1,933 St. Kitts (Port Zante) Cruise Reviews

Off ship excursion, bargained on price & length. Went shopping to jewelry shops & definitely stop in at Royal Gems. Great jewelry store for shopping, no pressure & lots of fine jewelry
Off ship excursion, bargained on price & length. Went shopping to jewelry shops & definitely stop in at Royal Gems. Great jewelry store for shopping, no pressure & lots of fine jewelry Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
Took a taxi to the beach, did a little shopping. Got pestered by all the taxi drivers and people with monkeys. Nice taxi driver though - Destiny.
Took a taxi to the beach, did a little shopping. Got pestered by all the taxi drivers and people with monkeys. Nice taxi driver though - Destiny. Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
If you have limited mobility issues, this is a good tour. If you like to be more active though, the train ride gets repetitive and long after awhile.
If you have limited mobility issues, this is a good tour. If you like to be more active though, the train ride gets repetitive and long after awhile. Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
i was in S.Kitts exactly 30 yrs. ago in Jaktar Willage. We went to the same beach. But, it was a dissapointment: They had a hurricane 2 yrs. ago and still did not completely recover. They are doing it all wrong: spread some sand on the ... Read More
i was in S.Kitts exactly 30 yrs. ago in Jaktar Willage. We went to the same beach. But, it was a dissapointment: They had a hurricane 2 yrs. ago and still did not completely recover. They are doing it all wrong: spread some sand on the beach and it gets washed away into the sea. They need to built wave breaker first, then dredge the ares close to the shore from stones & after that put some sand. Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
Power catamaran-Irie Lime. Crew was GREAT fun; snorkeled, visited a beach on Nevis. Beverages included (I'm told the rum punch was to die for!) Would do this again with this crew!
Power catamaran-Irie Lime. Crew was GREAT fun; snorkeled, visited a beach on Nevis. Beverages included (I'm told the rum punch was to die for!) Would do this again with this crew! Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
We did not go far from the shopping area as we were tired out from the night before. Will have to explore this island in more detail next time. Dumb as it may sound, there is one large mountain that was covered in clouds. I kept ... Read More
We did not go far from the shopping area as we were tired out from the night before. Will have to explore this island in more detail next time. Dumb as it may sound, there is one large mountain that was covered in clouds. I kept expecting King Kong or Godzilla to come down from that mountain. That's how I knew I was needing more sleep! Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
End part of our tour. Friar's Bay, Carambola Beach Club and restaurant. Can email ahead to reserve beach chairs and umbrella at $10.00 each. Very clean, bathrooms clean, friendly staff. Ordered food and ate on beach. Beach nice, ... Read More
End part of our tour. Friar's Bay, Carambola Beach Club and restaurant. Can email ahead to reserve beach chairs and umbrella at $10.00 each. Very clean, bathrooms clean, friendly staff. Ordered food and ate on beach. Beach nice, limited snorkeling. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Definitely have someone drive you!!! Steep, extremely narrow roads. Tour driver continuously honked horn to warn drivers we were coming up the road. Super tight stone entry way to fort. I was convinced driver could not fit tour van ... Read More
Definitely have someone drive you!!! Steep, extremely narrow roads. Tour driver continuously honked horn to warn drivers we were coming up the road. Super tight stone entry way to fort. I was convinced driver could not fit tour van through, but he did!!! Lots of steps to get up. Spectacular views. Bathrooms, drinks for purchase, worth a stop. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Part of our tour. Romney Manor. Beautiful grounds and very well maintained. Woman demonstrating art of Batik ( using wax to make items). Was neat little demonstration and pretty large shop to purchase neat items. Is definitely worth a ... Read More
Part of our tour. Romney Manor. Beautiful grounds and very well maintained. Woman demonstrating art of Batik ( using wax to make items). Was neat little demonstration and pretty large shop to purchase neat items. Is definitely worth a tour stop. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Lots to see when you get right off the ship. Took a tour with a local taxi and had an excellent our.
Lots to see when you get right off the ship. Took a tour with a local taxi and had an excellent our. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
We walked around the port area and took advantage of the free WI-FI available at the bar to the right of the Customs House.
We walked around the port area and took advantage of the free WI-FI available at the bar to the right of the Customs House. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click