Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2016
we went on jeep tour. saw a lot of sights and walked to the Baths. Would have liked to stay longer, but it was a good experience.
we went on jeep tour. saw a lot of sights and walked to the Baths. Would have liked to stay longer, but it was a good experience. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2016
The beach cookout is wonderful. Plenty of beach chairs with umbrellas available. You can head back to the boat any time you feel like it.
The beach cookout is wonderful. Plenty of beach chairs with umbrellas available. You can head back to the boat any time you feel like it. Read Less
7 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2016
A 5 hour trip around BVI on high speed inflatable boat with several stops, best excursion of the trip
A 5 hour trip around BVI on high speed inflatable boat with several stops, best excursion of the trip Read Less
Sail Date: March 2013
Of course you've seen the magazine cover shots of the turquoise water, palm trees and granite boulders at the Baths. Don't miss a great private BBQ on Prickly Pear Island on the North Sound end of the island either!
Of course you've seen the magazine cover shots of the turquoise water, palm trees and granite boulders at the Baths. Don't miss a great private BBQ on Prickly Pear Island on the North Sound end of the island either! Read Less
Sail Date: January 2013
Awesome beach BBQ day! Water is crystal clear! I had angel fish swimming around my legs.
Awesome beach BBQ day! Water is crystal clear! I had angel fish swimming around my legs. Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2012
Among our favorite islands. Visited friends on the staff of the Bitter End yacht Club. Beautiful day.
Among our favorite islands. Visited friends on the staff of the Bitter End yacht Club. Beautiful day. Read Less
Sail Date: March 2012
Took private tour from this destination to "The Baths" which were amazing (check out youtube videos etc for that location). We took the Bravura 5.5 hr sail http://www.sailbravura.com/ for 5500.00 because we wanted to do private ... Read More
Took private tour from this destination to "The Baths" which were amazing (check out youtube videos etc for that location). We took the Bravura 5.5 hr sail http://www.sailbravura.com/ for 5500.00 because we wanted to do private charter for first time ever. We had lunch on board the sailboat and took long cruise that really leaned the sailboat at (from the captain 20 degrees). In retrospect we probably would have been better off taking early morning taxi to the baths and stop at a few beaches along the way. Otherwise, the private sail was very different and exciting but could have been more comfortable and the captain was a bit grumpy and not very personable yet very knowledgeable and an excellent chef (will post tripadvisor review on the sail later). Our ship had a tender doing triangle to the Prickly Pear Island and the Bitter End Yacht Club. Prickly Pear is nothing special with bar and music (can't really judge b/c did not spend much time there) for the day and the Bitter End was very nice looking place and I'm sure very comfortable. Read Less
Sail Date: March 2012
Another fantastic port of call. Easy access to taxis for a 7 min, $4 ride to The Baths at Devil's Bay. We arrived about 10.30 and the area was heaving, but thinned out very nicely just after 11am. Others on the ship enjoyed the ... Read More
Another fantastic port of call. Easy access to taxis for a 7 min, $4 ride to The Baths at Devil's Bay. We arrived about 10.30 and the area was heaving, but thinned out very nicely just after 11am. Others on the ship enjoyed the scenery on trips around the island (on land or sea). The sea excursion took them near to Richard Branson's islands (not certain whether it included Necker which is also nearby) Read Less
Sail Date: February 2012
This is were the Baths are a must do tour as you end up at the most fablous beaches after a walk down a hill.
This is were the Baths are a must do tour as you end up at the most fablous beaches after a walk down a hill. Read Less
Sail Date: January 2012
This is the best stop in the Caribbean for beach goers. The Baths are great or for smaller crowds, try Spring Bay.
This is the best stop in the Caribbean for beach goers. The Baths are great or for smaller crowds, try Spring Bay. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: November 2011
If you are healthy and like some physical exertion, a trip to the Baths is worth doing. It is a very different kind of beach day.
If you are healthy and like some physical exertion, a trip to the Baths is worth doing. It is a very different kind of beach day. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise