661 Maui Cruise Reviews

We explored on our own using Uber. A great, time saving, and cost effective way to see lots of sites.
We explored on our own using Uber. A great, time saving, and cost effective way to see lots of sites. Read Less
Sail Date May 2017
Visited our favorite beaches/snorkel sites- Kapalua and Honolua. Parking always difficult here. And if you aren't parked by 8:45am forget it till the afternoon. We're happy doing some of the easy park beaches south of Kaanapali ... Read More
Visited our favorite beaches/snorkel sites- Kapalua and Honolua. Parking always difficult here. And if you aren't parked by 8:45am forget it till the afternoon. We're happy doing some of the easy park beaches south of Kaanapali till our fav beaches parking opens up. Read Less
Sail Date May 2017
We hired a car before the cruise and were collected by the shuttle which took us directly to the airport desk. We were off to Lahaina within 20 minutes for a drive of about one hour. Lots to do in Lahaina including a self guided tour of ... Read More
We hired a car before the cruise and were collected by the shuttle which took us directly to the airport desk. We were off to Lahaina within 20 minutes for a drive of about one hour. Lots to do in Lahaina including a self guided tour of the town. Be sure to visit the banyan tree behind the courthouse where you can sit and relax. When driving back to port do not take the road via Kapalua to Kahului as it is mostly one lane and very dangerous. Read Less
Sail Date May 2017
We rented a car, used the Shaka guide on our cell phone and had a wonderful experience on the road to Hana. It took the entire day. Ship stayed in port that day.
We rented a car, used the Shaka guide on our cell phone and had a wonderful experience on the road to Hana. It took the entire day. Ship stayed in port that day. Read Less
Sail Date May 2017
Maui is beautiful .We had rental car. The agency had shuttles that picked us up and dropped us off at pier. We drove road to Hana. We visited the beach and took tour to a tropic al plantation.
Maui is beautiful .We had rental car. The agency had shuttles that picked us up and dropped us off at pier. We drove road to Hana. We visited the beach and took tour to a tropic al plantation. Read Less
Sail Date May 2017
Not my first time here so went ashore twice. Once to shop and then have dinner at Bubba Gumps.
Not my first time here so went ashore twice. Once to shop and then have dinner at Bubba Gumps. Read Less
Sail Date April 2017
Rented a car and drove to Hana. What a beautiful drive. Also the beaches were just beautiful. It was a very windy day.
Rented a car and drove to Hana. What a beautiful drive. Also the beaches were just beautiful. It was a very windy day. Read Less
Sail Date April 2017
We rented a car thru Dollar and drove around Maui. We had several people who get motion sick so we decided not to drive the Road to Hana. We spent our day leisurely driving. We visited the Ali'i Kula Lavender Farm and the Maui Wine ... Read More
We rented a car thru Dollar and drove around Maui. We had several people who get motion sick so we decided not to drive the Road to Hana. We spent our day leisurely driving. We visited the Ali'i Kula Lavender Farm and the Maui Wine winery. We ended our day eating a late lunch at a fish market. Read Less
Sail Date March 2017
We rented a Jeep at Enterprise for two days. Drove to Hana each. Stopped and got lunch stuff on teh way. Downloaded the Android Road To Hana tour app. Worked great. Went to Hana Beach, a slew of waterfalls, black sand beach, red sand ... Read More
We rented a Jeep at Enterprise for two days. Drove to Hana each. Stopped and got lunch stuff on teh way. Downloaded the Android Road To Hana tour app. Worked great. Went to Hana Beach, a slew of waterfalls, black sand beach, red sand beach, drove around the whole way. Went to the top of the volcano for sunrise. Fantastic! Remember to get reservations. Will be turned away if not. Read Less
Sail Date March 2017
We enjoyed walking through the shops and stopping at a bar for some refreshments. The weather was wonderful and taking the little boats to shore, from the cruise ship was exciting.
We enjoyed walking through the shops and stopping at a bar for some refreshments. The weather was wonderful and taking the little boats to shore, from the cruise ship was exciting. Read Less
Sail Date March 2017
Hired a car for the 2 days, drove up to the crater (bring a warm jacket at least!), amazing views and drive!.
Hired a car for the 2 days, drove up to the crater (bring a warm jacket at least!), amazing views and drive!. Read Less
Sail Date March 2017
Stumbled on a beach that the locals hung out on and saw 4 giant turtles on the beach and in the ocean - great day.
Stumbled on a beach that the locals hung out on and saw 4 giant turtles on the beach and in the ocean - great day. Read Less
Sail Date March 2017
Just walked around town. Nice town
Just walked around town. Nice town Read Less
Sail Date February 2017
I caught a city bus to Ka'anapali, and had a wonderful time. Bus cost $4 round trip. Taxi quote was $20 one way!!
I caught a city bus to Ka'anapali, and had a wonderful time. Bus cost $4 round trip. Taxi quote was $20 one way!! Read Less
Sail Date January 2017
Ports are out of order due to storm. This day the port was changed. So let's talk about what we did do on Maui.... We took the ferry from Lahaina to Lana'i - Manele Bay. We took a beautiful walking path upward to the Four Seasons ... Read More
Ports are out of order due to storm. This day the port was changed. So let's talk about what we did do on Maui.... We took the ferry from Lahaina to Lana'i - Manele Bay. We took a beautiful walking path upward to the Four Seasons for a delightful lunch overlooking the island. ! Read Less
Sail Date January 2017

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click

Other Cruise Line Cruise Reviews from Maui

Other Cruise Styles from Maui Reviews