Cozumel Snorkeling Excursion Reviews

Cozumel Snorkeling cruise excursion
Overall Rating
What's really beneath Cozumel's waters? You may encounter some of the island's unique vibrant colored fish on a snorkeling adventure.
Member Image Terhaar
1 review
Oct 2017
Three Reef Snorkel. Lots of fun. Saw a fair amount of fish. Especially liked snorkeling in 50 feet water. Great crew.
Read Terhaar's full Norwegian Escape cruise review
Provider: Norwegian Cruise Line
Member Image kenshejoe
1 review
Oct 2017
Booked this excursion at the last minute but loved every minute. I have always wanted to go snorkeling so I did. We totally got rained on completely because our buggy didn't have a cover. We did snorkel and it was an experience I will never forget even though I freaked out a bit. The lunch served was good and the brief beach experience was good too.
Read kenshejoe's full Carnival Glory cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Marbles101
2 reviews
Oct 2017
Starfish sanctuary snorkelling. Sail out for an hour or so to two snorkel spots. First stop was a reef which was ok then we moved on to the Starfish snorkel spot which again was ok. Unlimited beer & cocktails on return was dangerous!!!
Read Marbles101's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image RobertSeattle
1 review
Oct 2017
We went to the starfish reserve and another spot. The crew and boat ride were great but the snorkeling was just OK. I would still go again.
Read RobertSeattle's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Kdevore
1 review
Sep 2017
The snorkeling came with lunch and drinks, both were amazing! The price was good as well.
Read Kdevore's full Carnival Triumph cruise review
Provider: Sand Dollar Sports
Member Image hisprk
1 review
Sep 2017
Snorkeled for 45 minutes and had 2 hours beach time. Jose , our guide, was amazing.
Read hisprk's full Carnival Magic cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image Rachelcruises
1 review
Sep 2017
A van charged us $15 per person for 4 hours around the city, local Markets, and beach snorkeling and eating at a restaurant at the beach.
Read Rachelcruises's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image starzcruiser
1 review
Sep 2017
Skyreef Snorkel and Tequila Tasting Fernando and Angel did an amazing job
Read starzcruiser's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image akfarm
1 review
Sep 2017
Seas were rough and the guys had a hard time just trying to keep us together. They did a great job.
Read akfarm's full Carnival Sensation cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image smiley100
1 review
Aug 2017
Amazing!! Able to see fish and starfish and reefs In beatiful crystal water Guides were very helpful and courteous
Read smiley100's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image mbuchko
1 review
Aug 2017
Beach difficult to navigate without water shoes. This was not stated in the cruise line description online.
Read mbuchko's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image shez34
2 reviews
Aug 2017
local beach, rented snorkel equipment for $15 per person, and a nice lunch there and relaxed.
Read shez34's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: at sunset beach
Member Image corbratsche
1 review
Aug 2017
Electric bike tour to Sky Reef then snorkel tour. Loved it!
Read corbratsche's full Carnival Valor cruise review
Provider: Beach Bum Bike Shop
Member Image www.NikkisMandalas.com
reviews
Jul 2017
The guides were AMAZING!!!! We lucked out so much, the boat can fit up to 60 people and that day we were only about 9 so we ended up with a basically private scuba diving tour! GIL was AMAZING as were Chicken and the other guides! The pictures came out absolutely beautiful and we learned so much about the waterlife there and the importance of its preservation. What an absolutely beautiful tour! They took such good care of us and I would highly recommend this!
Read www.NikkisMandalas.com's full cruise review
Provider:
Member Image Tssweety
3 reviews
Jul 2017
Cozumel is always a fun port. We walked around the town and rented snorkel equipment for 10 bucks and the kids were able to snorkel cheap!! They loved it.
Read Tssweety's full Carnival Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image jdpitzer
2 reviews
Jul 2017
Did the 3 reefs tour and it was really fun doing the drift snorkeling. Gil was our guide for 2 of the reels and he was great. Water was very clear and loads of fish to see.
Read jdpitzer's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image sandrafig
1 review
Jul 2017
Fun, scary when storm hit and in water
Read sandrafig's full Allure of the Seas cruise review
Provider: AAA
Member Image libbiemeta
1 review
Jul 2017
We did the 3 reef snorkel. It was amazing! Our guide, Gil (Gil the Fish) was energetic and fun. He made sure to help us have a breathtaking experience. We saw eel, stingray, jellyfish, schools of fish...a lot of beautiful fish.
Read libbiemeta's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Dancingqueen5479
1 review
Jul 2017
Short air conditioning ride to pier to meet the catamaran. About a 45 min. Ride to the reefs visited 2 and the crew was great fun and friendly. All the water soda or alcoholic beverages you wanted. Then they took us to a beach that had all type of water sports and a pool plus a buffet and open bar included for 70 per per person. Best tour ever.
Read Dancingqueen5479's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Icruise.com
Member Image sunnyNP
1 review
Jul 2017
We went to Punta Sur eco park. Great tour guide. Decent snorkeling, but great day!
Read sunnyNP's full Disney Fantasy cruise review
Provider: Disney Cruise Line
Member Image 1776Lisa
1 review
Jul 2017
sea turtle snorkel (strong current, only saw one turtle), cenote snorkel (beautiful and unique), and beach lunch (yummy and a hip, gorgeous setting).
Read 1776Lisa's full Carnival Dream cruise review
Provider: Carnival Cruise Line
Member Image jlflieller
1 review
Jul 2017
Terrible snorkeling conditions. Water was murky and rough. Spent about 20 minuets in the water and the rest on the beach.
Read jlflieller's full Liberty of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image hamaknockr
1 review
Jul 2017
My husband loved it, but I had a bad experience (my mask kept fogging, my eyes got water in them). Again, not enough time for him, but more than enough for me since my mask would not cooperate.
Read hamaknockr's full Celebrity Equinox cruise review
Provider: Celebrity Cruises
Member Image mmontecalvo
1 review
Jun 2017
Great time, just a little short.
Read mmontecalvo's full Oasis of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International
Member Image Old Married People
1 review
Jun 2017
We had a great time snorkeling! The equipment provided to us was in good order and clean. We seen many different species of fish and other sea creatures. The water was crystal clear and nice temperature.
Read Old Married People's full Harmony of the Seas cruise review
Provider: Royal Caribbean International

Sponsored links