71 Ibiza Cruise Reviews

Took shuttle to town and walked up through the old town to the the fort and cathedral with great views. Walked back and had lunch in a little bar, walked around the shops and marina. Great day.
Took shuttle to town and walked up through the old town to the the fort and cathedral with great views. Walked back and had lunch in a little bar, walked around the shops and marina. Great day. Read Less
Sail Date September 2019
We went to one of the private beach clubs and had an amazing day with a very good lunch. We also used the water taxis to go from the town to the cruise ship pier and had a lot of fun for 2 euros each.
We went to one of the private beach clubs and had an amazing day with a very good lunch. We also used the water taxis to go from the town to the cruise ship pier and had a lot of fun for 2 euros each. Read Less
Sail Date August 2019
amazing Beach was one of our fav on the whole cruise crystal blue water and amazing city went out for dinner in the night and the food was anazing Paela was 10/10
amazing Beach was one of our fav on the whole cruise crystal blue water and amazing city went out for dinner in the night and the food was anazing Paela was 10/10 Read Less
Sail Date June 2019
Ibiza: This is an easy walk to the terminal where you can hop on a shuttle to take you into the city. When we were planning our trip to Ibiza, we wanted to rent a jeep for the day but were told they were all sold out. When we arrived at ... Read More
Ibiza: This is an easy walk to the terminal where you can hop on a shuttle to take you into the city. When we were planning our trip to Ibiza, we wanted to rent a jeep for the day but were told they were all sold out. When we arrived at the terminal we saw plenty of taxis and a few car rental places and were able to rent a jeep on the spot! So we drove to a small beach area (Cala d'Hort) that was absolutely beautiful. We had lunch there and found a nearby trail (15 min walk) that led to stunning views of the coast below. We drove back into town for the afternoon and had no trouble finding parking...we walked up to the old castle (D'alt Villa) and then drove through the narrow downtown area. Just a head's up...even though we had a map, to get around the island was a bit more difficult than we anticipated because not all the roads on the map were marked. If you just want to shuttle into town for the day, there is a ocean front promenade with restaurants and shops and the old castle is within walking distance to explore. Ibiza was also one of our fav ports. Read Less
Sail Date October 2018
We took a ferry by our ourselves to Formentera and a can to an out of the way beach with one restaurant. Shhhh don't tell anyone how fabulous it was.
We took a ferry by our ourselves to Formentera and a can to an out of the way beach with one restaurant. Shhhh don't tell anyone how fabulous it was. Read Less
Sail Date June 2018
We didn't expect to enjoy this much, as we limited ourselves to waking through the old town. Again, this port exceeded our expectations. Beautiful castle area with stunning views. Great old town with narrow and winding streets.
We didn't expect to enjoy this much, as we limited ourselves to waking through the old town. Again, this port exceeded our expectations. Beautiful castle area with stunning views. Great old town with narrow and winding streets. Read Less
Sail Date May 2018
Went to the beach-about an hour's taxi drive away. Amazing. Sant Josep de Sa Talaia. Had two restaurants and bars. Bought a beach blanket from a local vendor. Spent the day in the sun. Highly recommend.
Went to the beach-about an hour's taxi drive away. Amazing. Sant Josep de Sa Talaia. Had two restaurants and bars. Bought a beach blanket from a local vendor. Spent the day in the sun. Highly recommend. Read Less
Sail Date May 2018
We hiked up to the cathedral at the top of the cliff - quite a steep climb but worth it.
We hiked up to the cathedral at the top of the cliff - quite a steep climb but worth it. Read Less
Sail Date April 2018
Beautiful but rip off shuttle bus, ibiza town walked to top quite strenuous but worth the views. Chilled and had drink in cafe quaint square. Expensive in shops and restaurants. Stunning sunset as we sailed out.
Beautiful but rip off shuttle bus, ibiza town walked to top quite strenuous but worth the views. Chilled and had drink in cafe quaint square. Expensive in shops and restaurants. Stunning sunset as we sailed out. Read Less
Sail Date October 2017
Gave tips in my overall cruise review, and too lazy to go into that much detail again. But most important thing to share is that you get off the ship and there are lines for buses to transport you into town. You can pay for those if you ... Read More
Gave tips in my overall cruise review, and too lazy to go into that much detail again. But most important thing to share is that you get off the ship and there are lines for buses to transport you into town. You can pay for those if you want, and perhaps that's what you'll want, but if you walk just a little bit farther, you reach their tourist information center where you can rent cars, scooters, grab taxis, etc. We rented a car for the day (4 of us) for slightly more than the shuttle to town. Visited D'Alt Vil (very cool), walked down the road to Europe's oldest cemetery (?), and drove to an awesome beach. We asked the people at the TI and also locals for beach recommendations. Found a great one. If we'd had more daylight (or spent less time exploring D'Alt Vil) we would have tried to drive all the way around the island. Read Less
Sail Date October 2017
A pleasant surprise, very clean, plenty of places to shop, eat, view etc. A nice walk up to the 'castle'
A pleasant surprise, very clean, plenty of places to shop, eat, view etc. A nice walk up to the 'castle' Read Less
Sail Date September 2017
Again we did our own excursion - we took a cab to near the top of old town for less than the price of the ship cruise shuttle for two. Enjoyed walking around old town and the Cathedral. So many options in Ibiza - you can take the shuttle ... Read More
Again we did our own excursion - we took a cab to near the top of old town for less than the price of the ship cruise shuttle for two. Enjoyed walking around old town and the Cathedral. So many options in Ibiza - you can take the shuttle from the pier to the beach for 5 euro - but our weather wasn't the best so didn't do that. Read Less
Sail Date September 2017

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click