748 Sydney (Australia) Cruise Reviews

The embarkation and disembarkation process can be daunting. There are plenty of people here to help you out. Im on platinum level so it was a lot easier; despite the waiting it was a simple process for others.
The embarkation and disembarkation process can be daunting. There are plenty of people here to help you out. Im on platinum level so it was a lot easier; despite the waiting it was a simple process for others. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We disembarked in Sydney. It was really easy to get around and take trains to the Blue Mountains. We spent 4 days here and will return one day.
We disembarked in Sydney. It was really easy to get around and take trains to the Blue Mountains. We spent 4 days here and will return one day. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Always love Sydney, we ended up disembarking here, the ship had about 3 days in port and we rented a car one day and went with fellow passengers up to the Blue Mountains.
Always love Sydney, we ended up disembarking here, the ship had about 3 days in port and we rented a car one day and went with fellow passengers up to the Blue Mountains. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Ship at Port is right at Circular Quay , Sydney. Right opposite Opera House and Harbour Bridge, Spectacular Port.
Ship at Port is right at Circular Quay , Sydney. Right opposite Opera House and Harbour Bridge, Spectacular Port. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We arrived in Sydney the night before the cruise and stayed at the Sir Stamford Circular Quay. Great hotel in an easy location, we could walk to the cruise terminal easily.
We arrived in Sydney the night before the cruise and stayed at the Sir Stamford Circular Quay. Great hotel in an easy location, we could walk to the cruise terminal easily. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Beautiful city. I attended an opera at the oper house.
Beautiful city. I attended an opera at the oper house. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Many interesting things to do in Sydney. Don't miss the Rocks markets when in port, just a short stroll up the hill from the Port.
Many interesting things to do in Sydney. Don't miss the Rocks markets when in port, just a short stroll up the hill from the Port. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Been to Sydney several times before so didn't do any excursions. Flew into Sydney on day of departure - not recommended, was quite concerned about plane delays and not making it to the ship in time. As it happened all was well.
Been to Sydney several times before so didn't do any excursions. Flew into Sydney on day of departure - not recommended, was quite concerned about plane delays and not making it to the ship in time. As it happened all was well. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Went to Opera Australia's 'New Years Highlights' at the Sydney Opera House, took the Manly Fast Ferry for lunch at Hugo's, had dinner at Iceberg's (Bondi Beach) and hired a water taxi for the most spectacular New ... Read More
Went to Opera Australia's 'New Years Highlights' at the Sydney Opera House, took the Manly Fast Ferry for lunch at Hugo's, had dinner at Iceberg's (Bondi Beach) and hired a water taxi for the most spectacular New Year's Eve fireworks any of us have ever seen. Rented a beautiful apartment at conveniently located Bondi Junction (Meriton Suites) because the cruise line seemed entire unprepared to assist in any way with post-cruise accommodation. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
I live in Sydney so it's a little hard to review other than to say it's an outstanding place to visit once the State Government finish the myriad of construction projects currently underway. Maybe hold off your visit until
I live in Sydney so it's a little hard to review other than to say it's an outstanding place to visit once the State Government finish the myriad of construction projects currently underway. Maybe hold off your visit until 2025? Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Lots to do within walking distance- mainly the gardens and Sydney Opera House. You can take the bus to Bondi Beach or take the ferries around the harbor.
Lots to do within walking distance- mainly the gardens and Sydney Opera House. You can take the bus to Bondi Beach or take the ferries around the harbor. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click