654 Singapore Cruise Reviews

Singapore is a fabulous city. It's impossible to write a review in a short space, except to say the outdoor sites such as Gardens By the Bay and Night Safari, the shopping (everywhere!) and phenomenal food (also everywhere) will keep ... Read More
Singapore is a fabulous city. It's impossible to write a review in a short space, except to say the outdoor sites such as Gardens By the Bay and Night Safari, the shopping (everywhere!) and phenomenal food (also everywhere) will keep you entertained. Buy a good guidebook and plan your time wisely. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
One of the best cities I have ever seen. Easy to get around on the MRT. Visit all the areas.. Chinatown, Little India, Bugis street, Orchard, Downtown, Clarke Quay. Marina Bay Sands for a drink (take the elevator up to the bar and ... Read More
One of the best cities I have ever seen. Easy to get around on the MRT. Visit all the areas.. Chinatown, Little India, Bugis street, Orchard, Downtown, Clarke Quay. Marina Bay Sands for a drink (take the elevator up to the bar and includes a drink), night water and light show in Marina Bay. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Clarke Quay and it was excellent. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We loved Singapore and found it very easy to get around using the subway. There was lots to see, the buildings are beautiful, and most could be seen on foot.
We loved Singapore and found it very easy to get around using the subway. There was lots to see, the buildings are beautiful, and most could be seen on foot. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We had an overnight stop in Singapore prior to joining the ship and we were very impressed.. We stayed in a lovely hotel and it is a city well worth visiting. The waterfront area is particularly nice.
We had an overnight stop in Singapore prior to joining the ship and we were very impressed.. We stayed in a lovely hotel and it is a city well worth visiting. The waterfront area is particularly nice. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Utterly amazing, have lunch on the 57th floor at the marina bay sands hotel, tour the gardens by the bay, cloud forest and flower dome, Singapore flyer (big wheel) and China town
Utterly amazing, have lunch on the 57th floor at the marina bay sands hotel, tour the gardens by the bay, cloud forest and flower dome, Singapore flyer (big wheel) and China town Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
We spent a few days here before the cruise. I would live here! It is amazing. There is much to see and admire.
We spent a few days here before the cruise. I would live here! It is amazing. There is much to see and admire. Read Less
Sail Date January 2019
Excellent tour, the National Orchid Garden (Botanical Gardens) was excellent.
Excellent tour, the National Orchid Garden (Botanical Gardens) was excellent. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Got a taxi with another couple, straight to Marina Bay Sands. Lift up to floor 57 of tower 1 and then coffee and photographs from the balcony. Then to Gardens by the Bay - truly wonderful. A fabulous city - can't wait to go back.
Got a taxi with another couple, straight to Marina Bay Sands. Lift up to floor 57 of tower 1 and then coffee and photographs from the balcony. Then to Gardens by the Bay - truly wonderful. A fabulous city - can't wait to go back. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Wonderful city/country. Was shown around by a friend and loved the place. Don't miss the long bar at Raffles.
Wonderful city/country. Was shown around by a friend and loved the place. Don't miss the long bar at Raffles. Read Less
Sail Date December 2018
Great way to learn your way around. The red line and the yellow line cover all the highlights.
Great way to learn your way around. The red line and the yellow line cover all the highlights. Read Less
Sail Date November 2018
Singapore can be done easily on our own. The MRT is clean, efficient, with frequent service and clear signage, and very user-friendly. We enjoyed the Botanic Gardens, especially the National Orchid Garden and Marina Bay.
Singapore can be done easily on our own. The MRT is clean, efficient, with frequent service and clear signage, and very user-friendly. We enjoyed the Botanic Gardens, especially the National Orchid Garden and Marina Bay. Read Less
Sail Date November 2018
We were staying a few days before boarding the ship and went on our own excursions, generally shopping, walking and the Botanical Gardens which are beautiful and easy to reach using the mrt which is fast, clean and cheap.
We were staying a few days before boarding the ship and went on our own excursions, generally shopping, walking and the Botanical Gardens which are beautiful and easy to reach using the mrt which is fast, clean and cheap. Read Less
Sail Date November 2018
Very clean and beautiful city, and very safe. Lots of things to see and do on your own as the gardens, just walking the city and the guildings.
Very clean and beautiful city, and very safe. Lots of things to see and do on your own as the gardens, just walking the city and the guildings. Read Less
Sail Date November 2018

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click