip to nowhere. Good crew.
Read SS63's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image perykasz
1 review
Jul 2017
Great trip, but could of provided a small lunch
Read perykasz's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image jreynol5
1 review
Jun 2017
Restless Native Catamaran, no sailing due to weather, which we can't blame on crew, very weak rum punch, 5 with no buzz at all, first time that has ever happened. Crew were very friendly, very crowded.
Read jreynol5's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Carol924
1 review
Jun 2017
Rum swizzle sunset cruise. So much fun. All the rum swizzles you want for the 1 1/2 cruise. The staff of 3 was informative about Bermuda and very funny and friendly. Would do it again.
Read Carol924's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image MerMom60_94
1 review
Jun 2017
We took the rum swizzle sunset cruise. It was a beautiful evening and a relaxing time. The crew was informative giving information about the island. It was a nice time.
Read MerMom60_94's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Wnde7
2 reviews
Jun 2017
Rising Sun catamaran was fantastic! Would highly recommend.
Read Wnde7's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Maryeveryday
4 reviews
Jun 2017
White night catamaran cruise. Very nice and relaxing.
Read Maryeveryday's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image kmwise1
1 review
Jun 2017
Beautiful night sailing around Bermuda. Even though the clouds made the sunset non-existent, we still had a great time and the crew was very accommodating! The fresh baked cookies were great. We would do this cruise all over again!!!
Read kmwise1's full Celebrity Summit cruise review
Provider: Restless Native
Member Image Shannatsakiris
1 review
Jun 2017
Awesome boat and Crew
Read Shannatsakiris's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Shoretrips through the SUN DECK
Member Image knorm5
2 reviews
May 2017
It was OK. The crew was great, and certainly had no control over the weather but there was little wind so we had no "sail". We could see the Breakaway from our swim spot. Not what we expected.
Read knorm5's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image stefny3
1 review
May 2017
The Catamaran/Snorkeling Cruise was a great time, the weather could have been better but we all made the best of it; after snorkeling we enjoyed laughs with the staff and the bartender Josh was professional and we all had a good time.
Read stefny3's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RI North Star
1 review
May 2017
The crew was wonderful. Would highly recommend the Rising Sun.
Read RI North Star's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image 1threadshort
3 reviews
Apr 2017
best 1 1/2 hrs. 3 wonderful and informative young men. ask them as many questions as you want. they described Bermuda to us while pouring as many rum drinks as you wanted. well worth the money
Read 1threadshort's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Prd2BDinks
2 reviews
Apr 2017
Booked with Cruise line as it was cheaper than independently and the times fit so I could do two excursions in one day. Baxter the shiphand was great and even helped me find a phone number I needed on Bermuda. Excellent snorkeling spot (Reef) and yummy rum swizzles! Highly recommend the Catamarn Reef Snorkel Tour.
Read Prd2BDinks's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image nazarene-lady
3 reviews
Oct 2016
Amazing day for half of cruise line price
Read nazarene-lady's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Restless Native
Member Image sixsmiles
2 reviews
Oct 2016
The boat ride was enjoyable, but homes pointed out belonged to folks who are probably famous in Bermuda, but unknown to us....with the exception of the home of Michael Douglas(His Mother is from Bermuda and her family built the home a long time ago)
Read sixsmiles's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image HerSpirit
1 review
Oct 2016
Great experience and beautiful snorkeling adventure combined with rum swizzles and water-sports toys made this another unforgettable experience. On the negative side, Squid, the captain, was snarky as usual. He likes to make fun of folks and pick on their lack of knowledge about Bermuda, the sea or sailing. I wish he would remember that not everyone knows what he knows. Our questions sound silly, so get off your high-horse and have a rum swizzle.
Read HerSpirit's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image mytooki
1 review
Oct 2016
Great Catamaran and crew. Snorkeling was just ok.
Read mytooki's full Anthem of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Eastboundanddown
5 reviews
Oct 2016
Rising Son Snorkel tour. Similar to ones we've done in Barbados. Nice sail, free rum punches and great snorkeling. Fairly expensive due to the cruise ship and Bermuda prices. But worth it still
Read Eastboundanddown's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image parks1957
1 review
Sep 2016
Excellent time! Captain Smitty and mates were wonderful!
Read parks1957's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Familycruise13
3 reviews
Sep 2016
Pink Catamaran was fabulous. We got to see the island from a different perspective and the snorkeling was amazing. They served warm cookies fresh from the oven and rum drinks on the way back.
Read Familycruise13's full Grandeur of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image JimnSuzie
1 review
Sep 2016
Swizzle cruise, Employees were great, plenty of swizzle, Supposed to be a sail boat, majority of our cruise was under engine power, NO CHAIRS, you sit on gym mats on the deck of the boat. NOT comfortable for anyone over 8 years old.
Read JimnSuzie's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Mommadalo
1 review
Sep 2016
The boat, the guide and the snorkeling were a lot of fun!
Read Mommadalo's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Expedia

Sponsored links