168 Ibiza Cruise Reviews

From Ibiza you can go in 30 minutes with ferry to the island of Formentera, if not, get a water taxi and visit some beaches around the town. In the evening take a walk up to the cathedral, in the old town. you will enjoy a great view!
From Ibiza you can go in 30 minutes with ferry to the island of Formentera, if not, get a water taxi and visit some beaches around the town. In the evening take a walk up to the cathedral, in the old town. you will enjoy a great view! Read Less
Sail Date June 2018
We took a ferry by our ourselves to Formentera and a can to an out of the way beach with one restaurant. Shhhh don't tell anyone how fabulous it was.
We took a ferry by our ourselves to Formentera and a can to an out of the way beach with one restaurant. Shhhh don't tell anyone how fabulous it was. Read Less
Sail Date June 2018
We didn't expect to enjoy this much, as we limited ourselves to waking through the old town. Again, this port exceeded our expectations. Beautiful castle area with stunning views. Great old town with narrow and winding streets.
We didn't expect to enjoy this much, as we limited ourselves to waking through the old town. Again, this port exceeded our expectations. Beautiful castle area with stunning views. Great old town with narrow and winding streets. Read Less
Sail Date May 2018
Went to the beach-about an hour's taxi drive away. Amazing. Sant Josep de Sa Talaia. Had two restaurants and bars. Bought a beach blanket from a local vendor. Spent the day in the sun. Highly recommend.
Went to the beach-about an hour's taxi drive away. Amazing. Sant Josep de Sa Talaia. Had two restaurants and bars. Bought a beach blanket from a local vendor. Spent the day in the sun. Highly recommend. Read Less
Sail Date May 2018
Neat place to walk around, and the musesum of contemporary art was a treat. BUT the BEST thing part was hoping on a highspeed fairy for the half-hour trip to Formentera. Spectatular beaches, quiet spots all your own, this place has it ... Read More
Neat place to walk around, and the musesum of contemporary art was a treat. BUT the BEST thing part was hoping on a highspeed fairy for the half-hour trip to Formentera. Spectatular beaches, quiet spots all your own, this place has it and you can get there right from the spot the shuttle bus drops you off at. Read Less
Sail Date May 2018
We hiked up to the cathedral at the top of the cliff - quite a steep climb but worth it.
We hiked up to the cathedral at the top of the cliff - quite a steep climb but worth it. Read Less
Sail Date April 2018
Beautiful but rip off shuttle bus, ibiza town walked to top quite strenuous but worth the views. Chilled and had drink in cafe quaint square. Expensive in shops and restaurants. Stunning sunset as we sailed out.
Beautiful but rip off shuttle bus, ibiza town walked to top quite strenuous but worth the views. Chilled and had drink in cafe quaint square. Expensive in shops and restaurants. Stunning sunset as we sailed out. Read Less
Sail Date October 2017
Gave tips in my overall cruise review, and too lazy to go into that much detail again. But most important thing to share is that you get off the ship and there are lines for buses to transport you into town. You can pay for those if you ... Read More
Gave tips in my overall cruise review, and too lazy to go into that much detail again. But most important thing to share is that you get off the ship and there are lines for buses to transport you into town. You can pay for those if you want, and perhaps that's what you'll want, but if you walk just a little bit farther, you reach their tourist information center where you can rent cars, scooters, grab taxis, etc. We rented a car for the day (4 of us) for slightly more than the shuttle to town. Visited D'Alt Vil (very cool), walked down the road to Europe's oldest cemetery (?), and drove to an awesome beach. We asked the people at the TI and also locals for beach recommendations. Found a great one. If we'd had more daylight (or spent less time exploring D'Alt Vil) we would have tried to drive all the way around the island. Read Less
Sail Date October 2017
Ibiza is all about the night clubs. A day visit is easily done on your own, as it is just a little island resort town that is really nothing special. You'll quickly notice the signs in front of various shops advertising for tickets ... Read More
Ibiza is all about the night clubs. A day visit is easily done on your own, as it is just a little island resort town that is really nothing special. You'll quickly notice the signs in front of various shops advertising for tickets for various clubs that you can buy for a discount from at-the-door prices. That's when you realize that it is at night when the city comes alive. If your ship is just there for the day (like ours was), you won't appreciate why this place is anything special. Read Less
Sail Date September 2017

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click