322 Stavanger Cruise Reviews

This port is easy to do on your own as you dock right in the town, We walked around and enjoyed the art work on the walls. We went to the maritime museum and had coffee and a waffle with jam and sour cream that was delicious and ... Read More
This port is easy to do on your own as you dock right in the town, We walked around and enjoyed the art work on the walls. We went to the maritime museum and had coffee and a waffle with jam and sour cream that was delicious and exceptional value at 10 nok for two. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
would have loved to have stopped here overnight a continental feel to the place lots of fab shops bars restaurants loved it would have been a lovely change to eat off the boat and have a stroll round the lovely bars
would have loved to have stopped here overnight a continental feel to the place lots of fab shops bars restaurants loved it would have been a lovely change to eat off the boat and have a stroll round the lovely bars Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
Waterfalls beautiful. Also did our own walking and shop tour
Waterfalls beautiful. Also did our own walking and shop tour Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
Great trip but again the weather did not cooperate as we had rain and mist
Great trip but again the weather did not cooperate as we had rain and mist Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
This tour really surprised me! The scenery was absolutely gorgeous, and the apple cider farm was interesting, and delicious!
This tour really surprised me! The scenery was absolutely gorgeous, and the apple cider farm was interesting, and delicious! Read Less
Sail Date August 2019
Stavanger is a charming port with most of the attractions in walking distance of the ship. The town is easy to explore nd if you don't want to venture outside the town centre there is no need to book a tour.
Stavanger is a charming port with most of the attractions in walking distance of the ship. The town is easy to explore nd if you don't want to venture outside the town centre there is no need to book a tour. Read Less
Sail Date August 2019
We took a private excursion . A 3 hour cruise around the Fjords to pulpit rock (the weather was awful and the rock was covered in cloud!) Nice trip nonetheless
We took a private excursion . A 3 hour cruise around the Fjords to pulpit rock (the weather was awful and the rock was covered in cloud!) Nice trip nonetheless Read Less
Sail Date August 2019
Sunny all day, so again walk off the ship, cross the road and enjoy. Fabulous old town buildings both sides of the quay, market, shopping, amazing Cathedral and park. All within easy walking distance. Very relaxing.
Sunny all day, so again walk off the ship, cross the road and enjoy. Fabulous old town buildings both sides of the quay, market, shopping, amazing Cathedral and park. All within easy walking distance. Very relaxing. Read Less
Sail Date August 2019
In Stavagner, we took the miniboat tour out to Pulpit Rock. As advertised, we found this to be exhilarating fun
In Stavagner, we took the miniboat tour out to Pulpit Rock. As advertised, we found this to be exhilarating fun Read Less
Sail Date July 2019

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click