Cruise Ratings
1,261
973
698
143
143
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: March 2019
We stayed at Eden Roc in Miami for two nights prior to the cruise. Definitely 5 stars, but very expensive. Paid $259 for one pitcher of drinks, but they were very, very good. Ate at their organic Farm Market restaurant. The food is amazing.... Read More
We stayed at Eden Roc in Miami for two nights prior to the cruise. Definitely 5 stars, but very expensive. Paid $259 for one pitcher of drinks, but they were very, very good. Ate at their organic Farm Market restaurant. The food is amazing. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
We chose to arrive on Sunday for the Monday sailing. Our Hotel was 1 block from South Beach which was a real Experience. If you are a people watcher this is defiantly a place to hang out.
We chose to arrive on Sunday for the Monday sailing. Our Hotel was 1 block from South Beach which was a real Experience. If you are a people watcher this is defiantly a place to hang out. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: March 2019
We arrived in Miami a few days early and stayed near South Beach. We went to Mango's for dinner and a show, walked past Versace's Mansion, and had dinner at Old's Little Havana
We arrived in Miami a few days early and stayed near South Beach. We went to Mango's for dinner and a show, walked past Versace's Mansion, and had dinner at Old's Little Havana Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
Walked to the Metro Mover from the shuttle stop and took it to Museum Park - the Perez Art Museum Miami was amazing (building and collection) and also has a great cafe.
Walked to the Metro Mover from the shuttle stop and took it to Museum Park - the Perez Art Museum Miami was amazing (building and collection) and also has a great cafe. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: March 2019
The embarkment was very easy which was nice and they were very friendly at the port, we booked our own arrangements in miami
The embarkment was very easy which was nice and they were very friendly at the port, we booked our own arrangements in miami Read Less
Sail Date: March 2019
We love Miami so we didn’t need a tour and always spend time there before and after a cruise.
We love Miami so we didn’t need a tour and always spend time there before and after a cruise. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
Again, Spring Break in Miami and the Miami Open was going on as well. Bad choice on the cruise company to replace not going to CoCo Cay. Weather was lousy anyway. The free shuttle was absolutely of no use to use and the wheelchair would ... Read More
Again, Spring Break in Miami and the Miami Open was going on as well. Bad choice on the cruise company to replace not going to CoCo Cay. Weather was lousy anyway. The free shuttle was absolutely of no use to use and the wheelchair would not fit. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
Stayed at Marriott Biscayne Bay. Very nice, close to port, on the water. Not many restaurants within walking distance. Can see the ship from the hotel.
Stayed at Marriott Biscayne Bay. Very nice, close to port, on the water. Not many restaurants within walking distance. Can see the ship from the hotel. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: March 2019
Boarding was delayed unti 12:30 due to issues getting equipment off from the previous chartered cruise. A LONG line of people stacked up, but we were all on by 2:00.
Boarding was delayed unti 12:30 due to issues getting equipment off from the previous chartered cruise. A LONG line of people stacked up, but we were all on by 2:00. Read Less
Sail Date: March 2019
We stayed at the Ramada Miami Springs hotel by the airport and took and Uber to port. The new terminal is sleek and beautifully designed. Miami was rainy the morning we boarded but the weather was great by the time we departed.
We stayed at the Ramada Miami Springs hotel by the airport and took and Uber to port. The new terminal is sleek and beautifully designed. Miami was rainy the morning we boarded but the weather was great by the time we departed. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise