Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: April 2019
We got off the ship in charming, inviting, Lahaina and just wandered around shopping and eating. This was a great port for that kind of self tour.
We got off the ship in charming, inviting, Lahaina and just wandered around shopping and eating. This was a great port for that kind of self tour. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: April 2019
Beautiful sail around the moored ship. Crew, Drinks (Longboard lagers!), and Food was outstanding. Did some shopping in Maui before.
Beautiful sail around the moored ship. Crew, Drinks (Longboard lagers!), and Food was outstanding. Did some shopping in Maui before. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
We did the sunset cruise. It was super fun. They serve food and drinks. There was live music. Knowledgeable staff.
We did the sunset cruise. It was super fun. They serve food and drinks. There was live music. Knowledgeable staff. Read Less
Sail Date: March 2019
Took a excursion with someone off the pier. Had a fabulous time and got many more stops than any of the excursions offered, plus three additional ones that no one else offered.
Took a excursion with someone off the pier. Had a fabulous time and got many more stops than any of the excursions offered, plus three additional ones that no one else offered. Read Less
Sail Date: March 2019
Hank was our tour guide and he was excellent. He took us to lots of stops and was able to keep us engaged the entire time! He gave us alot of information and fun to be with!
Hank was our tour guide and he was excellent. He took us to lots of stops and was able to keep us engaged the entire time! He gave us alot of information and fun to be with! Read Less
Sail Date: March 2019
Swam with turtles and snorkled at crater. Saw whales while going to island and we got close up view of these magnificent creatures. Very good crew on fast zodiac boat. Highlight of trip.
Swam with turtles and snorkled at crater. Saw whales while going to island and we got close up view of these magnificent creatures. Very good crew on fast zodiac boat. Highlight of trip. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: February 2019
We have been to Maui many times and are familiar with the island so no tour. We walked the town and went to Kinos for lunch and shopped.
We have been to Maui many times and are familiar with the island so no tour. We walked the town and went to Kinos for lunch and shopped. Read Less
4 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: February 2019
Rented a car to visit Haleakula, Waimea, Lahaina, Kaanapali, and the drive from Kahului to Lahaina.
Rented a car to visit Haleakula, Waimea, Lahaina, Kaanapali, and the drive from Kahului to Lahaina. Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
local Maui Ocean adventures whale watch tour, saw a lot. 2 hours, just a few steps from tender dock then local bus up to Whaler's Village and walk to Kaanapali beach, bus back
local Maui Ocean adventures whale watch tour, saw a lot. 2 hours, just a few steps from tender dock then local bus up to Whaler's Village and walk to Kaanapali beach, bus back Read Less
Sail Date: January 2019
We took a rental car to the goat farm, vodka farm, lavender farm, and all around the island and it was beautiful and a fun experience.
We took a rental car to the goat farm, vodka farm, lavender farm, and all around the island and it was beautiful and a fun experience. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2019
Make sure you have your itinerary booked, because this island is where the best To-Do items are. Iao Valley is not worth the time. Haleakala sunrise if you get advanced morning reservation and the clouds cooperate- memorable. Road to ... Read More
Make sure you have your itinerary booked, because this island is where the best To-Do items are. Iao Valley is not worth the time. Haleakala sunrise if you get advanced morning reservation and the clouds cooperate- memorable. Road to Hana (banana bread on the way, red and black sand beaches) - worth it. Whale watching from Lahaina? fantastic. Beach options are plentiful... Kapalua beach may be the best if you have the time leftover to drive that far northwest. Just not enough time! Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2019
I was really not comfortable with the idea of snorkelling the staff on the boat were great talked me through everything and in the water I went and was one of the last ones out. Loved it, also enjoyed the staff who on the boat were all ... Read More
I was really not comfortable with the idea of snorkelling the staff on the boat were great talked me through everything and in the water I went and was one of the last ones out. Loved it, also enjoyed the staff who on the boat were all different levels of marine biologists, they made the trip informative. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2019
Car hire for 2 days booked in advance and worked really well. Mainly quiet well maintained roads and got to see more than if we had booked tours. Booked a whale watching tour direct with the company several months before and had saw lots ... Read More
Car hire for 2 days booked in advance and worked really well. Mainly quiet well maintained roads and got to see more than if we had booked tours. Booked a whale watching tour direct with the company several months before and had saw lots of whales. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise

Other Cruise Line Cruise Reviews from Maui

Other Cruise Styles from Maui Reviews