Puerto Limon Zipline Tour Excursion Reviews

Puerto Limon Zipline Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Speeding through the beautiful Costa Rican rainforest, zip-lining is a great way to see the country while having a blast.
Member Image jack dcruiser
1 review
Apr 2017
I cannot say enough, it was the best tour on the cruise. Do it. Guides were awesome. If you have back problems, it is the bus ride to and back, not the zip lining. Was awesome!!
Read jack dcruiser's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image pops01111
2 reviews
Apr 2017
You are not too old! If my big rear end and my wife's nervous self can handle it you can. You will be so happy you did it, especially when you review the online photo package($29) at home.
Read pops01111's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image 4eric
2 reviews
Mar 2017
Adrenaline Zip line tour was excellent. Great guide on bus (with rest room), Exciting and very safe zip lines. Wonderful full lunch in restaurant afterward.
Read 4eric's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Redsheila66
2 reviews
Mar 2017
I was a little concerned as I had never done this before. It was the most awesome adventure I've had in awhile! Highly recommend this! The tour group was extremely fun and I felt completely safe the entire time.
Read Redsheila66's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image MAtravelbug
3 reviews
Jan 2017
Did the original canopy tour, 13 lines, and had the most fabulous time! Our first time ziplining and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it.
Read MAtravelbug's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image AllenO
1 review
Dec 2016
Top notch. High priority on safety and fun.
Read AllenO's full Coral Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image NCJean
5 reviews
Feb 2016
My sister booked this excursion and, if I take this cruise again, I want to try it. She said that the oldest person was in her 90's, and they take really good care of you and teach you. It was exhilarating but safe. There were 13 "zips" and she had such a blast she couldn't stop talking about it for the rest of the trip!
Read NCJean's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Tybro
8 reviews
Apr 2015
Went on a small bus with about 20 people. Trip was one hour to the hipline. Was well run and very fun. Went from platform to platform. One word of advice is to bring bug spray with Deet, you'll need it.
Read Tybro's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Grammy Sims
1 review
Feb 2015

AWESOME!!!!! 10 zip lines, in the rain forest, the longest being 2,258 feet!!!! Lots of climbing, difficult at best. Guide was excellent. Experience priceless.

Read Grammy Sims's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image CaribbeanBluSea
1 review
Dec 2012
Zip lining was AMAZING. Highly recommended.
Read CaribbeanBluSea's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image advaitin
1 review
Oct 2012
Combination tour. The main reason we came on this trip was to do a rainforest canopy tour. While nice, the tour did not actually have a true canopy tour, so misleading.
Read advaitin's full Island Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image tiller02
2 reviews
Mar 2012

1st time ziplining. Had a blast!

Read tiller02's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: OkeyDokey Tours
Member Image centerlinefl
1 review
Mar 2012
http://www.nanada.com/tours/tours.htm also called Okeydokeytours. Costa Rica - used Okey dokey tours. Charlie Soto - while we had a great time, there was misunderstanding about price and what was included. drivers did not want to do all that Charlie had agreed to per my emails without more money once we were in the van and away from the port. Did the zip line and Aerial tram, were supposed to do canal tour and banana but never got there. Don't recommend him. If you do use him.. be very, very specific about what exactly you want, price and print it out and take it with you. BUT- Zipline was awesome and not to be missed and was still a better price than ships.
Read centerlinefl's full Island Princess cruise review
Provider: http://www.nanada.com/tours/tours.htm

Sponsored links