Curacao Beach Break Excursion Reviews

Curacao Beach Break cruise excursion
Overall Rating 97 Reviews
Enjoy a day of sand and surf, and cast away all your worries while on a private beach break excursion in Curacao.
Details & Booking
Member Image SoCal2Paradise
Nov 2018
UGH. Skip the Blue Bay Beach Break. It's a very small, very rocky beach with litter dotting the shore, old uncomfortable beach loungers, and a bunch of construction happening just behind you. The food was expensive and terrible. The guide was not very animated and difficult to understand.
Read SoCal2Paradise's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image zigpar
Nov 2018
Was good, just wish they had offered some beach service for beverages or snacks. The beach itself was wonderful.
Read zigpar's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image PortZinger
Nov 2018
Spent four hours on the beach starting at 9:00. Only boat in port so finding a palm tree wasn't a problem. You have the option to stay all day and take a taxi. Definitely do that. Windy but the day was so relaxing. There was a restaurant so you could get lunch if you wanted. They provide a bottle water.
Read PortZinger's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image geniseg_2000
Sep 2018
ROUGH ROUGH ROUGH boat ride. The beach was just ok and then it was time to go
Read geniseg_2000's full Freedom of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mojomorris
May 2018
Curacao City Drive and Beach Day. Scooby’s Tours took us to Papagayo Resort with a narrated drive through the island. Resort beach is nice, chairs are included. Drinks and food are available but expensive. I might do again depending on what other shore excursions are available. Slight thumbs up
Read mojomorris's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Swisscity
Apr 2018
The Tour through the Island was fine, the beach not too crowded, however with USD 170 für 2 adults and a child too expensive for 3 1/2 hours.
Read Swisscity's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image cruisers r us
Apr 2018
Nice clean beach, lots of shade. Very informative guide
Read cruisers r us's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Ooodado
Apr 2018
Did the snorkeling on this door nice crew beautiful fish and Siri
Read Ooodado's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Susie1764
Apr 2018
Very informative not as good as the guide in Aruba got frustrated with people talking Visited curacau distillery Beautiful beach Small fee for sunbed
Read Susie1764's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Tracyf61
Mar 2018
Mambo beach was a very nice area to relac
Read Tracyf61's full Navigator of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Bethany Beach
Mar 2018
Bought a day pass to Hilton Curacao. Very nice property but the snorkeling wasn't as great day as I had read. However, if i were to do that again, I would probably just taxi there (as we had to anyway) and walk on the property. There is no one checking who you are and I imagine you could pay for any food/drinks that you wanted to have.
Read Bethany Beach's full Koningsdam cruise review
Provider: Resort for a Day
Member Image ranoutofcontinents
Mar 2018
Went over to a pretty resort. A little bit of a tour on the way over, buildings and wild flamingoes. The bus was an old school bus painted in colors and the steps are VERY tall. The resort is lovely and the water protected from the winds, but the sand going in and out is very soft and drops off.
Read ranoutofcontinents's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image Hogladyrider
Mar 2018
Enjoyed a scenic ride to and from the port to a nearby beach where we spent several hours enjoying the heat of the day and the beautiful blue waters! A few too many people as this was not an exclusive excursion we were on a beach at a resort. For the price we paid we were pleased with our afternoon on the beach.
Read Hogladyrider's full Carnival Vista cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image SeaThruU
Mar 2018
We booked a beach day at the Hilton Curacao through Resort For A Day. The hotel was nice and the check-in staff was friendly. They have nice pools and a small beach with excellent snorkeling. The lunch food was sub par for a Hilton. They offered a lot of fried food. The taxi to and from the hotel was $20 each way for 3 of us.
Read SeaThruU's full Adventure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Resortforaday.com
Member Image traveller236
Feb 2018
Excellent Mambo Beach resort. Friendly staff, beautiful calm water and sandy beach. Loved it!
Read traveller236's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image edward88
Feb 2018
Great tour of city on way to Papagayo Beach Club. Beautiful Beach!!!
Read edward88's full Serenade of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image finsup01
Feb 2018
Took a tour of the Island and then a beach break at Mamboo Beach. The beach was crowded but the Beach Club is big enough to handle the big crowds without people feelings cramped. Curacao is a hidden gem and Mamboo Beach is one of the jewels.
Read finsup01's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Peterpatch1
Feb 2018
Western Beach Hopping Tours- saw flamingoes and fabulous beaches on a fun bus ride.
Read Peterpatch1's full Celebrity Eclipse cruise review
Provider: Irie Tours
Member Image theoz
Feb 2018
Open air bus took you to the beach which was nice. However, when you walk into the water you are walking on rocks and sand so you HAVE TO WEAR SNEAKERS OR WATER SHOES or you will cut your feet.
Read theoz's full Norwegian Breakaway cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image cruizsuz
Jan 2018
Mambo beach at the aquarium comfortable, and lovely. Beach chair under umbrella kept us in shade when we wanted it. Can buy food if you want. Roommate walked over to Aquarium and enjoyed small setting. Water protected by rocks for comfortable swimming.
Read cruizsuz's full Crown Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image JennyVega
Jan 2018
Small secluded beach. Its located in a resort, clean facilities.
Read JennyVega's full Zuiderdam cruise review
Provider: Holland America Line
Member Image cruisincanucks2008
Jan 2018
Mambo Beach; a ways from the port; but nice little beach village; upscale shops and restaurants. Nice protected beach with smooth sandy bottom. Well worth the drive.
Read cruisincanucks2008's full MSC Divina cruise review
Provider: by cab
Member Image Travelin_Teacher0710
Dec 2017
Beaches are gorgeous but very very very very rocky and hurt the feet. Taxi drivers charge RIDICULOUS rates as well. Porto Mari beach and Cas Abou were the beaches visited.
Read Travelin_Teacher0710's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ontcancruisers
Dec 2017
Fun beach express. Melissa was our guide and she was outstanding. Some amazing history and sites to see and learn about on your way tot the beach. Beach club was beautiful, water pristine. I would consider going back to that beach resort for vacation.
Read ontcancruisers's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image ontcancruisers
Dec 2017
Fun beach express. Melissa was our guide and she was outstanding. Some amazing history and sites to see and learn about on your way tot the beach. Beach club was beautiful, water pristine. I would consider going back to that beach resort for vacation.
Read ontcancruisers's full Norwegian Dawn cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line

Sponsored links