Cruise Ratings
606
392
318
159
131
See Reviews For
Sail Date: August 2019
This port is an extension of the ship. No lunch like at RCL's private island and the beach was murky with jellyfish. The pool was very crowded especially in shaded areas. The zipline looked like fun.
This port is an extension of the ship. No lunch like at RCL's private island and the beach was murky with jellyfish. The pool was very crowded especially in shaded areas. The zipline looked like fun. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
Nice port and very new and clean. It just looks a bit commercialized and planned. The big pool and facilities were very nice.
Nice port and very new and clean. It just looks a bit commercialized and planned. The big pool and facilities were very nice. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
Harvest Caye was beautiful. What a great job NCL. We kayaked and were a little disappointed b/c we expected to have a larger area. Excursion discription should explain its more of a canal than a lagoon. And the zip line was down. ... Read More
Harvest Caye was beautiful. What a great job NCL. We kayaked and were a little disappointed b/c we expected to have a larger area. Excursion discription should explain its more of a canal than a lagoon. And the zip line was down. Disappointing especially since we weren't informed prior to arrival. We had two beers for $18. Very high price especially since we had the drink package. Read Less
Sail Date: July 2019
Loved the Belize Spice Farm and Botanical Garden. Beautiful venue, amazing smells and views. Would love more chances to purchase their goods at the end of the tour, but otherwise would recommend this excursion to anyone!
Loved the Belize Spice Farm and Botanical Garden. Beautiful venue, amazing smells and views. Would love more chances to purchase their goods at the end of the tour, but otherwise would recommend this excursion to anyone! Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
Its a private beach. The lighthouse was closed when we went. Their animal habit took 10 minutes to walk thru (but the birds were cute). The big draw is the beach (stunning). If you want to go to the mainland its $25 roundtrip on the ... Read More
Its a private beach. The lighthouse was closed when we went. Their animal habit took 10 minutes to walk thru (but the birds were cute). The big draw is the beach (stunning). If you want to go to the mainland its $25 roundtrip on the ferry. Only stayed out an hour or so because I did not want the baby to overheat Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
We rented a beach villa. Big splurge! But since we had 8 people was essentially $100 pp. The closest thing to paradise. Seriously! Service was great. My only complaint was that for some reason (never explained to us) we were 2 hours late ... Read More
We rented a beach villa. Big splurge! But since we had 8 people was essentially $100 pp. The closest thing to paradise. Seriously! Service was great. My only complaint was that for some reason (never explained to us) we were 2 hours late getting into port. Which means instead of getting off the ship at 8, we did not get off until 11 - which means we missed out on 3 hours of paradise. There was no offer of compensation/reimbursement. Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2019
Spent an hour at the beach on this private island. Thought the resort style pool was beautiful, but I am opposed to NCL charging it’s customers for food and drink that should be included in our cruise.
Spent an hour at the beach on this private island. Thought the resort style pool was beautiful, but I am opposed to NCL charging it’s customers for food and drink that should be included in our cruise. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2019
Money grab by NCL, no extension of food or drink extended from ship on their own private island
Money grab by NCL, no extension of food or drink extended from ship on their own private island Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
We all called it fake Belize. Was a private island with not cultural respresentation. You were there to use their excursions and everything cost money. Further they owned all the shops. The shop clerks are all Norwegian employees. ... Read More
We all called it fake Belize. Was a private island with not cultural respresentation. You were there to use their excursions and everything cost money. Further they owned all the shops. The shop clerks are all Norwegian employees. Seven dollars for a bottle of water. However, beach and pool were very nice. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
Visited the medicine trail. Seemed authentically Mayan. But we were all under the impression that food would be included but it wasn’t and were out from 9:30-2:00.
Visited the medicine trail. Seemed authentically Mayan. But we were all under the impression that food would be included but it wasn’t and were out from 9:30-2:00. Read Less
Sail Date: July 2019
Nice beach and pool in Belize where it was part of the pier, 7 minute walk from the ship , overall clean and you did not have to do any excursion
Nice beach and pool in Belize where it was part of the pier, 7 minute walk from the ship , overall clean and you did not have to do any excursion Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
This was the nicest cruise line owned island I have been to. Better than Princess or Disney. The island feels like a really nice resort with a huge pool, LandShark restaurant, and a great beach. This was the best beach on the trip.
This was the nicest cruise line owned island I have been to. Better than Princess or Disney. The island feels like a really nice resort with a huge pool, LandShark restaurant, and a great beach. This was the best beach on the trip. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: July 2019
We did not do an excursion here...we visited the beach & the pool here. The beach was nice but we liked the pool better. The facility was clean & well maintained.
We did not do an excursion here...we visited the beach & the pool here. The beach was nice but we liked the pool better. The facility was clean & well maintained. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise