646 Princess Cays Cruise Reviews

A very bumpy, dusty ride but worth it for the beautiful beach where Atlantic meets Caribbean. This ride was VERY bumpy but we loved it.
A very bumpy, dusty ride but worth it for the beautiful beach where Atlantic meets Caribbean. This ride was VERY bumpy but we loved it. Read Less
Sail Date April 2016
Compared to Disney's Castaway Cay, Princess Cays was disappointing. The island was nice, but the water was not very clear and the beach and water bottom were extremely rocky. My son an I both got cuts from scraping on rocks.
Compared to Disney's Castaway Cay, Princess Cays was disappointing. The island was nice, but the water was not very clear and the beach and water bottom were extremely rocky. My son an I both got cuts from scraping on rocks. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Princess Cay is a great first stop. It makes for an easy day of beach time relaxation with adult beverages. The kids could practice their snorkeling in calm waters with white sand bottoms. The food was much better with the addition of food ... Read More
Princess Cay is a great first stop. It makes for an easy day of beach time relaxation with adult beverages. The kids could practice their snorkeling in calm waters with white sand bottoms. The food was much better with the addition of food truck type food from carts on the south side of the dock. Didn't notice if they had them on the north side too. Be prepared that everyone wants to go back to the ship at the same time. Either be the first to leave the island early, or be the last to avoid crowds. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Tour guides were awesome! Very interesting learning about the history and the tour was beautiful. My only complaint was how much exhaust you breathe in during the WHOLE tour. Made me a little nauseous by the end but still a great time!
Tour guides were awesome! Very interesting learning about the history and the tour was beautiful. My only complaint was how much exhaust you breathe in during the WHOLE tour. Made me a little nauseous by the end but still a great time! Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
Rent a Princess clamshell for protection from the sun or rain. Snorkeling is not very good other than in from of the covered dock where the people throw in bread. BBQ lunch is nice.
Rent a Princess clamshell for protection from the sun or rain. Snorkeling is not very good other than in from of the covered dock where the people throw in bread. BBQ lunch is nice. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
We just rented a Clamshell for 2 here but there were a lot of empty chairs for people to sit at, only a few were under shade so you had to get there early to grab those spots. We were happy to have cover from the sun but disappointed ... Read More
We just rented a Clamshell for 2 here but there were a lot of empty chairs for people to sit at, only a few were under shade so you had to get there early to grab those spots. We were happy to have cover from the sun but disappointed that we couldn't rotate our clam shell around as the sun turned to avoid sun on our legs, had to use a towel for cover. It was nice having a place to leave our junk (towels, books, backpack, nothing valuable) while we explored the island a bit. Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
This was likely the highlight of our trip! While the weather wasn't the greatest, the tour itself made up for everything! The tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and was able to answer just about any questions thrown her way. We ... Read More
This was likely the highlight of our trip! While the weather wasn't the greatest, the tour itself made up for everything! The tour guide was incredibly knowledgable and was able to answer just about any questions thrown her way. We saw parts of the island we likely would have never seen had we been on our own. Things like a random abandoned lighthouse that gave some breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea. The price was a bit steep, but worth every bit we paid. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
Great beach day. Get on first tenders. Best lounging area is over by the pier on far left as you come off tenders. Very good snorkeling around this small pier with lots of fish and clear water.
Great beach day. Get on first tenders. Best lounging area is over by the pier on far left as you come off tenders. Very good snorkeling around this small pier with lots of fish and clear water. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click