2,749 Miami Cruise Reviews

Embarkation was chaotic! Information was scarce and on site staff could not answer any questions whatsoever.
Embarkation was chaotic! Information was scarce and on site staff could not answer any questions whatsoever. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
The ship was really late coming in so everything was rushed. We arrived at our scheduled time of 1pm and had to wait 2-1/2 hours in line. Everything was rushed at check in... including "throwing our passports in a bin" and ... Read More
The ship was really late coming in so everything was rushed. We arrived at our scheduled time of 1pm and had to wait 2-1/2 hours in line. Everything was rushed at check in... including "throwing our passports in a bin" and "rushing us right to the safety drill"... When we asked about a bathroom, we were told to wait. A 3 year old can't wait, so I took my great-niece. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
The ship's excursions were limited and expensive. We left the ship as well as the immediate port vendors and hired a taxi for a custom tour for four that cost $80. The ship's tours were silly expensive.
The ship's excursions were limited and expensive. We left the ship as well as the immediate port vendors and hired a taxi for a custom tour for four that cost $80. The ship's tours were silly expensive. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
We stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel the night before. Beautiful location, with a view of the port. Walking distance to Bayside Market. Quick taxi ride to terminal.
We stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel the night before. Beautiful location, with a view of the port. Walking distance to Bayside Market. Quick taxi ride to terminal. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
We parked with Premier Parking and thought it was great. Our car was the way we left it when we got back.
We parked with Premier Parking and thought it was great. Our car was the way we left it when we got back. Read Less
Sail Date December 2019
Stayed at the Kimpton Epic. Fabulous and affordable accommodations but food is too expensive.
Stayed at the Kimpton Epic. Fabulous and affordable accommodations but food is too expensive. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
A friend dropped us off at the MSC Terminal F in Miami, Florida for our three night cruise on the MSC Meraviglia on Nov. 21 - Nov. 24, 2019. Embarkcation went smoothly even with the long lines. No complaints.
A friend dropped us off at the MSC Terminal F in Miami, Florida for our three night cruise on the MSC Meraviglia on Nov. 21 - Nov. 24, 2019. Embarkcation went smoothly even with the long lines. No complaints. Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
We did our own thing before and after the cruise. I would suggest going to Coopertown Airboats. I went on Groupon to get the tickets for that. That was an unexpected treat and not too expensive!
We did our own thing before and after the cruise. I would suggest going to Coopertown Airboats. I went on Groupon to get the tickets for that. That was an unexpected treat and not too expensive! Read Less
Sail Date November 2019
Visited the night before and went to a local restaurant and club. Had a nice evening before boarding the cruise ship the next day.
Visited the night before and went to a local restaurant and club. Had a nice evening before boarding the cruise ship the next day. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019
We stopped for about 5 hours total while the ship refueled and took on provisions. Customs made everyone get off the ship and clear Customs, which took several hours, leaving no time for anyone to do anything in Miami except stand in long ... Read More
We stopped for about 5 hours total while the ship refueled and took on provisions. Customs made everyone get off the ship and clear Customs, which took several hours, leaving no time for anyone to do anything in Miami except stand in long lines at the dock. At times passengers were yelling and complaining while standing in line, just as they were in the tender lines a day earlier. The ship could have skipped this stop and gone straight to New Orleans. Read Less
Sail Date October 2019

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click