268 Isle of Pines (New Caledonia) Cruise Reviews

Amazing Blue green waters and soft fine sands, swam and relaxed on the beach all day, favourite island and port, could have stayed here for days
Amazing Blue green waters and soft fine sands, swam and relaxed on the beach all day, favourite island and port, could have stayed here for days Read Less
Sail Date March 2016
This is largely a beach day although there were local vendors offering bus or small group tours at the end of the wharf to see some of the further beaches and historical sights. Prices were around $25 Australian dollars. I suggest ... Read More
This is largely a beach day although there were local vendors offering bus or small group tours at the end of the wharf to see some of the further beaches and historical sights. Prices were around $25 Australian dollars. I suggest taking your own snorkel equipment. We snorkelled just off the beach - head right at the fork in the road at the end of the wharf area and walk about 200m. If you head left at that fork there is an amazing swimming beach. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
The tour was not worth the amount paid . We should of got the tender to the beach and swam for a few hours. Other said the same. The tours need a good review .
The tour was not worth the amount paid . We should of got the tender to the beach and swam for a few hours. Other said the same. The tours need a good review . Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
Gorgeous waters, excellent snorkelling..beautiful people..And great homemade food..Don`t know how many times I heard people off the ship criticising how the locals were cooking..and that they might get sick!! For gods sake!! Stay on the ... Read More
Gorgeous waters, excellent snorkelling..beautiful people..And great homemade food..Don`t know how many times I heard people off the ship criticising how the locals were cooking..and that they might get sick!! For gods sake!! Stay on the ship!!! The food was delish, and no I did not get sick.. The Bougna was delish!! Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
It was very windy. Have been many times so just walked around taking photo's and swam at main beach. Noted many blue bottles on beach near sacred rock. Lots of bites from sea lice in the water to most people, but only small stings.
It was very windy. Have been many times so just walked around taking photo's and swam at main beach. Noted many blue bottles on beach near sacred rock. Lots of bites from sea lice in the water to most people, but only small stings. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
Used a white "air conditioned" coach, really appreciated the air conditioning. Drivers English was very limited, but seen the main sights.
Used a white "air conditioned" coach, really appreciated the air conditioning. Drivers English was very limited, but seen the main sights. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
Isle of pines was beautiful, the water is amazingly crystal clear. We swam for like 2.5 hours, got severely burnt cos it was very hot, but it was kinda worth it
Isle of pines was beautiful, the water is amazingly crystal clear. We swam for like 2.5 hours, got severely burnt cos it was very hot, but it was kinda worth it Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
this was great saw turtles at turtle cove and got to swim with them, had a great time snorkelling and swimming at brush island
this was great saw turtles at turtle cove and got to swim with them, had a great time snorkelling and swimming at brush island Read Less
Sail Date February 2016
Quite hot. Lots of local food stalls, a nice walk along the shoreline then back along the road under the pines. Pretty area for snorkelling and swimmimg with crystal clear waters.
Quite hot. Lots of local food stalls, a nice walk along the shoreline then back along the road under the pines. Pretty area for snorkelling and swimmimg with crystal clear waters. Read Less
Sail Date February 2016

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click