1,852 St. Kitts (Port Zante) Cruise Reviews

Beautiful island. The town is just outside of the port. As stated in my review, these islands aren't necessarily my cup of tea for a cruise so I'm not going give them a bad review for simply not being what I'm looking for in
Beautiful island. The town is just outside of the port. As stated in my review, these islands aren't necessarily my cup of tea for a cruise so I'm not going give them a bad review for simply not being what I'm looking for in a cruise. Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
We booked our own excursion separate from the cruise line and becuase there were 6 of us in our party it was affordable to do a private catamaran tour through Pereia Tours and it was awesome! St. Kitts is beautiful and the water was ... Read More
We booked our own excursion separate from the cruise line and becuase there were 6 of us in our party it was affordable to do a private catamaran tour through Pereia Tours and it was awesome! St. Kitts is beautiful and the water was gorgeous, as were the two snorkeling stops and beach stop at Nevis. Read Less
Sail Date July 2019
Once again, we did some shopping and walking around at the port in St. Kitts. There are a lot of people trying to sell tours and get you to go on their excursions. Other than that, they had some nice stores and it was nice to walk around a ... Read More
Once again, we did some shopping and walking around at the port in St. Kitts. There are a lot of people trying to sell tours and get you to go on their excursions. Other than that, they had some nice stores and it was nice to walk around a new island. Read Less
Sail Date July 2019
We traveled to Cockleshell Beach, on our own, and it was very relaxing; water was calm; clean beach and the people were polite. We picked up some black sand at the beach. This was from the ash of the Volcano across from St. Kitts.
We traveled to Cockleshell Beach, on our own, and it was very relaxing; water was calm; clean beach and the people were polite. We picked up some black sand at the beach. This was from the ash of the Volcano across from St. Kitts. Read Less
Sail Date July 2019
A lot of fun, but not for someone who has never ridden. The ride often takes offf at a canter, and the horses are not easy to control for a novice.
A lot of fun, but not for someone who has never ridden. The ride often takes offf at a canter, and the horses are not easy to control for a novice. Read Less
Sail Date June 2019
This was our favorite port of the 3. We found a taxi driver(Kizer) that drove us(5 people) to Romney Manor(about 20-25 minute drive), waited for us, then drove us to Frigate Bay beach(he came back 3 hours later and drove us back to port), ... Read More
This was our favorite port of the 3. We found a taxi driver(Kizer) that drove us(5 people) to Romney Manor(about 20-25 minute drive), waited for us, then drove us to Frigate Bay beach(he came back 3 hours later and drove us back to port), for only $80. Frigate Bay beach was not the pristine white sand beach that I expected and the water was very rocky. I would recommend a different beach. Read Less
Sail Date June 2019
Not much to do except shopping and the ship provided shore excursions. There were not many excursions available either.
Not much to do except shopping and the ship provided shore excursions. There were not many excursions available either. Read Less
Sail Date May 2019
Clean, fun, beautiful, historic and we had a lovely April morning Cuban cigar shopping at La Casa Del Habano in Basseterre. Sit on their balcony, enjoy a balmy breeze, and watch the world go by as you drink FABULOUS coconut mojitos while ... Read More
Clean, fun, beautiful, historic and we had a lovely April morning Cuban cigar shopping at La Casa Del Habano in Basseterre. Sit on their balcony, enjoy a balmy breeze, and watch the world go by as you drink FABULOUS coconut mojitos while the other half roams the humidor. What could be bad? Read Less
Sail Date April 2019
Parents and teens took a segway excursion arranged in advance ( not thru the ship) and enjoyed it . We just walked around the pier shops but it was hot.
Parents and teens took a segway excursion arranged in advance ( not thru the ship) and enjoyed it . We just walked around the pier shops but it was hot. Read Less
Sail Date April 2019
Loved the refurbished rail tour. Best way to see the island, excellent for photo taking and good breeze. Singers, guides, estaurantures and staff great. Loved the snacks and punch as I loved the drinks in S fr. Lucia too.
Loved the refurbished rail tour. Best way to see the island, excellent for photo taking and good breeze. Singers, guides, estaurantures and staff great. Loved the snacks and punch as I loved the drinks in S fr. Lucia too. Read Less
Sail Date April 2019
Went to the Carambola beach resort. Very nice. Had a reservation. Ate at their restaurant. It was nice. Beach is beautiful.
Went to the Carambola beach resort. Very nice. Had a reservation. Ate at their restaurant. It was nice. Beach is beautiful. Read Less
Sail Date April 2019

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click