Mykonos City Tour Excursion Reviews

Mykonos City Tour cruise excursion
Overall Rating
Explore Hora, the accessible capital of Mykonos, by foot. Stop in at one of many tavernas for some coffee or ouzo on this memorable city tour.
Member Image Numbercrunchers77
2 reviews
Jun 2017
Walked the small town, bus drive around the area, many great photo stops along the way....very nice
Read Numbercrunchers77's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image StreakedBlonde
2 reviews
May 2017
Nice walk through the narrow alleys of Mykonsos with food stops along the way at the Gioras Wood Bakery and others.
Read StreakedBlonde's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Antonis Pothitos
Member Image cerulean.88.sky
1 review
May 2017
tour group was too large to walk narrow streets and go into shops comfortably, weren't always able to hear what the guide was saying
Read cerulean.88.sky's full Wind Star cruise review
Provider: Windstar Cruises
Member Image L0bsterl0ver
1 review
Oct 2016
Mykonos on foot - this was ok… we could have done Mykonos on our own, the group was quite large and at times it was hard to hear our guide. We still did get a lot of information that we normally wouldn't know about.
Read L0bsterl0ver's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image metta
1 review
Oct 2016
The ship fixed us with a fantastic guide who brought the town alive for us and took us to places that tourists didn't go.
Read metta's full Seabourn Odyssey cruise review
Provider: Seabourn Cruise Line
Member Image reviewcritic1
1 review
Sep 2016
We firstly visited a beach for a quick photo stop. It was a shame that the café wasn't even open as they missed out on the revenue and we were all left thirsty! We then visited a monastery and the guide was very informative with her knowledge. Then we went back to the main town where you could spend some free time, making your own way back to the ship if you wished, or you could have gone straight back to the ship. The main town was worth a visit.
Read reviewcritic1's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image Mrmemor7
1 review
Aug 2016
boring place
Read Mrmemor7's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: myself
Member Image Jenni33
1 review
Jul 2016
Great tour and excellent guide
Read Jenni33's full Jewel of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Sundance Dublin Queen
1 review
Jun 2016
the little breeze made it so easy to visit so many difference places in the blazing heat
Read Sundance Dublin Queen's full Azamara Journey cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image rashisingh
1 review
Jun 2016
beautiful city
Read rashisingh's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image caribesun
1 review
Jun 2016
Loved white houses, private churches, clear blue water on beach. Water was refreshing
Read caribesun's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Tahoebabe23
1 review
May 2016
Good tour to give us a view of Mykonos. We walked and enjoyed the sights. Good tour for a first time like us.
Read Tahoebabe23's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image HelenMorris270
1 review
May 2016
Brilliant - love the place and the tour
Read HelenMorris270's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image Judgeo19
1 review
May 2016
Walking tour of the city....beautiful white wash buildings and small red and blue roof chapels
Read Judgeo19's full Royal Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Madame croisiere
1 review
May 2016
We had to walk for about 10 minutes from the port to the tour bus on uneven ground. We liked the scenery on this tour.
Read Madame croisiere's full Riviera cruise review
Provider: Oceania Cruises
Member Image oldwo
2 reviews
May 2016
May was the ideal time to do this tour it would have been heavy going in the narrow streets during the summer. It is also a very expensive town.
Read oldwo's full Celebrity Reflection cruise review
Provider: Cruising Excursions
Member Image mklaiber
1 review
Oct 2015
The churches was beautiful, the ocean was amazing and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us time to walk around independently and get lunch. I loved it, very beautiful.
Read mklaiber's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image julie910
1 review
Oct 2015
We were rushed through the tiny streets with all the interesting shops; no time to peek in or take pictures. Then driven to the monastery in the hills (ok, but not worth the time it took to get there), and then around the island. I would recommend skipping the tour and just wander the little streets on your own.
Read julie910's full Island Princess cruise review
Provider: Cruising Excursions
Member Image forfunseeker
1 review
Sep 2015
Nice!
Read forfunseeker's full Norwegian Jade cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image lovetosail
3 reviews
Jul 2015
Included tour of southeast and southwest beaches on island and walking tour of city including little venice, windmills and ability to stay in town and take shuttle back to ship at no additional cost. Had excellent guide and enjoyed seeing most parts of the island.
Read lovetosail's full Island Princess cruise review
Provider: Princess Cruises
Member Image Rose108
1 review
Jun 2015
Relaxing and interesting with a nice snack at the end.
Read Rose108's full Queen Victoria cruise review
Provider: Cunard Line
Member Image KCKansas
1 review
Jun 2015
Saw the little town by bus. Got off and saw a small church and had uzo.
Read KCKansas's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image jendave15
1 review
Apr 2015
Fantastic guide very experience perfect English We were able to see everything we wanted and really enjoyed our time in this beautiful place. The scenery was beautiful.
Read jendave15's full Azamara Journey cruise review
Provider: Azamara Club Cruises
Member Image Stormgirl2014
1 review
Sep 2014
We liked Mykonos a lot more than we thought we would, so pretty! Kids loved seeing the local island pelican, he was very friendly.
Read Stormgirl2014's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image bhturtle
1 review
Not Rated
Sep 2014

Great guide. Beautiful town. We loved it.

Read bhturtle's full Norwegian Spirit cruise review
Provider: Shore Excursions Group

Sponsored links

Share feedback
Thank you!  Cruise Critic values your feedback.
How can we improve this page?