Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2018
This was a dreadful place! Graffiti over all the walls, nothing to see, and only a few tiny shops open
This was a dreadful place! Graffiti over all the walls, nothing to see, and only a few tiny shops open Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: June 2017
The main drop off point was a small village. about to blocks long. not much to see.
The main drop off point was a small village. about to blocks long. not much to see. Read Less
17 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2015
Nothing much here at all but El Cortes Ingles cannily sent a coach to pick up passengers to take them to the store for pre-Christmas shopping. Good store.
Nothing much here at all but El Cortes Ingles cannily sent a coach to pick up passengers to take them to the store for pre-Christmas shopping. Good store. Read Less
9 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: November 2017
Very wet and overcast so glad we did not book a shore excursion. Went for a short trip off ship but only point of interest was the 'crystal' windows along sea front.
Very wet and overcast so glad we did not book a shore excursion. Went for a short trip off ship but only point of interest was the 'crystal' windows along sea front. Read Less
10 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2017
The excursion to Santiago de Compostela was interesting and worthwhile. Too bad that we could hear little of the guide's commentary because of the crowds and lack of the radio/audio devices used by better quality excursions.
The excursion to Santiago de Compostela was interesting and worthwhile. Too bad that we could hear little of the guide's commentary because of the crowds and lack of the radio/audio devices used by better quality excursions. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2017
Needs to improve Some guides (spanish speaking) are awful. They read from a folder badly translated. Some tours are very short and we finish running from one place to the other. Some of the tours are shared with other languages and some ... Read More
Needs to improve Some guides (spanish speaking) are awful. They read from a folder badly translated. Some tours are very short and we finish running from one place to the other. Some of the tours are shared with other languages and some guides tend to speak more in language than the other Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: October 2016
Not sure why RCI choose to dock here, there's nothing special about this place, only shops!
Not sure why RCI choose to dock here, there's nothing special about this place, only shops! Read Less
4 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: January 2016
Boring port. Travel inland if you must! It was time to go home as far as we were concerned!
Boring port. Travel inland if you must! It was time to go home as far as we were concerned! Read Less
7 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2018
Nice place to look around. Lots of shops. Very wheelchair friendly.
Nice place to look around. Lots of shops. Very wheelchair friendly. Read Less
10 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2017
We arrived here a day early to avoid a storm. It is a fascinating beautiful and historical city. Unfortunately it can also also a very wet city, so we were not able to see much of it. It is certainly somewhere I would like to visit again, ... Read More
We arrived here a day early to avoid a storm. It is a fascinating beautiful and historical city. Unfortunately it can also also a very wet city, so we were not able to see much of it. It is certainly somewhere I would like to visit again, at a drier time of year. Read Less
6 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: November 2017
Got a free bus outside port to a department store due to poor weather. This was a very expensive store but went outside & fell upon a small shopping mall, much cheaper. Enjoyed our day
Got a free bus outside port to a department store due to poor weather. This was a very expensive store but went outside & fell upon a small shopping mall, much cheaper. Enjoyed our day Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise

Other Cruise Line Cruise Reviews from La Coruna

Other Cruise Styles from La Coruna Reviews